International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Professional Liability Practice Group Alphabetical Location Directory

Click Here to Sort By Firm

Reinier W.L. Russell, Esq.

Russell Advocaten B.V.
Reimersbeek 2
1082 AG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Netherlands

Phone: +31 20 301 55 55
Fax: +31 20 301 56 78
E-Mail: reinier.russell@russell.nl
russell.nl

Thomas A. Matthews, Esq.

Matthews & Zahare, P.C.
911 West 8th Avenue
Suite 400
Anchorage, Alaska (AK) 99501
United States

Phone: 888.796.2925
Fax: 907.276.8955
E-Mail: tom.matthews@matthewszahare.com
mzlawoffice.com

Daniel Malinski, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: dmalinski@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

David M. Villadolid, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

David M. Donovan, Esq.

Watts, Donovan & Tilley, P.A.
Arkansas Capital Commerce Center
200 River Market Avenue, Suite 200
Little Rock, Arkansas (AR) 72201
United States

Phone: 501.708.4764
Fax: 501.372.1209
E-Mail: david.donovan@wdt-law.com
wdt-law.com

Hugh A. McCabe, Esq.

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall, Trexler, McCabe & Hudson APLC
1010 Second Avenue, Suite 2500
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.754.8462
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: hmccabe@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

John R. Brydon, Esq.

Demler, Armstrong & Rowland, LLP
201 Spear Street
Suite 1100
San Francisco, California (CA) 94105
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: bry@darlaw.com
darlaw.com

Richard L. Angell, Esq.

Zupkus & Angell, P.C.
789 Sherman Street
Suite 500
Denver, Colorado (CO) 80203
United States

Phone: 303.357.0202
Fax: 303.894.0104
E-Mail: rangell@zalaw.com
zalaw.com

Andrew J. Gustus, Esq.

Zupkus & Angell, P.C.
789 Sherman Street
Suite 500
Denver, Colorado (CO) 80203
United States

Phone:
Fax: 303.894.0104
E-Mail: dgustus@zalaw.com
zalaw.com

At Large: Frank J. Szilagyi, Esq.

Szilagyi & Daly
118 Oak Street
Hartford, Connecticut (CT) 06106
United States

Phone: 860.967.0038
Fax: 860.471.8392
E-Mail: fszilagyi@sdctlawfirm.com
sdctlawfirm.com

Edward R. Nicklaus, Esq.

Nicklaus & Associates, P.A.
4651 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Suite 200
Coral Gables, Florida (FL) 33146
United States

Phone: 305.460.9888
Fax: 305.460.9889
E-Mail: edwardn@nicklauslaw.com
nicklauslaw.com

Geoffrey D. Sessions, Esq.

Saalfield Shad, P.A.
245 Riverside Avenue, Suite 400
Jacksonville, Florida (FL) 32202
United States

Phone:
Fax: 904.355.3503
E-Mail: gsessions@saalfieldlaw.com
saalfieldlaw.com/

Richard M. Stoudemire, Esq.

Saalfield Shad, P.A.
245 Riverside Avenue, Suite 400
Jacksonville, Florida (FL) 32202
United States

Phone: 904.638.4142
Fax: 904.355.3503
E-Mail: Richard.Stoudemire@saalfieldlaw.com
saalfieldlaw.com/

Timon V. Sullivan, Esq.

Ogden & Sullivan, P.A.
113 South Armenia Avenue
Tampa, Florida (FL) 33609
United States

Phone: 813.337.6004
Fax: 813.229.2336
E-Mail: tsullivan@ogdensullivan.com
ogdensullivan.com

Thomas E. Brennan, Esq.

Fain, Major & Brennan, P.C.
100 Glenridge Point Parkway
Suite 500
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30342
United States

Phone: 404.448.4929
Fax: 404.420.1544
E-Mail: tbrennan@fainmajor.com
fainmajor.com

Committee Member: Arthur F. Roeca, Esq.

Roeca Luria Hiraoka LLP
900 Davies Pacific Center
841 Bishop Street
Honolulu, Hawaii (HI) 96813
United States

Phone: 808.426.5995
Fax: 808.521.9648
E-Mail: aroeca@rlhlaw.com
rlhlaw.com

Committee Member: Ryan A. Kelly, Esq.

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis, Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.279.6914
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: rak@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com/

Raymond Lyons, Jr., Esq.

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis, Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.279.6914
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: rl@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com/

Robert C. Welleford, Esq.

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street, Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone: 859.759.2519
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: RWelleford@FowlerLaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

James E. Moore, Jr.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
6421 Perkins Road
Building C, Suite B
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (LA) 70808
United States

Phone:
Fax: 225.610.1220
E-Mail: jmoore@degan.com
degan.com

Sidney W. Degan, III, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: sdegan@degan.com
degan.com

Charles B. Long

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: clong@degan.com
degan.com

Peter Bennett, Esq.

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The
121 Middle Street, Suite 300
P.O. Box 7799
Portland, Maine (ME) 04101
United States

Phone: 207.517.6021
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: pbennett@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Dale O. Thornsjo, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.806.0498
Fax: 952.893.8398
E-Mail: DOThornsjo@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

Committee Member: Scott D. Hofer, Esq.

Foland, Wickens, Eisfelder, Roper & Hofer, P.C.
One Kansas City Place
1200 Main Street, Suite 2200
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone: 816.521.6287
Fax: 816.472.6262
E-Mail: shofer@fwpclaw.com
fwpclaw.com

Jacquelyn M. Franco, Esq.

Stephenson & Dickinson Law Office
2820 W Charleston Blvd
Suite 19
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89102
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jfranco@sdlawoffice.net
stephensonanddickinson.com

Bruce Scott Dickinson, Esq.

Stephenson & Dickinson Law Office
2820 W Charleston Blvd
Suite 19
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89102
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: bdickinson@sdlawoffice.net
stephensonanddickinson.com

Marsha L. Stephenson, Esq.

Stephenson & Dickinson Law Office
2820 W Charleston Blvd
Suite 19
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89102
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mstephenson@sdlawoffice.net
stephensonanddickinson.com

Michael E. Hottman, Esq.

Stephenson & Dickinson Law Office
2820 W Charleston Blvd
Suite 19
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89102
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mhottman@sdlawoffice.net
stephensonanddickinson.com

Chair: Thomas Paschos, Esq.

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, New Jersey (NJ) 08033
United States

Phone: 856.528.9811
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

James P. O'Brien, Esq.

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: jobrien@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Louis B. Cristo, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: lcristo@trevettlaw.com
trevettcristo.com

Alan J. De Peters, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: adepeters@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Joseph A. Gawlowicz, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jgawlowicz@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Melanie Slaughter Wolk, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mwolk@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Clark J. Zimmermann, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
trevettcristo.com

Kevin M. Norchi, Esq.

Norchi Forbes, LLC
Commerce Park IV
23240 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite 210
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44122
United States

Phone: 216.539.7950
Fax: 216.514.4304
E-Mail: kmn@norchilaw.com
norchilaw.com

A. Mark Smiling, Esq.

Smiling, Smiling & Burgess
Bradford Place, Suite 300
9175 South Yale Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma (OK) 74137-4043
United States

Phone: 918.921.1100
Fax: 918.477.7510
E-Mail: msmiling@smilinglaw.com
smilinglaw.com

Thomas J. Wagner, Esq.

Thomas J. Wagner, LLC, Law Offices of
8 Penn Center, 6th Floor
1628 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19103
United States

Phone: 215.600.2322
Fax: 215.790.0762
E-Mail: tjwagner@wagnerlaw.net
wagnerlaw.net

Alice F. Paylor, Esq.

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.737.6550
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

Joel W. Collins, Jr., Esq.

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street, Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.381.9933
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: jcollins@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Fred W. ("Trey") Suggs, III, Esq.

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.
P.O. Box 10529
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina (SC) 29603
United States

Phone: 864.607.9649
Fax: 864.349.0303
E-Mail: tsuggs@roecassidy.com
roecassidy.com

William A. Coates, Esq.

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.
P.O. Box 10529
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina (SC) 29603
United States

Phone: 864.607.9649
Fax: 864.349.0303
E-Mail: wac@roecassidy.com
roecassidy.com

Committee Member: B. Thomas Hickey, Jr., Esq.

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC
537 Market Street
Suite 203
Chattanooga, Tennessee (TN) 37402
United States

Phone: 423.635.7141
Fax: 423.756.8489
E-Mail: bth@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com/nashville.asp

Jack M. Tallent, II, Esq.

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.
550 Main Street W
Knoxville, Tennessee (TN) 37902
United States

Phone: 865.312.8814
Fax: 865.524.1773
E-Mail: jtallent@kmfpc.com
kmfpc.com

Jay R. Downs, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: jdowns@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Robert D. Brown, Esq.

Donato, Minx, Brown & Pool, P.C.
3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas (TX) 77027
United States

Phone: 713.292.0555
Fax: 713.877.1138
E-Mail: bbrown@donatominxbrown.com
donatominxbrown.com

Richard J. Reynolds, III, Esq.

Thornton, Biechlin, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C.
100 N.E. Loop 410
Fifth Floor One International Centre
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78216
United States

Phone: 210.468.1901
Fax: 210.525.0666
E-Mail: rreynolds@thorntonfirm.com
thorntonfirm.com

Tim K. Singley, Esq.

Thornton, Biechlin, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C.
100 N.E. Loop 410
Fifth Floor One International Centre
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78216
United States

Phone: 210.468.1901
Fax: 210.525.0666
E-Mail: tsingley@thorntonfirm.com
thorntonfirm.com

Donald J. Winder, Esq.

Winder & Counsel, PC
170 S. Main Street
Suite 1100
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2429
Fax: 801.359.9011
E-Mail: dwinder@winderfirm.com
winderfirm.com/

Charles M. Allen, Esq.

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.322.1902
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: callen@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

A. William Charters, Esq.

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.322.1902
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: awcharters@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

John C. Graffe, Jr., Esq.

Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP
925 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2300
Seattle, Washington (WA) 98104
United States

Phone: 206.681.9872
Fax: 206.386.7344
E-Mail: johng@jgkmw.com
jgkmw.com

A. Clarke Johnson, Esq.

Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP
2115 N. 30th Street, Suite 101
Tacoma, Washington (WA) 98403
United States

Phone: 253.878.7137
Fax: 253.572.5413
E-Mail: clarkej@jgkmw.com
jgkmw.com