International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Philadelphia Corporate Lawyer

Philadelphia Corporate Lawyer

Helene R. Leone, Of Counsel
Helene R. Leone, Of Counsel
hleone@earpcohn.com

Richard B. Cohn
Richard B. Cohn
rbcohn@earpcohn.com

Bradley S. Cohen
Bradley S. Cohen
bcohen@earpcohn.com

Thomas L. Earp
Thomas L. Earp
tlearp@earpcohn.com

Richard S. Israel, Of Counsel
Richard S. Israel, Of Counsel
risrael@earpcohn.com

Irving  Koffler
Irving Koffler
ikoffler@earpcohn.com

Donald A. Nogowski
Donald A. Nogowski
dnogowski@earpcohn.com

Richard M. Schlaifer, Of Counsel
Richard M. Schlaifer, Of Counsel
rschlaifer@earpcohn.com

Allen A. Etish
Allen A. Etish
aetish@earpcohn.com

Merritt A. Cole
Merritt A. Cole
mcole@earpcohn.com

Earp Cohn P.C.

123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, PA 19109-1022
United States

Consult with a Proven Philadelphia Corporate Lawyer

The proven Philadelphia corporate lawyers at Earp Cohn P.C. are experienced in the effective resolution of corporate lawsuits as related to profit-making businesses or professional organizations in Pennsylvania. Philadelphia corporate attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general corporate law, including but not limited to hostile takeovers, corporate contracts and corporate criminal cases in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Philadelphia corporate lawyer.

The Philadelphia corporate attorneys have experience representing clients with corporate law matters involving:

  • Philadelphia Corporate Contracts Lawyer
  • Philadelphia Corporate Criminal Lawyer
  • Philadelphia Corporate Finance Lawyer
  • Philadelphia Corporate Insurance Lawyer
  • Philadelphia Family Corporations Lawyer
  • Philadelphia Hostile Takeovers Lawyer
  • Philadelphia Incorporation Lawyer
  • Philadelphia Nonprofit Corporations Lawyer
  • Philadelphia Small Business Corporations Lawyer
  • Philadelphia Takeovers Lawyer
  • Philadelphia Tender Offers Lawyer
  • Philadelphia Transfer Pricing Lawyer

Experienced Philadelphia Corporate Attorney

Pennsylvania corporate law is the area of law encompassing the legal methods of acquiring a charter or official documents of incorporation from the Pennsylvania for organization. Matters of corporate law involve the legal ramifications of profit-making businesses and professional organizations such as a medical practice or a non-profit entity which operates for public service purposes. Corporate laws and regulations are governed by the Pennsylvania courts. The Philadelphia corporate lawyers are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a corporate case.

Trusted Philadelphia Corporate Law Firm

The Philadelphia corporate attorneys at Earp Cohn P.C. are distinguished by a history of successful corporate claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a corporate dispute, contact the Philadelphia corporate lawyers at Earp Cohn P.C. in Pennsylvania.

Earp Cohn P.C.

123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, PA 19109-1022
United States

Contact This Firm

Earp Cohn P.C.

20 Brace Road, 4th Floor
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
United States

Philadelphia Office

123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, PA 19109-1022
United States

Law Firm Contact: Richard B. Cohn

Tel: 215.963.9520

Fax: 215.963.9620

Email: rbcohn@earpcohn.com

Website: www.earpcohn.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field