International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Portland Business Lawyer

Portland Business Lawyer

Michael E. Haglund, Esq.
Michael E. Haglund, Esq.
mhaglund@hk-law.com
503.419.9288
Michael K. Kelley, Esq.
Michael K. Kelley, Esq.
mkelley@hk-law.com
503.419.9288
James L. Francesconi, Esq.
James L. Francesconi, Esq.
jfrancesconi@hk-law.com
503.419.9288
Michael G. Neff, Esq.
Michael G. Neff, Esq.
mneff@hk-law.com
503.419.9288
Shay S. Scott, Esq.
Shay S. Scott, Esq.
sscott@hk-law.com
503.419.9288
Julie A. Weis, Esq.
Julie A. Weis, Esq.
jweis@hk-law.com
503.419.9288
Christopher G. Lundberg, Esq.
Christopher G. Lundberg, Esq.
clundberg@hk-law.com
503.419.9288
Joshua J. Stellmon, Esq.
Joshua J. Stellmon, Esq.
jstellmon@hk-law.com
503.419.9288
Matthew  Malmsheimer, Esq.
Matthew Malmsheimer, Esq.
mmalmsheimer@hk-law.com
503.419.9288

Haglund Kelley, LLP

200 SW Market Street, Suite 1777
Portland, OR 97201
United States

Portland Business Lawyer At Haglund Kelley, LLP

A business lawyer at Haglund Kelley, LLP provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of business law. As a trusted Portland law firm, Haglund Kelley, LLP’s highly skilled Portland business lawyers have managed a variety of business cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Portland Business Lawyer at Haglund Kelley, LLP.

A highly skilled Portland business lawyer with Haglund Kelley, LLP will provide more than just legal advice for a business case. The Portland business lawyers fully embrace each case case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Portland business attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Portland Business Lawyers

An experienced Portland business lawyer from Haglund Kelley, LLP can help navigate the details of Oregon business law. Haglund Kelley, LLP’s team of reputable Portland business lawyers carefully analyze each business case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Portland business attorneys, trust Haglund Kelley, LLP to deliver quality representation in the field of business law.

Contact A Proven Portland Business Lawyer At Haglund Kelley, LLP

Haglund Kelley, LLP

200 SW Market Street, Suite 1777
Portland, OR 97201
United States

Contact This Firm

Haglund Kelley, LLP

200 SW Market Street, Suite 1777
Portland, OR 97201
United States

Law Firm Contact: Michael E. Haglund

Tel: 503.419.9288

Fax: 503.225.1257

Website: www.hk-law.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field