International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Product Liability Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directoy

Click Here to Sort By Location

Peter Bennett, Esq.

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The
New Hampshire
United States

Phone:
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: pbennett@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

David M. Villadolid, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Thomas G. Cardelli, Esq.

Cardelli Lanfear P.C.
322 West Lincoln
Royal Oak, MI 48067
United States
United States

Phone: 248.850.2179
Fax: 248.544.1191
E-Mail: tcardelli@cardellilaw.com
cardellilaw.com

Committee Member: James B. Carlson, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: jbcarlson@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Jonathan M. Hooks, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: jmhooks@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Vice Chair: Brian A. Comer, Esq.

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street, Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.381.9933
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: bcomer@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Kristin M. Lausten

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
6421 Perkins Road
Building C, Suite B
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (LA) 70808
United States

Phone:
Fax: 225.610.1220
E-Mail: klausten@degan.com
degan.com

James E. Moore, Jr.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
6421 Perkins Road
Building C, Suite B
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (LA) 70808
United States

Phone:
Fax: 225.610.1220
E-Mail: jmoore@degan.com
degan.com

Sidney W. Degan, III, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: sdegan@degan.com
degan.com

John R. Brydon, Esq.

Demler, Armstrong & Rowland, LLP
201 Spear Street
Suite 1100
San Francisco, California (CA) 94105
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: bry@darlaw.com
darlaw.com

Robert D. Brown, Esq.

Donato, Minx, Brown & Pool, P.C.
3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas (TX) 77027
United States

Phone: 713.292.0555
Fax: 713.877.1138
E-Mail: bbrown@donatominxbrown.com
donatominxbrown.com

Ryan L. Marlatt

Donato, Minx, Brown & Pool, P.C.
3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas (TX) 77027
United States

Phone:
Fax: 713.877.1138
E-Mail: rmarlatt@donatominxbrown.com
donatominxbrown.com

Tim Redden, Jr., Esq.

Donato, Minx, Brown & Pool, P.C.
3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas (TX) 77027
United States

Phone:
Fax: 713.877.1138
E-Mail: tredden@donatominxbrown.com
donatominxbrown.com

Industry Liaison Chair: Jeremy J. Cook, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: jcook@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Jay R. Downs, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: jdowns@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Thomas E. Brennan, Esq.

Fain, Major & Brennan, P.C.
100 Glenridge Point Parkway
Suite 500
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30342
United States

Phone: 404.448.4929
Fax: 404.420.1544
E-Mail: tbrennan@fainmajor.com
fainmajor.com

Scott D. Hofer, Esq.

Foland, Wickens, Eisfelder, Roper & Hofer, P.C.
One Kansas City Place
1200 Main Street, Suite 2200
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone: 816.521.6287
Fax: 816.472.6262
E-Mail: shofer@fwpclaw.com
fwpclaw.com

LiPu Lee, Esq.

Formosan Brothers
8F, No. 376 Section 4, Jen-Ai Road
Taipei, Taiwan (TW) 10693
Taiwan

Phone: +886-2-2705-8086
Fax: +886 2 2701 4705
E-Mail: lipolee@mail.fblaw.com.tw
fblaw.com.tw

Dr. Zsolt Fusthy

Fusthy & Manyai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone: +(36 1) 454 1766
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Charles M. Allen, Esq.

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.322.1902
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: callen@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Richard E. Olson, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rolson@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

John C. Graffe, Jr., Esq.

Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP
925 Fourth Avenue, Suite 2300
Seattle, Washington (WA) 98104
United States

Phone: 206.681.9872
Fax: 206.386.7344
E-Mail: johng@jgkmw.com
jgkmw.com

A. Clarke Johnson, Esq.

Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP
2115 N. 30th Street, Suite 101
Tacoma, Washington (WA) 98403
United States

Phone: 253.878.7137
Fax: 253.572.5413
E-Mail: clarkej@jgkmw.com
jgkmw.com

Jack M. Tallent, II, Esq.

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.
550 Main Street W
Knoxville, Tennessee (TN) 37902
United States

Phone: 865.312.8814
Fax: 865.524.1773
E-Mail: jtallent@kmfpc.com
kmfpc.com

Robert J. Avallone, Esq.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP
61 Broadway, Suite 2000
New York, New York (NY) 10006
United States

Phone: 212.574.7856
Fax: 212.233.7196
E-Mail: rjavallone@lewisjohs.com
lewisjohs.com

Chair: Raymond Lyons, Jr., Esq.

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis, Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.279.6914
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: rl@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com/

Thomas A. Matthews, Esq.

Matthews & Zahare, P.C.
911 West 8th Avenue
Suite 400
Anchorage, Alaska (AK) 99501
United States

Phone: 888.796.2925
Fax: 907.276.8955
E-Mail: tom.matthews@matthewszahare.com
mzlawoffice.com

Committee Member: Dane J. Bitterlin, Esq.

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall, Trexler, McCabe & Hudson APLC
1010 Second Avenue, Suite 2500
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.754.8462
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: dbitterlin@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Hugh A. McCabe, Esq.

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall, Trexler, McCabe & Hudson APLC
1010 Second Avenue, Suite 2500
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.754.8462
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: hmccabe@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Edward R. Nicklaus, Esq.

Nicklaus & Associates, P.A.
4651 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Suite 200
Coral Gables, Florida (FL) 33146
United States

Phone: 305.460.9888
Fax: 305.460.9889
E-Mail: edwardn@nicklauslaw.com
nicklauslaw.com

Timon V. Sullivan, Esq.

Ogden & Sullivan, P.A.
113 South Armenia Avenue
Tampa, Florida (FL) 33609
United States

Phone: 813.337.6004
Fax: 813.229.2336
E-Mail: tsullivan@ogdensullivan.com
ogdensullivan.com

Dale O. Thornsjo, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.806.0498
Fax: 952.893.8398
E-Mail: DOThornsjo@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

William A. Coates, Esq.

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.
P.O. Box 10529
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina (SC) 29603
United States

Phone: 864.607.9649
Fax: 864.349.0303
E-Mail: wac@roecassidy.com
roecassidy.com

Arthur F. Roeca, Esq.

Roeca Luria Hiraoka LLP
900 Davies Pacific Center
841 Bishop Street
Honolulu, Hawaii (HI) 96813
United States

Phone: 808.426.5995
Fax: 808.521.9648
E-Mail: aroeca@rlhlaw.com
rlhlaw.com

Alice F. Paylor, Esq.

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.737.6550
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

A. Mark Smiling, Esq.

Smiling, Smiling & Burgess
Bradford Place, Suite 300
9175 South Yale Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma (OK) 74137-4043
United States

Phone: 918.921.1100
Fax: 918.477.7510
E-Mail: msmiling@smilinglaw.com
smilinglaw.com

Thomas E. LeQuire, Esq.

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC
537 Market Street
Suite 203
Chattanooga, Tennessee (TN) 37402
United States

Phone: 423.635.7141
Fax: 423.756.8489
E-Mail: tel@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com/nashville.asp

Christopher M. Myatt, Esq.

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC
Pembroke Square
119 South Main, Suite 700
Memphis, Tennessee (TN) 38103
United States

Phone: 901.523.1333
Fax: 901.526.0213
E-Mail: cmm@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com/nashville.asp

Jared S. Renfroe, Esq.

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC
Pembroke Square
119 South Main, Suite 700
Memphis, Tennessee (TN) 38103
United States

Phone:
Fax: 901.526.0213
E-Mail: jrenfroe@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com/nashville.asp

Brent S. Usery, Esq.

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC
414 Union Street, Bank of America Tower
Suite 1700
Nashville, Tennessee (TN) 37219
United States

Phone: 615.823.6137
Fax: 615.259.1522
E-Mail: bsu@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com/nashville.asp

Member Involvement & Outreach: Michael J. Vetter, Sr., Esq.

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC
414 Union Street, Bank of America Tower
Suite 1700
Nashville, Tennessee (TN) 37219
United States

Phone: 615.823.6137
Fax: 615.259.1522
E-Mail: mjv@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com/nashville.asp

Bruce Scott Dickinson, Esq.

Stephenson & Dickinson Law Office
2820 W Charleston Blvd
Suite 19
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89102
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: bdickinson@sdlawoffice.net
stephensonanddickinson.com

Jacquelyn M. Franco, Esq.

Stephenson & Dickinson Law Office
2820 W Charleston Blvd
Suite 19
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89102
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jfranco@sdlawoffice.net
stephensonanddickinson.com

Michael E. Hottman, Esq.

Stephenson & Dickinson Law Office
2820 W Charleston Blvd
Suite 19
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89102
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mhottman@sdlawoffice.net
stephensonanddickinson.com

Marsha L. Stephenson, Esq.

Stephenson & Dickinson Law Office
2820 W Charleston Blvd
Suite 19
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89102
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mstephenson@sdlawoffice.net
stephensonanddickinson.com

Frank J. Szilagyi, Esq.

Szilagyi & Daly
118 Oak Street
Hartford, Connecticut (CT) 06106
United States

Phone: 860.967.0038
Fax: 860.471.8392
E-Mail: fszilagyi@sdctlawfirm.com
sdctlawfirm.com

Thomas J. Wagner, Esq.

Thomas J. Wagner, LLC, Law Offices of
8 Penn Center, 6th Floor
1628 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19103
United States

Phone: 215.600.2322
Fax: 215.790.0762
E-Mail: tjwagner@wagnerlaw.net
wagnerlaw.net

Thomas Paschos, Esq.

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, New Jersey (NJ) 08033
United States

Phone: 856.528.9811
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Richard J. Reynolds, III, Esq.

Thornton, Biechlin, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C.
100 N.E. Loop 410
Fifth Floor One International Centre
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78216
United States

Phone: 210.468.1901
Fax: 210.525.0666
E-Mail: rreynolds@thorntonfirm.com
thorntonfirm.com

Tim K. Singley, Esq.

Thornton, Biechlin, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C.
100 N.E. Loop 410
Fifth Floor One International Centre
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78216
United States

Phone: 210.468.1901
Fax: 210.525.0666
E-Mail: tsingley@thorntonfirm.com
thorntonfirm.com

Louis B. Cristo, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: lcristo@trevettlaw.com
trevettcristo.com

Alan J. De Peters, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: adepeters@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Joseph A. Gawlowicz, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jgawlowicz@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Melanie Slaughter Wolk, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mwolk@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Clark J. Zimmermann, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
trevettcristo.com

Donald J. Winder, Esq.

Winder & Counsel, PC
170 S. Main Street
Suite 1100
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2429
Fax: 801.359.9011
E-Mail: dwinder@winderfirm.com
winderfirm.com/

Richard L. Angell, Esq.

Zupkus & Angell, P.C.
789 Sherman Street
Suite 500
Denver, Colorado (CO) 80203
United States

Phone: 303.357.0202
Fax: 303.894.0104
E-Mail: rangell@zalaw.com
zalaw.com