International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Phoenix Wrongful Death Lawyer

Phoenix Wrongful Death Lawyer

Matthew J. Skelly
Matthew J. Skelly
mskelly@bcattorneys.com

Sarah N. O'Keefe
Sarah N. O'Keefe
sokeefe@bcattorneys.com

Casey  Blais
Casey Blais
cblais@bcattorneys.com

Daniel  Cracchiolo
Daniel Cracchiolo
dcracchiolo@bcattorneys.com

Jake D. Curtis
Jake D. Curtis
jcurtis@bcattorneys.com

Susan  Dana-Kobey
Susan Dana-Kobey
sdana-kobey@bcattorneys.com

Susanne E. Ingold
Susanne E. Ingold
singold@bcattorneys.com

Melissa  Iyer Julian
Melissa Iyer Julian
mjulian@bcattorneys.com

Todd A. Julian
Todd A. Julian
tjulian@bcattorneys.com

Steven J. Lippman
Steven J. Lippman
sjlippman@bcattorneys.com

Bryan F. Murphy
Bryan F. Murphy
bmurphy@bcattorneys.com

Ian  Neale
Ian Neale
ineale@bcattorneys.com

Keith A. Olbricht
Keith A. Olbricht
kolbricht@bcattorneys.com

Gregory A. Rosenthal
Gregory A. Rosenthal
grosenthal@bcattorneys.com

Wendi A. Sorensen
Wendi A. Sorensen
wsorensen@bcattorneys.com

James M. Stipe
James M. Stipe
jstipe@bcattorneys.com

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

702 East Osborn Road
Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85014
United States

Phoenix Wrongful Death Lawyer at Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

The proven Phoenix wrongful death lawyers at Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A. have extensive experience defending the rights of individuals, insurance companies, self-insured corporations and medical professionals against wrongful death claims. Wrongful death occurs when the negligent or careless actions of a person or entity result in the death of another person. When faced with a wrongful death lawsuit, you may be accused of negligence that led to the death of another person. The Phoenix wrongful death lawyers focus on achieving the best results for clients in defense cases, whether it involves litigation or a negotiated settlement.

A local Phoenix wrongful death attorney should be consulted for specific requirements in your area. A Phoenix wrongful death lawyer is professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a wrongful death case.

Experienced Phoenix Wrongful Death Attorney

The Phoenix wrongful death lawyers have experience representing clients in wrongful death liability claims involving:

  • Auto Accident
  • Burn Injury
  • Catastrophic Injury
  • Construction Accident
  • Dangerous Drugs
  • Distracted Driving
  • Drunk Driving
  • Motorcycle Accident
  • Personal Injury
  • Products Liability
  • Professional Malpractice
  • Traumatic Brain Injury
  • Truck Accident
  • Workplace Accident

Trusted Phoenix Wrongful Death Lawyer

The Phoenix wrongful death attorneys at Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A. pursue the interests of their clients with expertise and determination, in a cost-effective manner. The wrongful death lawyers are distinguished by a history of successful wrongful death claim defense recoveries and resolutions through settlements and verdicts. The reliable Phoenix wrongful death attorneys at Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A. are dedicated to investigating and resolving wrongful death cases rapidly and accurately.

For a dedicated Phoenix wrongful death attorney, trust Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A. to deliver quality representation in a wrongful death case.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

702 East Osborn Road
Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85014
United States

Contact This Firm

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

702 East Osborn Road
Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85014
United States

Law Firm Contact: David M. Villadolid

Tel: 602.274.7611

Fax: 602.234.0341

Email: dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com

Website: www.bcattorneys.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field