International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Personal Injury Institute - Alphabetical Member Firm Location Directory

The International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Primerus Consumer Law Institute Member Directory

Lisa N. Dingman-Nowicki, Esq.

General Counsel

International Society of Primerus Law Firms

171 Monroe Ave. NW, Suite 750

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

(800) 968-2211 Toll Free

(616) 454-9939 Phone

(616) 458-7099 Fax

www.primerus.com

LDingman-Nowicki@primerus.com

Brayton Purcell LLP

Firm Contact: James P. Nevin, Jr.
222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States
United States

Phone: 415.898.1555
Fax: 415.898.1247
E-Mail: jnevin@braytonlaw.com
braytonlaw.com

Ogborn Mihm LLP

Firm Contact: Michael T. Mihm
1700 Broadway
Suite 1900
Denver, Colorado (CO) 80290
United States

Phone: 303.592.5900
Fax: 303.592.5910
E-Mail: michael.mihm@omtrial.com
omtrial.com

Price Benowitz LLP

Firm Contact: Seth Price
409 7th Street NW
Suite 200
Washington, District of Columbia (DC) 20004
United States

Phone: 202.600.9400
Fax: 202.664.1331
E-Mail: seth@pricebenowitz.com
pricebenowitz.com

Mateer Harbert, P.A.

Firm Contact: Kurt Thalwitzer / Brian Wagner
Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone: 407.425.9044
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com, bwagner@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

Tate Law Group, LLC

Firm Contact: Mark A. Tate
2 East Bryan Street
Suite 600
Savannah, Georgia (GA) 31401
United States

Phone: 912.234.3030
Fax: 912.234.9700
E-Mail: marktate@tatelawgroup.com
tatelawgroup.com

Lane & Lane, LLC

Firm Contact: Stephen I. Lane
230 West Monroe Street
Suite 1900
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60606
United States

Phone: 312.332.1400
Fax: 312.899.8003
E-Mail: stevelane@lane-lane.com
lane-lane.com

Herman Herman & Katz, LLC

Firm Contact: Brian D. Katz
820 O'Keefe Avenue
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70113
United States

Phone: 504.581.4892
Fax: 504.561.6024
E-Mail: bkatz@hhklawfirm.com
hhklawfirm.com

Dugan, Babij, Tolley & Kohler, LLC

Firm Contact: Henry E. Dugan, Jr.
1966 Greenspring Drive, Suite 500
Timonium, MD 21093
United States
United States

Phone: 410.308.1600
Fax: 410.308.1742
E-Mail: hdugan@medicalneg.com
medicalneg.com

Buchanan & Buchanan, P.L.C.

Firm Contact: Robert J. Buchanan
171 Monroe Avenue NW
Suite 750
Grand Rapids, Michigan (MI) 49503-2683
United States

Phone: 616.458.2464
Fax: 616.458.0608
E-Mail: rjb@buchananfirm.com
buchananfirm.com

McKeen & Associates, P.C.

Firm Contact: Brian J. McKeen
645 Griswold Street
Suite 4200
Detroit, Michigan (MI) 48226
United States

Phone: 313.447.0634
Fax: 313.961.5985
E-Mail: bjmckeen@mckeenassociates.com
mckeenassociates.com

Datsopoulos, MacDonald & Lind, P.C.

Firm Contact: William K. VanCanagan
Central Square Building
201 West Main Street, Suite 201
Missoula, Montana (MT) 59802
United States

Phone: 406.728.0810
Fax: 406.543.0134
E-Mail: bvancanagan@dmllaw.com
dmllaw.com

Lesnevich, Marzano-Lesnevich, Trigg, O'Cathain & O'Cathain, LLC

Firm Contact: Walter A. Lesnevich
21 Main Street, Court Plaza South
West Wing, Suite 250
Hackensack, New Jersey (NJ) 07601
United States

Phone: 201.488.1161
Fax: 201.488.1162
E-Mail: wal@lmllawyers.com
lmllawyers.com

Lesnevich, Marzano-Lesnevich, Trigg, O'Cathain & O'Cathain, LLC

Firm Contact: Walter A. Lesnevich
Court Plaza South, Suite 250
21 Main Street, West Wing
Hackensack, NJ 07601
United States
United States

Phone: 201.488.1161
Fax: 201.488.1162
E-Mail: wal@lmllawyers.com
lmllawyers.com

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

Firm Contact: James P. O'Brien
99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.2202
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: jobrien@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Charles G. Monnett III & Associates

Firm Contact: Charles G. Monnett, III
6842 Morrison Boulevard
Suite 100
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28211
United States

Phone: 704.376.1911
Fax: 704.376.1921
E-Mail: cmonnett@carolinalaw.com
carolinalaw.com

Mellino Law Firm, LLC

Firm Contact: Christopher M. Mellino
19704 Center Ridge Rd
Rocky River, OH 44116
United States

Phone: 440.333.3800
Fax: 440.333.1452
E-Mail: listserv@mellinolaw.com
christophermellino.com

Fogg Law Firm

Firm Contact: Richard M. Fogg
421 South Rock Island
El Reno, OK 73036
United States
United States

Phone: 405.262.3502
Fax: 405.295.1536
E-Mail: richard@fogglawfirm.com
fogglawfirm.com

Handley Law Center, The

Firm Contact: Fletcher D. Handley, Jr.
111 South Rock Island Avenue
El Reno, Oklahoma (OK) 73036
United States

Phone: 405.295.1924
Fax: 405.262.3531
E-Mail: fdh@handleylaw.com
handleylaw.com

Earp Cohn P.C.

Firm Contact: Richard B. Cohn
123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone: 215.963.9520
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: rbcohn@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Rosen Hagood

Firm Contact: Alice F. Paylor / Richard S. Rosen
151 Meeting Street
Suite 400
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.577.6726
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com, rsrosen@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

Kinnard, Clayton & Beveridge

Firm Contact: Randall Kinnard
127 Woodmont Boulevard
Nashville, Tennessee (TN) 37205
United States

Phone: 615.933.2893
Fax: 615.297.1505
E-Mail: rkinnard@kcbattys.com
kinnardclaytonandbeveridge.com

Shaw Cowart LLP

Firm Contact: Ethan L. Shaw
1609 Shoal Creek Boulevard
Suite 100
Austin, Texas (TX) 78701
United States

Phone: 512.499.8900
Fax: 512.320.8906
E-Mail: elshaw@shawcowart.com
shawcowart.com

Magleby Cataxinos & Greenwood

Firm Contact: David Mull
170 South Main Street
Suite 1100
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.359.9000
Fax: 801.359.9011
E-Mail: mull@mcgiplaw.com
mcgiplaw.com

Menzer Law Firm, PLLC

Firm Contact: Matthew N. Menzer
705 2nd Avenue
#800
Seattle, Washington (WA) 98104
United States

Phone: 206.903.1818
Fax:
E-Mail: mnm@menzerlawfirm.com
menzerlawfirm.com

Masters Law Firm, L.C., The

Firm Contact: Marvin W. Masters
181 Summers Street
Charleston, West Virginia (WV) 25301
United States

Phone: 800.342.3106
Fax: 304.342.3189
E-Mail: mwm@themasterslawfirm.com
themasterslawfirm.com

Gary L. Shockey, PC

Firm Contact: Gary L. Shockey
P.O. Box 10773
Jackson, Wyoming (WY) 83002
United States

Phone: 307.733.5974
Fax: 866.567.8950
E-Mail: gary@garyshockeylaw.com
garyshockeylaw.com

Carroll & O'Dea Lawyers

Firm Contact: Selwyn Black
Level 18, St James Centre
111 Elizabeth Street
Sydney, New South Wales (NSW) 2000
Australia

Phone: +61 2 9291 7100
Fax: +61 2 9221 1117
E-Mail: sblack@codea.com.au
codea.com.au

HHG Legal Group

Firm Contact: Simon E. Creek
Level 1
16 Parliament Place
West Perth, Western Australia (WA) 6005
Australia

Phone: +61 8 9322 1966
Fax: +61 8 9322 2727
E-Mail: simon.creek@hhg.com.au
hhg.com.au