International Society of Primerus Law Firms

PBLI North America - Alphabetical Member Firm Location Directory

The International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Primerus Business Law Institute of North America Member Directory

Lisa N. Dingman-Nowicki, Esq.

General Counsel

International Society of Primerus Law Firms

171 Monroe Ave. NW, Suite 750

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

(800) 968-2211 Toll Free

(616) 454-9939 Phone

(616) 458-7099 Fax

www.primerus.com

LDingman-Nowicki@primerus.com

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.

Firm Contact: Ham Wilson
107 Saint Francis Street
Suite 3340
Mobile, Alabama (AL) 36602
United States

Phone: 251.338.2721
Fax: 251.338.2722
E-Mail: hwilson@ball-ball.com
ball-ball.com

Ball, Ball, Matthews & Novak, P.A.

Firm Contact: Ham Wilson
445 Dexter Avenue
Suite 9045
Montgomery, Alabama (AL) 36104
United States

Phone: 334.387.7680
Fax: 334.387.3222
E-Mail: hwilson@ball-ball.com
ball-ball.com

Christian & Small LLP

Firm Contact: Duncan Y. Manley
Suite 1800, Financial Center
505 North 20th Street
Birmingham, Alabama (AL) 35203
United States

Phone: 205.795.6588
Fax: 205.328.7234
E-Mail: dymanley@csattorneys.com
csattorneys.com

Matthews & Zahare, P.C.

Firm Contact: Thomas A. Matthews
911 West 8th Avenue
Suite 400
Anchorage, Alaska (AK) 99501
United States

Phone: 888.796.2925
Fax: 907.276.8955
E-Mail: tom.matthews@matthewszahare.com
mzlawoffice.com

Burch & Cracchiolo, P.A.

Firm Contact: David M. Villadolid
702 East Osborn Road
Suite 200
Phoenix, Arizona (AZ) 85014
United States

Phone: 602.274.7611
Fax: 602.234.0341
E-Mail: dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com
bcattorneys.com

Buchman Provine Brothers Smith LLP

Firm Contact: Roger J. Brothers
2033 N. Main St., Suite 720
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
United States
United States

Phone: 925.944.9700
Fax: 925.944.9701
E-Mail: rbrothers@bpbsllp.com
bpbsllp.com

Coleman & Horowitt, LLP

Firm Contact: Darryl J. Horowitt
499 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 116
Fresno, California (CA) 93704
United States

Phone: 559.248.4820
Fax: 559.248.4830
E-Mail: dhorowitt@ch-law.com
ch-law.com

Ferris & Britton, A Professional Corporation

Firm Contact: Michael R. Weinstein
501 West Broadway
Suite 1450
San Diego, California (CA) 92101-3541
United States

Phone: 619.233.3131
Fax: 619.232.9316
E-Mail: mweinstein@ferrisbritton.com
ferrisbritton.com

Greenberg Glusker

Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff
1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, California (CA) 90067
United States

Phone: 310.553.3610
Fax: 310.553.0687
E-Mail: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com
greenbergglusker.com

Wilke, Fleury, Hoffelt, Gould & Birney, LLP

Firm Contact: David A. Frenznick
400 Capitol Mall
Twenty-Second Floor
Sacramento, California (CA) 95814
United States

Phone: 916.441.2430
Fax: 916.442.6664
E-Mail: dfrenznick@wilkefleury.com
wilkefleury.com

Timmins LLC

Firm Contact: Edward P. Timmins
450 East 17th Avenue
Suite 210
Denver, Colorado (CO) 80203
United States

Phone: 303.592.4500
Fax: 303.592.4515
E-Mail: et@timminslaw.com
timminslaw.com

Brody Wilkinson PC

Firm Contact: Thomas J. Walsh, Jr.
2507 Post Road
Southport, CT 06890
United States
United States

Phone: 203.319.7100
Fax: 203.254.1772
E-Mail: twalsh@brodywilk.com
brodywilk.com

Rosenthal, Monhait & Goddess, P.A.

Firm Contact: Norman Monhait
919 North Market Street
Suite 1401
Wilmington, Delaware (DE) 19801
United States

Phone: 302.656.4433
Fax: 302.658.7567
E-Mail: nmonhait@rmgglaw.com
rmgglaw.com

Stewart and Stewart

Firm Contact: Terence P. Stewart
2100 M Street NW
Suite 200
Washington, District of Columbia (DC) 20037-1218
United States

Phone: 202.785.4185
Fax: 202.466.1286
E-Mail: tstewart@stewartlaw.com
stewartlaw.com

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors

Firm Contact: Robert P. Charbonneau
501 Brickell Key Drive
Suite 300
Miami, Florida (FL) 33131
United States

Phone: 305.722.2002
Fax:
E-Mail: rpc@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Bivins & Hemenway, P.A.

Firm Contact: Robert W. Bivins
1060 Bloomingdale Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
United States
United States

Phone: 813.643.4900
Fax: 813.643.4904
E-Mail: bbivins@bhpalaw.com
bhpalaw.com

Hodkin Stage Ward, PLLC

Firm Contact: Adam Hodkin
54 SW Boca Raton Boulevard
Boca Raton, Florida (FL) 33432
United States

Phone: 561.810.1600
Fax: 561.300.2128
E-Mail: ahodkin@hswlawgroup.com
hswlawgroup.com

Mateer Harbert, P.A.

Firm Contact: Kurt Thalwitzer / Brian Wagner
Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone: 407.425.9044
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com, bwagner@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

Widerman Malek, P.L.

Firm Contact: Mark F. Warzecha
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, FL 32904
United States
United States

Phone: 321.255.2332
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: mfw@uslegalteam.com
legalteamusa.net

Widerman Malek, P.L.

Firm Contact: Mark F. Warzecha
1990 West New Haven Avenue
Suite 201
Melbourne, Florida (FL) 32904
United States

Phone: 321.255.2332
Fax: 321.255.2351
E-Mail: mfw@uslegalteam.com
uslegalteam.com

Krevolin & Horst, LLC

Firm Contact: Douglas P. Krevolin
1201 West Peachtree Street NW
One Atlantic Center, Suite 3250
Atlanta, Georgia (GA) 30309
United States

Phone: 404.888.9700
Fax: 404.888.9577
E-Mail: krevolin@khlawfirm.com
khlawfirm.com

Elam & Burke

Firm Contact: James A. Ford
251 East Front Street
Suite 300
Boise, Idaho (ID) 83702
United States

Phone: 208.343.5454
Fax: 208.384.5844
E-Mail: jaf@elamburke.com
elamburke.com

Kozacky Weitzel McGrath, P.C.

Firm Contact: Jerome R. Weitzel
55 West Monroe Street
Suite 2400
Chicago, Illinois (IL) 60603
United States

Phone: 312.696.0900
Fax: 312.696.0905
E-Mail: jweitzel@kwmlawyers.com
kwmlawyers.com

Jones Obenchain, LLP

Firm Contact: Jacqueline Sells Homann
202 South Michigan Street
Suite 600
South Bend, Indiana (IN) 46634
United States

Phone: 574.233.1194
Fax: 574.233.8957
E-Mail: jsh@jonesobenchain.com
jonesobenchain.com

Martin Leigh PC

Firm Contact: Thomas J. Fritzlen, Jr.
6800 West 64th Street
Suite 101
Overland Park, Kansas (KS) 66202
United States

Phone: 913.685.3113
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: tjf@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC

Firm Contact: H. Kevin Eddins
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone: 502.893.2350
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: keddins@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Fowler Bell PLLC

Firm Contact: John E. Hinkel, Jr.
300 West Vine Street
Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone: 859.554.2877
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: jhinkel@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Strauss Troy

Firm Contact: Richard Colvin
50 E Rivercenter Blvd
#1400
Covington, Kentucky (KY) 41011
United States

Phone: 513.621.8900
Fax: 513.241.8259
E-Mail: crcolvin@strausstroy.com
strausstroy.com

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce
301 Main Street
Suite 1170
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (LA) 70801
United States

Phone: 225.329.2800
Fax: 225.329.2850
E-Mail: jpearce@gamb.law
gamb.law

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce
201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70170
United States

Phone: 504.582.1111
Fax: 504.582.1121
E-Mail: jpearce@gamb.law
gamb.law

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The

Firm Contact: Peter Bennett
121 Middle Street
Suite 300
Portland, Maine (ME) 04101
United States

Phone: 207.773.4775
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: pbennett@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Thomas & Libowitz, P.A.

Firm Contact: Steven A. Thomas
100 Light Street
Suite 1100
Baltimore, Maryland (MD) 21202
United States

Phone: 410.752.2468
Fax: 410.752.2046
E-Mail: sthomas@tandllaw.com
tandllaw.com

Rudolph Friedmann LLP

Firm Contact: James L. Rudolph
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone: 617.723.7700
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Demorest Law Firm, PLLC

Firm Contact: Mark S. Demorest
Detroit, Michigan (MI)
United States

Phone: 248.723.5500
Fax: 248.723.5588
E-Mail: mark@demolaw.com
demolaw.com

Demorest Law Firm, PLLC

Firm Contact: Mark S. Demorest
322 West Lincoln Avenue
Suite 300
Royal Oak, Michigan (MI) 48067
United States

Phone: 248.723.5500
Fax: 248.723.5588
E-Mail: mark@demolaw.com
demolaw.com

Silver & Van Essen, PC

Firm Contact: Lee T. Silver
300 Ottawa Avenue NW
Suite 620
Grand Rapids, Michigan (MI) 49503
United States

Phone: 616.988.5600
Fax: 616.988.5606
E-Mail: ltsilver@silvervanessen.com
silvervanessen.com

Martin Leigh PC

Firm Contact: Thomas J. Fritzlen, Jr.
1044 Main Street
Suite 900
Kansas City, Missouri (MO) 64105
United States

Phone: 816.221.1430
Fax: 816.221.1044
E-Mail: tjf@martinleigh.com
martinleigh.com

Rosenblum Goldenhersh

Firm Contact: Carl C. Lang
7733 Forsyth Boulevard
Fourth Floor
St. Louis, Missouri (MO) 63105
United States

Phone: 314.726.6868
Fax: 314.726.6786
E-Mail: clang@rgsz.com
rosenblumgoldenhersh.com

Datsopoulos, MacDonald & Lind, P.C.

Firm Contact: William K. VanCanagan
Central Square Building
201 West Main Street, Suite 201
Missoula, Montana (MT) 59802
United States

Phone: 406.728.0810
Fax: 406.543.0134
E-Mail: bvancanagan@dmllaw.com
dmllaw.com

Bennett Law Firm, P.A., The

Firm Contact: Peter Bennett
New Hampshire
United States

Phone: 207.773.4775
Fax: 207.774.2366
E-Mail: pbennett@thebennettlawfirm.com
thebennettlawfirm.com

Earp Cohn P.C.

Firm Contact: Richard B. Cohn
20 Brace Road
4th Floor
Cherry Hill, New Jersey (NJ) 08034
United States

Phone: 856.354.7700
Fax: 856.354.0766
E-Mail: rbcohn@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Mandelbaum Salsburg P.C.

Firm Contact: Robin F. Lewis
3 Becker Farm Road
Suite 105
Roseland, New Jersey (NJ) 07068
United States

Phone: 973.736.4600
Fax: 973.325.7467
E-Mail: rlewis@lawfirm.ms
lawfirm.ms

Hinkle Shanor LLP

Firm Contact: Mary Moran Behm
7601 Jefferson NE
Suite 180
Albuquerque, New Mexico (NM) 87109
United States

Phone: 505.858.8320
Fax: 505.858.8321
E-Mail: mbehm@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Hinkle Shanor LLP

Firm Contact: Richard Olson
400 Pennsylvania
Suite 640
Roswell, New Mexico (NM) 88201
United States

Phone: 575.622.6510
Fax: 575.623.9332
E-Mail: rolson@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Hinkle Shanor LLP

Firm Contact: Jaclyn M. McLean
218 Montezuma Avenue
Santa Fe, New Mexico (NM) 87501
United States

Phone: 505.982.4554
Fax: 505.982.8623
E-Mail: jmclean@hinklelawfirm.com
hinklelawfirm.com

Barton LLP

Firm Contact: Roger E. Barton
Graybar Building, 18th Floor
420 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York (NY) 10170
United States

Phone: 212.687.6262
Fax: 212.687.3667
E-Mail: rbarton@bartonesq.com
bartonesq.com

Coughlin & Gerhart, LLP

Firm Contact: James P. O'Brien
99 Corporate Drive
Binghamton, New York (NY) 13904
United States

Phone: 607.821.2202
Fax: 607.723.1530
E-Mail: jobrien@cglawoffices.com
cglawoffices.com

Ganfer Shore Leeds & Zauderer LLP

Firm Contact: Mark A. Berman
360 Lexington Avenue
14th Floor
New York, New York (NY) 10017
United States

Phone: 212.922.9250
Fax: 212.922.9335
E-Mail: mberman@ganfershore.com
ganfershore.com

Nolan & Heller, LLP

Firm Contact: Justin Heller / Brendan Carosi
39 North Pearl Street
3rd Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone: 518.449.3300
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: jheller@nolanandheller.com, bcarosi@nolanandheller.com
nolanandheller.com

Trevett Cristo P.C.

Firm Contact: Louis B. Cristo
2 State Street
Suite 1000
Rochester, New York (NY) 14614
United States

Phone: 585.454.2181
Fax: 585.454.4026
E-Mail: lcristo@trevettcristo.com
trevettcristo.com

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.

Firm Contact: Clayton S. Curry, Jr.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202-6006
United States

Phone: 704.377 2500
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: scurry@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP

Firm Contact: Byron L. Saintsing
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.250.2000
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP

Firm Contact: James D. Vail
1375 East 9th Street
Suite 900
Cleveland, Ohio (OH) 44114
United States

Phone: 216.696.4200
Fax: 216.696.7303
E-Mail: jvail@sssb-law.com
sssb-law.com

Strauss Troy

Firm Contact: Richard Colvin
150 East Fourth Street
4th Floor
Cincinnati, Ohio (OH) 45202
United States

Phone: 513.621.2120
Fax: 513.241.8259
E-Mail: crcolvin@strausstroy.com
strausstroy.com

Dunlap Codding

Firm Contact: Douglas J. Sorocco
609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OK) 73102
United States

Phone: 405.607.8600
Fax: 405.607.8686
E-Mail: dsorocco@dunlapcodding.com
dunlapcodding.com

Fogg Law Firm

Firm Contact: Richard M. Fogg
421 South Rock Island
El Reno, OK 73036
United States
United States

Phone: 405.262.3502
Fax: 405.295.1536
E-Mail: richard@fogglawfirm.com
fogglawfirm.com

James, Potts & Wulfers, Inc.

Firm Contact: David W. Wulfers
2600 Mid-Continent Tower
401 South Boston Avenue
Tulsa, Oklahoma (OK) 74103-4015
United States

Phone: 918.584.0881
Fax: 918.584.4521
E-Mail: dwulf@jpwlaw.com
jpwlaw.com

Haglund Kelley, LLP

Firm Contact: Michael E. Haglund
200 SW Market Street
Suite 1777
Portland, Oregon (OR) 97201
United States

Phone: 503.225.0777
Fax: 503.225.1257
E-Mail: mhaglund@hk-law.com
hk-law.com

Earp Cohn P.C.

Firm Contact: Richard B. Cohn
123 South Broad Street
Suite 1030
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (PA) 19109-1022
United States

Phone: 215.963.9520
Fax: 215.963.9620
E-Mail: rbcohn@earpcohn.com
earpcohn.com

Rothman Gordon

Firm Contact: William E. Lestitian
Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (PA) 15219
United States

Phone: 412.338.1116
Fax: 412.281.7304
E-Mail: welestitian@rothmangordon.com
rothmangordon.com

McKenney, Quigley & Clarkin, LLP

Firm Contact: Peter Clarkin
72 Pine Street
4th Floor
Providence, Rhode Island (RI) 02903
United States

Phone: 401.490.2650
Fax: 401.490.2651
E-Mail: pclarkin@mqc-law.com
mqc-law.com

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.

Firm Contact: William A. Coates
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina (SC) 29601
United States

Phone: 864.349.2601
Fax: 864.349.0303
E-Mail: wac@roecassidy.com
roecassidy.com

Rosen Hagood

Firm Contact: Alice F. Paylor / Richard S. Rosen
151 Meeting Street
Suite 400
Charleston, South Carolina (SC) 29401
United States

Phone: 843.577.6726
Fax: 843.724.8036
E-Mail: apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com, rsrosen@rrhlawfirm.com
rrhlawfirm.com

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC

Firm Contact: Robert J. Uhorchuk
537 Market Street
Suite 203
Chattanooga, Tennessee (TN) 37402
United States

Phone: 423.756.0262
Fax: 423.756.8489
E-Mail: info@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com

Spicer Rudstrom PLLC

Firm Contact: Marc O. Dedman
414 Union Street
Suite 1700
Nashville, Tennessee (TN) 37219
United States

Phone: 615.259.9080
Fax: 615.259.1522
E-Mail: info@spicerfirm.com
spicerfirm.com

Moses, Palmer & Howell, L.L.P.

Firm Contact: David A. Palmer
309 West 7th Street, Suite 815
Fort Worth, TX 76102
United States
United States

Phone: 817.255.9100
Fax: 817.255.9199
E-Mail: dpalmer@mph-law.com
mph-law.com

Shaw Cowart LLP

Firm Contact: Ethan L. Shaw
1609 Shoal Creek Boulevard
Suite 100
Austin, Texas (TX) 78701
United States

Phone: 512.499.8900
Fax: 512.320.8906
E-Mail: elshaw@shawcowart.com
shawcowart.com

Prince Yeates

Firm Contact: Thomas R. Barton
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.524.1000
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: tbarton@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

McNeil Leddy & Sheahan, P.C.

Firm Contact: William F. Ellis / Michael J. Leddy
271 South Union Street
Burlington, Vermont (VT) 05401
United States

Phone: 802.863.4531
Fax: 802.863.1743
E-Mail: wellis@mcneilvt.com, mleddy@mcneilvt.com
mcneilvt.com

Goodman Allen Donnelly

Firm Contact: G. Wythe Michael, Jr.
123 East Main Street
7th Floor
Charlottesville, Virginia (VA) 22902
United States

Phone: 434.817.2180
Fax:
E-Mail: wmichael@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Goodman Allen Donnelly

Firm Contact: G. Wythe Michael, Jr.
4501 Highwoods Parkway, Suite 210
Glen Allen, VA 23060
United States
United States

Phone: 804.346.0600
Fax: 804.346.5954
E-Mail: wmichael@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Goodman Allen Donnelly

Firm Contact: G. Wythe Michael, Jr.
150 Boush Street
Suite 900
Norfolk, Virginia (VA) 23510
United States

Phone: 757.625.1400
Fax:
E-Mail: wmichael@goodmanallen.com
goodmanallen.com

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC

Firm Contact: Thomas E. Ullrich / Jeffrey R. Adams
100 South Mason Street
Harrisonburg, Virginia (VA) 22801
United States

Phone: 540.434.0316
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: tullrich@wawlaw.com, jadams@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Beresford Booth PLLC

Firm Contact: David C. Tingstad
145 3rd Avenue South
Edmonds, Washington (WA) 98020
United States

Phone: 425.776.4100
Fax: 425.776.1700
E-Mail: davidt@beresfordlaw.com
beresfordlaw.com

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC

Firm Contact: Thomas E. Ullrich / Jeffrey R. Adams
100 South Mason Street
P.O. Box 20028
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
United States
United States

Phone: 540.434.0316
Fax: 540.434.5502
E-Mail: tullrich@wawlaw.com, jadams@wawlaw.com
wawlaw.com

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Firm Contact: Steve Kailas
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.962.5110
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: skailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Koffman Kalef LLP

Firm Contact: Jim M.J. Alam
19th Floor
885 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, British Columbia (BC) V6C 3H4
Canada

Phone: 604.891.3688
Fax: 604.891.3788
E-Mail: jja@kkbl.com
kkbl.com

Pullan Kammerloch Frohlinger Lawyers

Firm Contact: Thomas G. Frohlinger
300 - 240 Kennedy Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba (MB) R3C 1T1
Canada

Phone: 204.956.0490
Fax: 204.947.3747
E-Mail: tfrohlinger@pkflawyers.com
pkflawyers.com

Houser Henry & Syron LLP

Firm Contact: Michael R. Henry
145 King Street West
Suite 2701
Toronto, Ontario (ON) M5H 1J8
Canada

Phone: 416.362.3411
Fax: 416.362.3757
E-Mail: mhenry@houserhenry.com
houserhenry.com

Greenspoon Bellemare

Firm Contact: Howard Greenspoon
Scotia Tower, 1002 Sherbrooke Street West
Suite 1900
Montreal, Quebec (QC) H3A 3L6
Canada

Phone: 514.499.9400
Fax: 514.499.9829
E-Mail: hgreenspoon@gplegal.com
gblegal.ca

Estrella, LLC

Firm Contact: Alberto G. Estrella
150 Tetuan Street
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901
Puerto Rico

Phone: 787.977.5050
Fax: 787.977.5090
E-Mail: agestrella@estrellallc.com
estrellallc.com