International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Phoenix Insurance Bad Faith Lawyer

Phoenix Insurance Bad Faith Lawyer

Sarah N. O'Keefe
Sarah N. O'Keefe
sokeefe@bcattorneys.com

Casey  Blais
Casey Blais
cblais@bcattorneys.com

Daniel  Cracchiolo
Daniel Cracchiolo
dcracchiolo@bcattorneys.com

Susan  Dana-Kobey
Susan Dana-Kobey
sdana-kobey@bcattorneys.com

Ralph D. Harris
Ralph D. Harris
rharris@bcattorneys.com

Melissa  Iyer Julian
Melissa Iyer Julian
mjulian@bcattorneys.com

Kenneth J. Januszewski
Kenneth J. Januszewski
kenj@bcattorneys.com

Todd A. Julian
Todd A. Julian
tjulian@bcattorneys.com

Brian  Kaven
Brian Kaven
bkaven@bcattorneys.com

Steven J. Lippman
Steven J. Lippman
sjlippman@bcattorneys.com

Ian  Neale
Ian Neale
ineale@bcattorneys.com

M. Brennan Ray
M. Brennan Ray
bray@bcattorneys.com

Wendi A. Sorensen
Wendi A. Sorensen
wsorensen@bcattorneys.com

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

702 East Osborn Road
Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85014
United States

Phoenix Insurance Bad Faith Defense Lawyer

The proven Phoenix insurance bad faith defense lawyers at Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A. are experienced in the effective resolution of insurance bad faith defense cases in Phoenix, Arizona. Whether their business client is taking preventative legal steps or protecting its reputation and assets during litigation, the experienced Phoenix insurance bad faith defense attorneys know that successful work starts with open and personal client relationships based on mutual trust. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that the case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Phoenix insurance bad faith defense attorney.

Experienced Phoenix Insurance Bad Faith Defense Attorney

Insurance bad faith claims can occur when an insured is dissatisfied with the way a claim was handled. The Phoenix insurance bad faith defense attorneys defend insurance companies in cases of wrongfully denied claims, delayed payment of undisputed claims, reservation of rights, as well as cases involving policy rescission or cancellation.

The Phoenix insurance bad faith defense lawyers at Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A. have experience providing counsel for clients with claims including:

  • Breach of Contract
  • Refusal to Pay Benefits
  • Coverage Opinions
  • Insurance Coverage Disputes
  • Insurance Risk Management
  • Fraud

Trusted Phoenix Insurance Bad Faith Defense Lawyer

The firm’s Phoenix insurance bad faith defense lawyers perform coverage analysis, draft coverage opinions and draft reservation of rights and disclaimers for their clients. They monitor underlying insurance bad faith litigation and provide ongoing analysis and advice with regard to coverage issues and exposure. The Phoenix insurance bad faith defense attorneys and trial lawyers often attend mediations on behalf of insurers, advocating the insurer’s position to both claimants and insureds.

The Phoenix insurance bad faith defense attorneys at Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A. are distinguished by a history of successful insurance bad faith claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in an insurance bad faith case, contact a Phoenix insurance bad faith defense attorney with the Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A. law firm in Arizona.

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

702 East Osborn Road
Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85014
United States

Contact This Firm

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

702 East Osborn Road
Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85014
United States

Law Firm Contact: David M. Villadolid

Tel: 602.274.7611

Fax: 602.234.0341

Email: dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com

Website: www.bcattorneys.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field