International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Phoenix Wrongful Death Lawyer

Phoenix Wrongful Death Lawyer

Sarah N. O'Keefe, Esq.
Sarah N. O'Keefe, Esq.
sokeefe@bcattorneys.com
602.842.7418
Casey  Blais, Esq.
Casey Blais, Esq.
cblais@bcattorneys.com
602.842.7418
Daniel  Cracchiolo, Esq.
Daniel Cracchiolo, Esq.
dcracchiolo@bcattorneys.com
602.842.7418
Jake  Curtis, Esq.
Jake Curtis, Esq.
jcurtis@bcattorneys.com
602.842.7418
Susan  Dana-Kobey, Esq.
Susan Dana-Kobey, Esq.
sdana-kobey@bcattorneys.com
602.842.7418
Susanne E. Ingold, Esq.
Susanne E. Ingold, Esq.
singold@bcattorneys.com
602.842.7418
Melissa  Iyer Julian, Esq.
Melissa Iyer Julian, Esq.
mjulian@bcattorneys.com
602.842.7418
Todd A. Julian, Esq.
Todd A. Julian, Esq.
tjulian@bcattorneys.com
602.842.7418
Steven J. Lippman, Esq.
Steven J. Lippman, Esq.
sjlippman@bcattorneys.com
602.842.7418
Daniel  Malinski, Esq.
Daniel Malinski, Esq.
dmalinski@bcattorneys.com
602.842.7418
Bryan F. Murphy, Esq.
Bryan F. Murphy, Esq.
bmurphy@bcattorneys.com
602.842.7418
Ian  Neale, Esq.
Ian Neale, Esq.
ineale@bcattorneys.com
602.842.7418
Keith A. Olbricht, Esq.
Keith A. Olbricht, Esq.
kolbricht@bcattorneys.com
602.842.7418
Gregory A. Rosenthal, Esq.
Gregory A. Rosenthal, Esq.
grosenthal@bcattorneys.com
602.842.7418
Wendi A. Sorensen, Esq.
Wendi A. Sorensen, Esq.
wsorensen@bcattorneys.com
602.842.7418
James M. Stipe, Esq.
James M. Stipe, Esq.
jstipe@bcattorneys.com
602.842.7418

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85014
United States

Phoenix Wrongful Death Lawyer at Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

The proven Phoenix wrongful death lawyers at Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A. have extensive experience defending the rights of individuals, insurance companies, self-insured corporations and medical professionals against wrongful death claims. Wrongful death occurs when the negligent or careless actions of a person or entity result in the death of another person. When faced with a wrongful death lawsuit, you may be accused of negligence that led to the death of another person. The Phoenix wrongful death lawyers focus on achieving the best results for clients in defense cases, whether it involves litigation or a negotiated settlement.

A local Phoenix wrongful death attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. A Phoenix wrongful death lawyer is professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a wrongful death case.

Experienced Phoenix Wrongful Death Attorney

The Phoenix wrongful death lawyers have experience representing clients in wrongful death liability claims involving:

  • Auto Accident
  • Burn Injury
  • Catastrophic Injury
  • Construction Accident
  • Dangerous Drugs
  • Distracted Driving
  • Drunk Driving
  • Motorcycle Accident
  • Personal Injury
  • Products Liability
  • Professional Malpractice
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Truck Accident
  • Workplace Accident

Trusted Phoenix Wrongful Death Lawyer

The Phoenix wrongful death attorneys at Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A. pursue the interests of their clients with expertise and determination, in a cost-effective manner. The wrongful death lawyers are distinguished by a history of successful wrongful death claim defense recoveries and resolutions through settlements and verdicts. The reliable Phoenix wrongful death attorneys at Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A. are dedicated to investigating and resolving wrongful death cases rapidly and accurately.

For a dedicated Phoenix wrongful death attorney, trust Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A. to deliver quality representation in a wrongful death case.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85014
United States

Contact This Firm

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85014
United States

Law Firm Contact: David M. Villadolid

Tel: 602.842.7418

Fax: 602.234.0341

Website: www.bcattorneys.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field