International Society of Primerus Law Firms

PBLI North America - Alphabetical Member Firm Directory

The International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Primerus Business Law Institute of North America Member Directory

Lisa N. Dingman-Nowicki, Esq.

General Counsel

International Society of Primerus Law Firms

171 Monroe Ave. NW, Suite 750

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

(800) 968-2211 Toll Free

(616) 454-9939 Phone

(616) 458-7099 Fax

www.primerus.com

LDingman-Nowicki@primerus.com

Atchley, Russell, Waldrop & Hlavinka, LLP

Firm Contact: Alan D. Harrel
1710 Moores Lane - P.O. Box 5517
(Send Mail to Texarkana, TX 75505-5517)
Texarkana, Arkansas (AR) 75505
United States

Phone: 903.255.7079
Fax: 903.792.5801
E-Mail: aharrel@arwhlaw.com
arwhlaw.com

Atchley, Russell, Waldrop & Hlavinka, LLP

Firm Contact: Alan D. Harrel
1710 Moores Lane
P.O. Box 5517
Texarkana, Texas (TX) 75505-5517
United States

Phone: 903.255.7079
Fax: 903.792.5801
E-Mail: aharrel@arwhlaw.com
arwhlaw.com

Ayres Carr & Sullivan, P.C.

Firm Contact: Bret S. Clement
251 East Ohio Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, Indiana (IN) 46204
United States

Phone: 317.495.9438
Fax: 317.636.6575
E-Mail: bclement@acs-law.com
acs-law.com/

Barton LLP

Firm Contact: Roger Barton, Esq.
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone: 212.687.6262
Fax:
E-Mail: rbarton@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The

Firm Contact: Peter Bennett
121 Middle Street, Suite 300
P.O. Box 7799
Portland, Maine (ME) 04101
United States

Phone: 207.517.6021
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: pbennett@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The

Firm Contact: Peter Bennett
New Hampshire
United States

Phone: 207.517.6021
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: pbennett@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Beresford Booth PLLC

Firm Contact: David C. Tingstad
145 3rd Avenue South, Suite 200
Edmonds, Washington (WA) 98020
United States

Phone: 425.939.2838
Fax: 425.776.1700
E-Mail: davidt@beresfordlaw.com
beresfordlaw.com

Bivins & Hemenway, P. A.

Firm Contact: Robert W. Bivins
1060 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
United States
United States

Phone: 813.280.6233
Fax: 813.643.4904
E-Mail: bbivins@bhpalaw.com
bhpalaw.com

Brody Wilkinson PC

Firm Contact: Tom Walsh
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone: 203.916.6289
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: twalsh@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

Buchman Provine Brothers Smith LLP

Firm Contact: Roger Brothers
2033 N. Main St., Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States
United States

Phone: 925.289.7812
Fax: 925.944.9701
E-Mail: rbrothers@bpbsllp.com
bpbsllp.com

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

Firm Contact: David M. Villadolid
702 East Osborn, Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.842.7418
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Carney Appleby Law

Firm Contact: George Appleby
400 Homestead Building
303 Locust Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
United States
United States

Phone: 515.346.6600
Fax: 515.282.4700
E-Mail: appleby@carneyappleby.com
carneyappleby.com/

Carney Appleby Law

Firm Contact: George Appleby
400 Homestead Building
303 Locust Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
United States
United States

Phone: 515.346.6600
Fax: 515.282.4700
E-Mail: appleby@carneyappleby.com
carneyappleby.com/

Carney Appleby Law

Firm Contact: George Appleby
400 Homestead Building
303 Locust Street
Des Moines, Iowa (IA) 50309
United States

Phone: 515.346.6600
Fax: 515.282.4700
E-Mail: appleby@carneyappleby.com
carneyappleby.com/

Carney Appleby Law

Firm Contact: George Appleby
400 Homestead Building
303 Locust Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
United States
United States

Phone: 515.346.6600
Fax: 515.282.4700
E-Mail: appleby@carneyappleby.com
carneyappleby.com/

Christian & Small LLP

Firm Contact: Duncan Y. Manley
1800 Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.545.7456
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: dym@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

Firm Contact: Darryl J. Horowitt
499 West Shaw Avenue, Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone: 559.389.7559
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: dhorowitt@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

Firm Contact: James P. O\'Brien
99 Corporate Drive
P.O. Box 2039
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.4368
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: jobrien@cglawoffices.com, TPoplawski@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Datsopoulos, MacDonald & Lind, P.C.

Firm Contact: William VanCanagan, Esq.
Central Square Building
201 West Main Street, Suite 201
Missoula, Montana (MT) 59801
United States

Phone: 406.552.1166
Fax:
E-Mail: bvancanagan@dmllaw.com
dmllaw.com

Demorest Law Firm, PLLC

Firm Contact: Mark S. Demorest
1537 Monroe Street, Suite 300
Dearborn, Michigan (MI) 48124
United States

Phone: 248.850.2167
Fax: 248.723.5588
E-Mail: mark@demolaw.com
demolaw.com

Demorest Law Firm, PLLC

Firm Contact: Mark S. Demorest
322 W. Lincoln Avenue
Detroit, Michigan (MI) 48067
United States

Phone: 248.850.2167
Fax: 248.723.5588
E-Mail: mark@demolaw.com
demolaw.com

Demorest Law Firm, PLLC

Firm Contact: Mark S. Demorest
322 W. Lincoln Avenue
Royal Oak, Michigan (MI) 48067
United States

Phone: 248.850.2167
Fax: 248.723.5588
E-Mail: mark@demolaw.com
demolaw.com

Dunlap Codding

Firm Contact: Doug Sorocco / Linda Hazelton
609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone: 405.445.6243
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: hazeltonla@yahoo.com
dunlapcodding.com

Earp Cohn P.C.

Firm Contact: Richard Cohn
20 Brace Road, 4th Floor
Cherry Hill, New Jersey (NJ) 08034
United States

Phone: 856-354-7700
Fax: 856-354-0766
E-Mail: rbcohn@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Earp Cohn P.C.

Firm Contact: Richard Cohn
123 South Broad Street
Suite 2170
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone: 215.600.2293
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: rbcohn@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Estrella, LLC

Firm Contact: Alberto Estrella
150 Tetuan Street
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901
Puerto Rico

Phone: 787.977.5050
Fax:
E-Mail: agestrella@estrellallc.com
estrellallc.com

Ferris & Britton, A Professional Corporation

Firm Contact: Michael Weinstein
501 West Broadway
Suite 1450
San Diego, California (CA) 92101
United States

Phone: 619.754.8477
Fax: 619.232.9316
E-Mail: mweinstein@ferrisbritton.com
ferrisbritton.com

Fogg Law Firm

Firm Contact: Richard M. Fogg
421 South Rock Island
El Reno, OK 73036
United States
United States

Phone: 405.445.6271
Fax: 405.295.1536
E-Mail: richard@fogglawfirm.com
fogglawfirm.com

Fowler Bell PLLC

Firm Contact: John E. Hinkel, Jr.
300 West Vine Street, Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone: 859.759.2519
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: jhinkel@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Ganfer & Shore, LLP

Firm Contact: Mark A. Berman
360 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 917.746.6796
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: mberman@ganshore.com
ganfershore.com

Goodman Allen Donnelly

Firm Contact: Charles M. Allen
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.322.1902
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: callen@goodmanallen.com, kkildea@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Greenberg Glusker

Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff
1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone: 310.734.1965
Fax: 310.201.2328
E-Mail: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com
greenbergglusker.com/

Haglund Kelley, LLP

Firm Contact: Michael E. Haglund
200 SW Market Street, Suite 1777
Portland, Oregon (OR) 97201
United States

Phone: 503.419.9288
Fax: 503.225.1257
E-Mail: mhaglund@hk-law.com
hk-law.com

Hinkle Shanor LLP

Firm Contact: Mary Moran Behm
7601 Jefferson NE
Suite 180
Albuquerque, New Mexico (NM) 87109
United States

Phone: 505.858.8320
Fax: 505.858.8321
E-Mail: mbehm@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Hinkle Shanor LLP

Firm Contact: Mary Lynn Bogle
119 S. Roselawn Avenue
Suite 306
Artesia, New Mexico (NM) 88210
United States

Phone: 575.746.3505
Fax: 575.746.6316
E-Mail: mbogle@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Hinkle Shanor LLP

Firm Contact: Richard Olson, Esq.
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone: 575.636.1186
Fax:
E-Mail: rolson@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Hinkle Shanor LLP

Firm Contact: Jaclyn M. McLean
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone: 505.982.4554
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: jmclean@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Hodkin Law Group, P.A.

Firm Contact: Adam Hodkin
54 S.W. Boca Raton Boulevard
Boca Raton, Florida (FL) 33432
United States

Phone: 561.922.8660
Fax: 561.300.2128
E-Mail: ahodkin@hodkinlawgroup.com
hodkinlawgroup.com

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.

Firm Contact: Clayton S. Curry, Jr.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202
United States

Phone: 704.469.4424
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: scurry@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

Houser Henry & Syron LLP

Firm Contact: Michael R. Henry
Suite 2701, 145 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario (ON) M5H 1J8
Canada

Phone: 647.694.1180
Fax: 416.362.3757
E-Mail: mhenry@houserhenry.com
houserhenry.com

Iseman, Cunningham, Riester & Hyde LLP

Firm Contact: James P. Lagios
9 Thurlow Terrace
Albany, New York (NY) 12203
United States

Phone: 518.621.0140
Fax: 518.462.4199
E-Mail: jlagios@icrh.com
icrh.com

Iseman, Cunningham, Riester & Hyde LLP

Firm Contact: James P. Lagios
2649 South Road
Poughkeepsie, New York (NY) 12601
United States

Phone: 845.232.2294
Fax: 845.473.8777
E-Mail: jlagios@icrh.com
icrh.com

James, Potts & Wulfers, Inc.

Firm Contact: David W. Wulfers
2600 Mid-Continent Tower
401 South Boston Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma (OK) 74103
United States

Phone: 918.770.0197
Fax: 918.584.4521
E-Mail: dwulf@jpwlaw.com
jpwlaw.com

Kayne Law Group

Firm Contact: Eric Stoller, Esq.
612 Park Street, Suite 100
Columbus, Ohio (OH) 43215
United States

Phone: 614.500.4553
Fax:
E-Mail: estoller@kaynelaw.com
kaynelaw.com

Kennerly, Montgomery & Finley, P.C.

Firm Contact: Jack Tallent, II
550 Main Street W
Knoxville, Tennessee (TN) 37902
United States

Phone: 865.312.8814
Fax: 865.524.1773
E-Mail: jtallent@kmfpc.com
kmfpc.com

Koffman Kalef LLP

Firm Contact: Jim Alam, Esq.
885 West Georgia Street
19th Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia (BC) V6C 3H4
Canada

Phone: 604.891.3688
Fax:
E-Mail: jja@kkbl.com
kkbl.com

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Firm Contact: Steve Kailas
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: skailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Kozacky Weitzel McGrath, P.C.

Firm Contact: Jerome R. Weitzel, Esq.
55 West Monroe Street
Suite 2400
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60603
United States

Phone: 312.239.6550
Fax:
E-Mail: jweitzel@kwmlawyers.com
kwmlawyers.com

Krevolin & Horst, LLC

Firm Contact: Douglas P. Krevolin
1201 West Peachtree Street
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone: 404.585.3657
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: krevolin@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Lambert Leser, P.C.

Firm Contact: Susan Cook, Esq.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone: 989.893.3518
Fax:
E-Mail: scook@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Leonard, O'Brien, Spencer, Gale and Sayre, Ltd.

Firm Contact: Eldon J. Spencer, Jr., Esq.
100 South Fifth Street
Suite 2500
Minneapolis, Minnesota (MN) 55402
United States

Phone: 612.332.1030
Fax:
E-Mail: espencer@losgs.com
losgs.com/

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

Firm Contact: Robin F. Lewis
3 Becker Farm Road, Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.821.4172
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: rlewis@lawfirm.ms, sgold@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Mateer Harbert, PA

Firm Contact: Kurt E. Thalwitzer
Two Landmark Center, Suite 600
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone: 407.374.0861
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

Matthews & Zahare, P.C.

Firm Contact: Thomas Matthews
911 West 8th Avenue
Suite 400
Anchorage, Alaska (AK) 99501
United States

Phone: 907.782.4728
Fax: 907.276.8955
E-Mail: tom.matthews@matthewszahare.com
mzlawoffice.com

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce
One American Place
301 Main Street, Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (LA) 70825
United States

Phone: 225.330.7852
Fax: 225.329.2850
E-Mail: jpearce@monbar.com
monbar.com

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce
3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St.
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70163-3300
United States

Phone: 504.708.4517
Fax: 504.585.7688
E-Mail: jpearce@monbar.com
monbar.com

Moses, Palmer & Howell, L.L.P.

Firm Contact: David Palmer
309 West 7th Street, Suite 815
Fort Worth, TX 76102
United States
United States

Phone: 817.458.3535
Fax: 817.255.9199
E-Mail: dpalmer@mph-law.com
mph-law.com

O'Donnell, Ferebee & Frazer, PC

Firm Contact: Jason Frazer
Two Hughes Landing
1790 Hughes Landing Blvd., Suite 550
The Woodlands, Texas 77380
United States
United States

Phone: 281.617.1170
Fax: 281.875.4962
E-Mail: jfrazer@ofmflaw.com
ofmflaw.com

Prince Yeates

Firm Contact: James W. McConkie
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2119
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: jwm@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.

Firm Contact: Pete Roe
P.O. Box 10529
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina (SC) 29603
United States

Phone: 864.607.9649
Fax: 864.349.0303
E-Mail: proe@roecassidy.com
roecassidy.com

Rosen Hagood

Firm Contact: Alice F. Paylor
151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.737.6550
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

Rosenblum Goldenhersh

Firm Contact: Carl C. Lang
7733 Forsyth Boulevard
Fourth Floor
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63105
United States

Phone: 314.685.8169
Fax: 314.726.6786
E-Mail: ccl@rgsz.com
rgsz.com/

Rosenthal, Monhait & Goddess, P.A.

Firm Contact: Norman Monhait
919 N. Market Street Suite 1401
Wilmington, Delaware (DE) 19801
United States

Phone: 302.660.0960
Fax: 302.658.7567
E-Mail: nmonhait@rmgglaw.com
rmgglaw.com

Rothman Gordon

Firm Contact: William E. Lestitian
Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.564.2787
Fax: 412.281.7304
E-Mail: welestitian@rothmangordon.com
rothmangordon.com

Rudolph Friedmann LLP

Firm Contact: James L. Rudolph
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone: 617.606.3120
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Sader Law Firm, The

Firm Contact: Neil Sader
2345 Grand Blvd., Suite 2150
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64108
United States

Phone: 816.561.1818
Fax: 816.561.0818
E-Mail: nsader@saderlawfirm.com
saderlawfirm.com/

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP

Firm Contact: James D. Vail
1375 East 9th Street
One Cleveland Center, 9th Floor
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone: 216.539.8374
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: jvail@ssrl.com
sssb-law.com

Silver & Van Essen, P.C.

Firm Contact: Lee T. Silver, Esq.
300 Ottawa Avenue NW
Suite 620
Grand Rapids, Michigan (MI) 49503
United States

Phone: 616.988.5600
Fax:
E-Mail: ltsilver@silvervanessen.com
silvervanessen.com

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP

Firm Contact: Byron L. Saintsing
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Sparks Willson Borges Brandt & Johnson, PC

Firm Contact: William Robers, Esq.
24 South Weber Street
Suite 400
Colorado Springs, Colorado (CO) 80903
United States

Phone: 844.634.5107
Fax:
E-Mail: wjr@sparkswillson.com
sparkswillson.com

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC

Firm Contact: Rob Uhorchuk
537 Market Street
Suite 203
Chattanooga, Tennessee (TN) 37402
United States

Phone: 423.635.7141
Fax: 423.756.8489
E-Mail: info@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com/nashville.asp

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC

Firm Contact: Marc O. Dedman
414 Union Street, Bank of America Tower
Suite 1700
Nashville, Tennessee (TN) 37219
United States

Phone: 615.823.6137
Fax: 615.259.1522
E-Mail: info@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com/nashville.asp

Stewart and Stewart

Firm Contact: Terence P. Stewart
2100 M Street, N.W., Suite 200
Washington, District of Columbia (DC) 20037
United States

Phone: 202.315.0765
Fax: 202.466.1286
E-Mail: tstewart@stewartlaw.com
stewartlaw.com

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.

Firm Contact: Steven Thomas, Esq.
100 Light Street
Suite 1100
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21202
United States

Phone: 410.575.1468
Fax:
E-Mail: sthomas@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Timmins LLC

Firm Contact: Edward Timmins
450 East 17th Avenue, Suite 210
Denver, Colorado (CO) 80203
United States

Phone: 303.928.1778
Fax: 303.592.4515
E-Mail: et@timminslaw.com
timminslaw.com/

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC

Firm Contact: Humes “Tripp” Franklin
100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone: 540.434.0316
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: hfrankli@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC

Firm Contact: Humes “Tripp” Franklin
100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
United States
United States

Phone: 540.434.0316
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: hfrankli@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Widerman Malek, P.L.

Firm Contact: Mark Warzecha
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, FL 32904
United States
United States

Phone: (321) 392-2141
Fax:
E-Mail: mfw@uslegalteam.com
uslegalteam.com

Widerman Malek, P.L.

Firm Contact: Mark Warzecha
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, Florida (FL) 32904
United States

Phone: 321.369.9579
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: mfw@uslegalteam.com
uslegalteam.com

Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP

Firm Contact: David A. Frenznick / Stephen K. Marmaduke
400 Capitol Mall
Twenty-Second Floor
Sacramento, California (CA) 95814
United States

Phone: 916.228.7755
Fax: 916.442.6664
E-Mail: dfrenznick@wilkefleury.com, smarmaduke@wilkefleury.com
wilkefleury.com

Winder & Counsel, PC

Firm Contact: Donald J. Winder
460 South 400 East
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84111
United States

Phone: 801.416.2429
Fax: 801.322.2282
E-Mail: dwinder@winderfirm.com, mcruz@winderfirm.com, esudderth@winderfirm.com
winderfirm.com/