International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Premises Liability Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directoy

Click Here to Sort By Location

Frederick B. Finberg, Esq.

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The
121 Middle Street, Suite 300
P.O. Box 7799
Portland, Maine (ME) 04101
United States

Phone: 207.517.6021
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: rfinberg@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Joanne I. Simonelli, Esq.

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The
121 Middle Street, Suite 300
P.O. Box 7799
Portland, Maine (ME) 04101
United States

Phone: 207.517.6021
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: jsimonelli@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Bradley K. Glazier, Esq.

Bos & Glazier, Trial Attorneys
990 Monroe Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, Michigan (MI) 49503
United States

Phone: 616.818.1836
Fax: 616.459.8614
E-Mail: bglazier@bosglazier.com
bosglazier.com

Susanne E. Ingold, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: singold@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Member at Large: Todd A. Julian, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: tjulian@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

David M. Villadolid, Esq.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

LaBella S. Alvis, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: lsa@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Duncan Y. Manley, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: dymanley@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Rick D. Norris, Jr., Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: rdnorris@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Michael A. Vercher, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: mavercher@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

David B. Walston, Esq.

Christian & Small LLP
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: dbwalston@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Christian E. Boesl, Esq.

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street, Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.381.9933
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: cboesl@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Jack D. Griffeth, Esq.

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street, Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.381.9933
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: jgriffeth@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

Chair: Christian B. Stegmaier, Esq.

Collins & Lacy, P.C.
1330 Lady Street, Sixth Floor
Columbia, South Carolina (SC) 29201
United States

Phone: 803.381.9933
Fax: 803.771.4484
E-Mail: cstegmaier@collinsandlacy.com
collinsandlacy.com

James E. Moore, Jr.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
6421 Perkins Road
Building C, Suite B
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (LA) 70808
United States

Phone:
Fax: 225.610.1220
E-Mail: jmoore@degan.com
degan.com

Jeffrey C. Brennan, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: jbrennan@degan.com
degan.com

Sidney W. Degan, III, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: sdegan@degan.com
degan.com

Foster P. Nash, III, Esq.

Degan, Blanchard & Nash, PLC
Texaco Center, Suite 2600
400 Poydras Street
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70130
United States

Phone: 504.708.5217
Fax: 504.529.3337
E-Mail: fnash@degan.com
degan.com

Ryan L. Marlatt

Donato, Minx, Brown & Pool, P.C.
3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas (TX) 77027
United States

Phone:
Fax: 713.877.1138
E-Mail: rmarlatt@donatominxbrown.com
donatominxbrown.com

Tim Redden, Jr., Esq.

Donato, Minx, Brown & Pool, P.C.
3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2300
Houston, Texas (TX) 77027
United States

Phone:
Fax: 713.877.1138
E-Mail: tredden@donatominxbrown.com
donatominxbrown.com

Jay R. Downs, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: jdowns@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Philip P. Romero, Esq.

Downs ♦ Stanford, P.C.
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 4000
Dallas, Texas (TX) 75201
United States

Phone: 214.572.2254
Fax: 214.748.4530
E-Mail: promero@downsstanford.com
downsstanford.com

Thomas E. Brennan, Esq.

Fain, Major & Brennan, P.C.
100 Glenridge Point Parkway
Suite 500
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30342
United States

Phone: 404.448.4929
Fax: 404.420.1544
E-Mail: tbrennan@fainmajor.com
fainmajor.com

Scott D. Hofer, Esq.

Foland, Wickens, Eisfelder, Roper & Hofer, P.C.
One Kansas City Place
1200 Main Street, Suite 2200
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone: 816.521.6287
Fax: 816.472.6262
E-Mail: shofer@fwpclaw.com
fwpclaw.com

Dr. Zsolt Fusthy

Fusthy & Manyai Law Office
Lajos u. 74-76
Budapest, Budapest (BU) H-1036
Hungary

Phone: +(36 1) 454 1766
Fax: +36 1 454 1777
E-Mail: zfusthy@fusthylawoffice.hu
fusthylawoffice.hu

Charles Y. Sipe, Esq.

Goodman Allen Donnelly
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.322.1902
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: csipe@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Stephen Shanor, Esq.

Hinkle Shanor LLP
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: ssshanor@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

A. Clarke Johnson, Esq.

Johnson, Graffe, Keay, Moniz & Wick, LLP
2115 N. 30th Street, Suite 101
Tacoma, Washington (WA) 98403
United States

Phone: 253.878.7137
Fax: 253.572.5413
E-Mail: clarkej@jgkmw.com
jgkmw.com

Robert J. Avallone, Esq.

Lewis Johs Avallone Aviles LLP
61 Broadway, Suite 2000
New York, New York (NY) 10006
United States

Phone: 212.574.7856
Fax: 212.233.7196
E-Mail: rjavallone@lewisjohs.com
lewisjohs.com

Raymond Lyons, Jr., Esq.

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis, Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.279.6914
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: rl@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com/

Committee Member: James H. Whalen, Esq.

Lipe Lyons Murphy Nahrstadt & Pontikis, Ltd.
230 West Monroe Street, Suite 2260
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606-4703
United States

Phone: 312.279.6914
Fax: 312.726.2273
E-Mail: jhw@lipelyons.com
lipelyons.com/

Thomas A. Matthews, Esq.

Matthews & Zahare, P.C.
911 West 8th Avenue
Suite 400
Anchorage, Alaska (AK) 99501
United States

Phone: 888.796.2925
Fax: 907.276.8955
E-Mail: tom.matthews@matthewszahare.com
mzlawoffice.com

Hugh A. McCabe, Esq.

Neil, Dymott, Frank, McFall, Trexler, McCabe & Hudson APLC
1010 Second Avenue, Suite 2500
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.754.8462
Fax: 619.238.1562
E-Mail: hmccabe@neildymott.com
neildymott.com

Edward R. Nicklaus, Esq.

Nicklaus & Associates, P.A.
4651 Ponce de Leon Boulevard
Suite 200
Coral Gables, Florida (FL) 33146
United States

Phone: 305.460.9888
Fax: 305.460.9889
E-Mail: edwardn@nicklauslaw.com
nicklauslaw.com

Dale O. Thornsjo, Esq.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.
7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55439
United States

Phone: 952.806.0498
Fax: 952.893.8398
E-Mail: DOThornsjo@olwklaw.com
olwklaw.com/

D. Randle Moody, II, Esq.

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.
P.O. Box 10529
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina (SC) 29603
United States

Phone: 864.607.9649
Fax: 864.349.0303
E-Mail: rmoody@roecassidy.com
roecassidy.com

April Luria, Esq.

Roeca Luria Hiraoka LLP
900 Davies Pacific Center
841 Bishop Street
Honolulu, Hawaii (HI) 96813
United States

Phone: 808.426.5995
Fax: 808.521.9648
E-Mail: aluria@rlhlaw.com
rlhlaw.com

Alice F. Paylor, Esq.

Rosen Hagood
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.737.6550
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

Clemente J. Inclan, Esq.

Saalfield Shad, P.A.
245 Riverside Avenue, Suite 400
Jacksonville, Florida (FL) 32202
United States

Phone: 904.638.4142
Fax: 904.355.3503
E-Mail: clemente.inclan@saalfieldlaw.com
saalfieldlaw.com/

Geoffrey D. Sessions, Esq.

Saalfield Shad, P.A.
245 Riverside Avenue, Suite 400
Jacksonville, Florida (FL) 32202
United States

Phone:
Fax: 904.355.3503
E-Mail: gsessions@saalfieldlaw.com
saalfieldlaw.com/

Joseph B. Stokes, III, Esq.

Saalfield Shad, P.A.
245 Riverside Avenue, Suite 400
Jacksonville, Florida (FL) 32202
United States

Phone: 904.638.4142
Fax: 904.355.3503
E-Mail: joseph.stokes@saalfieldlaw.com
saalfieldlaw.com/

Richard M. Stoudemire, Esq.

Saalfield Shad, P.A.
245 Riverside Avenue, Suite 400
Jacksonville, Florida (FL) 32202
United States

Phone: 904.638.4142
Fax: 904.355.3503
E-Mail: Richard.Stoudemire@saalfieldlaw.com
saalfieldlaw.com/

Jenifer S. Worley, Esq.

Saalfield Shad, P.A.
245 Riverside Avenue, Suite 400
Jacksonville, Florida (FL) 32202
United States

Phone: 904.638.4142
Fax: 904.355.3503
E-Mail: jenifer.worley@saalfieldlaw.com
saalfieldlaw.com/

A. Mark Smiling, Esq.

Smiling, Smiling & Burgess
Bradford Place, Suite 300
9175 South Yale Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma (OK) 74137-4043
United States

Phone: 918.921.1100
Fax: 918.477.7510
E-Mail: msmiling@smilinglaw.com
smilinglaw.com

Jared S. Renfroe, Esq.

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC
Pembroke Square
119 South Main, Suite 700
Memphis, Tennessee (TN) 38103
United States

Phone:
Fax: 901.526.0213
E-Mail: jrenfroe@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com/nashville.asp

Committee Member: Richard E. Spicer, Esq.

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC
414 Union Street, Bank of America Tower
Suite 1700
Nashville, Tennessee (TN) 37219
United States

Phone: 615.823.6137
Fax: 615.259.1522
E-Mail: res@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com/nashville.asp

Bruce Scott Dickinson, Esq.

Stephenson & Dickinson Law Office
2820 W Charleston Blvd
Suite 19
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89102
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: bdickinson@sdlawoffice.net
stephensonanddickinson.com

Jacquelyn M. Franco, Esq.

Stephenson & Dickinson Law Office
2820 W Charleston Blvd
Suite 19
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89102
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jfranco@sdlawoffice.net
stephensonanddickinson.com

Michael E. Hottman, Esq.

Stephenson & Dickinson Law Office
2820 W Charleston Blvd
Suite 19
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89102
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mhottman@sdlawoffice.net
stephensonanddickinson.com

Marsha L. Stephenson, Esq.

Stephenson & Dickinson Law Office
2820 W Charleston Blvd
Suite 19
Las Vegas, Nevada (NV) 89102
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mstephenson@sdlawoffice.net
stephensonanddickinson.com

Frank J. Szilagyi, Esq.

Szilagyi & Daly
118 Oak Street
Hartford, Connecticut (CT) 06106
United States

Phone: 860.967.0038
Fax: 860.471.8392
E-Mail: fszilagyi@sdctlawfirm.com
sdctlawfirm.com

Thomas J. Wagner, Esq.

Thomas J. Wagner, LLC, Law Offices of
8 Penn Center, 6th Floor
1628 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19103
United States

Phone: 215.600.2322
Fax: 215.790.0762
E-Mail: tjwagner@wagnerlaw.net
wagnerlaw.net

Thomas Paschos, Esq.

Thomas Paschos & Associates, P.C.
30 North Haddon Avenue, Suite 200
Haddonfield, New Jersey (NJ) 08033
United States

Phone: 856.528.9811
Fax: 856.354.6040
E-Mail: tpaschos@paschoslaw.com
paschoslaw.com

Tim K. Singley, Esq.

Thornton, Biechlin, Reynolds & Guerra, L.C.
100 N.E. Loop 410
Fifth Floor One International Centre
San Antonio, Texas (TX) 78216
United States

Phone: 210.468.1901
Fax: 210.525.0666
E-Mail: tsingley@thorntonfirm.com
thorntonfirm.com

Louis B. Cristo, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: lcristo@trevettlaw.com
trevettcristo.com

Alan J. De Peters, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: adepeters@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Joseph A. Gawlowicz, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: jgawlowicz@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Melanie Slaughter Wolk, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: mwolk@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Clark J. Zimmermann, Esq.

Trevett Cristo P.C.
2 State Street, Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
trevettcristo.com

R. Gregory Sylvester

Whitten Law Office
6801 Gray Road, Suite H
Indianapolis, Indiana (IN) 46237
United States

Phone:
Fax: 317.362.0151
E-Mail: gsylvester@indycounsel.com
indycounsel.com

Donald J. Winder, Esq.

Winder & Counsel, PC
170 S. Main Street
Suite 1100
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2429
Fax: 801.359.9011
E-Mail: dwinder@winderfirm.com
winderfirm.com/

Lutz Auffenberg

WINHELLER Attorneys at Law & Tax Advisors
Tower 185
Friedrich-Ebert-Anlage 35-37
D-60327 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Phone: +49 69 76 75 77 80
Fax: +49 69 76 75 77 810
E-Mail: info@winheller.com
winheller.com/en