International Society of Primerus Law Firms

PBLI Latin America and Carribean - Alphabetical Member Firm Location Directory

The International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Primerus Business Law Institute of Latin America and Caribbean Member Directory

Lisa N. Dingman-Nowicki, Esq.

General Counsel

International Society of Primerus Law Firms

171 Monroe Ave. NW, Suite 750

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

(800) 968-2211 Toll Free

(616) 454-9939 Phone

(616) 458-7099 Fax

www.primerus.com

LDingman-Nowicki@primerus.com

Badeni, Cantilo, Laplacette & Carricart

Firm Contact: Mariano E. Carricart
Reconquista 609
8° piso
Buenos Aires, (AR) C1003ABM
Argentina

Phone: +54 011 4515 4800
Fax:
E-Mail: m.carricart@bclc.com.ar
bclc.com.ar

Quijano & Associates

Firm Contact: Julio A. Quijano Berbey
56 Daly Street
Belize City, Belize (BZ)
Belize

Phone: +501 223 0486
Fax: +501 223 0648
E-Mail: belize@quijano.com
quijano.com

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Firm Contact: Jose Luis Leite Doles
Av. Presidente Juscelino Kubitschek, 1726 - 4º andar
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo (SP) 04543-000
Brazil

Phone: +55 11 3069 9080
Fax: +55 11 3069 9066
E-Mail: jdoles@btlaw.com.br
btlaw.com.br

Quijano & Associates

Firm Contact: Julio A. Quijano Berbey
Mandar House, Third Floor
Suite 301
Road Town, Tortola, British Virgin Islands (VG)
British Virgin Islands

Phone: +1 284 494 3638
Fax: +1 284 494 7274
E-Mail: quijano@quijano.com
quijano.com

Diamond Law Attorneys

Firm Contact: Stuart N. Diamond
Suite 5-101 Governor's Square
West Bay Road, Box 2887
George Town, Grand Cayman (KY) KY1-1112
Cayman Islands

Phone: +1 345 326 4293
Fax:
E-Mail: stuart@diamondlaw.ky
diamondlaw.ky

García Magliona y Cia. Abogados

Firm Contact: Claudio Magliona
La Bolsa 81
6th Floor
Santiago, (CL)
Chile

Phone: +56 2 2377 9449
Fax: +56 2 2377 9451
E-Mail: cmagliona@garciamagliona.cl
garciamagliona.cl

Pinilla, González & Prieto Abogados

Firm Contact: Felipe Pinilla
Av Calle 72 No. 6-30 pisos 9 y 14
Bogotá, (CO)
Colombia

Phone: +57 1 210 1000
Fax:
E-Mail: fpinilla@pgplegal.com
pgplegal.com

Guardia Montes & Asociados

Firm Contact: Luis A. Montes
Ofiplaza del este, edificio C, 2nd floor
P.O. 7-3410-1000
San José, (CR)
Costa Rica

Phone: +506 2280 1718
Fax: +506 2253 6685
E-Mail: lmontes@guardiamontes.com
guardiamontes.com

Dr. Frühbeck Abogados S.L.P.

Firm Contact: Maria Elena Pubillones Marin / Dr. Guillermo Fruhbeck Olmedo
5ta. Ave No.4002 esq. 40. Playa Miramar
Havana, (CU)
Cuba

Phone: +537 204 5126
Fax: +537 204 5125
E-Mail: habana@fruhbeck.com, madrid@fruhbeck.com
fruhbeck.com

Sánchez y Salegna

Firm Contact: Amado Sánchez
Lope de Vega No.29, Novocentro Tower, Suite 605, Ensanche Naco
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 10119
Dominican Republic

Phone: +1 809 542 2424
Fax:
E-Mail: asanchez@sys.do
sys.do

Ulloa & Asociados

Firm Contact: Marielena Ulloa
Edif. Centro Morazán, Torre 1, #1217/18 Blvd. Morazán, frente al Centro
Comercial El Dorado
Tegucigalpa, (HN)
Honduras

Phone: +504 2221 3422
Fax: +504 2221 3408
E-Mail: marielena.ulloa@ulloayasociados.com
ulloayasociados.com

Ulloa & Asociados

Firm Contact: Marielena Ulloa
21 Avenida N.O., 21 y 22 calle
PH A Colonia El Pedregal
San Pedro Sula, Cortes (HN) 21104
Honduras

Phone: +504 2516 1133
Fax: +504 2516 5008
E-Mail: marielena.ulloa@ulloayasociados.com
ulloayasociados.com

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Firm Contact: Javier Zapata
Edificio Centura, Blvd. Agua Caliente No. 10611-1001
Col. Aviación
Tijuana, Baja California (BN) C.P. 22420
Mexico

Phone: +52 664 634 7790
Fax:
E-Mail: jzapata@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula
Boulevard Tomás Fernández No. 7930
Edificio A, Suite 20
Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua (CH) C.P. 32460
Mexico

Phone: +52 656 648 7127
Fax: +52 656 629 2426
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Firm Contact: Fernando Schoeneck
Ignacio Herrera y Cairo 2835 Piso 3
Fracc. Terranova
Guadalajara, Jalisco (JA) C.P. 44689
Mexico

Phone: +52 33 2003 0737
Fax:
E-Mail: fschoeneck@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula
Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: +52 55 5093 9700
Fax: +52 55 5093 9701
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Firm Contact: Jorge Ojeda
Edificio VAO 2 -David Alfaro Siqueiros
No. 104, Int. 1505 Colonia Valle Oriente
San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico C.P. 66269
Mexico

Phone: +52 81 8363 9099
Fax:
E-Mail: jojeda@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula
Boulevard Centro Sur No 98 oficina 101
Colonia Colinas del Cimatario
Queretaro, Queretaro (QE) C.P. 76090
Mexico

Phone: +52 442 262 0316
Fax: +52 442 262 0320
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula
Honduras No. 144 Altos
Colonia Modelo
Matamoros, Tamaulipas (TM) C.P. 87360
Mexico

Phone: +52 868 816 5818
Fax: +52 868 816 5814
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula
Boulevard Los Leones, Suite 318
Colonia Los Leones
Reynosa, Tamaulipas (TM) C.P. 88690
Mexico

Phone: +52 899 923 9940
Fax: +52 899 923 9546
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Bendaña & Bendaña

Firm Contact: María José Jirón Bendaña
Pricesmart 1c norte, 20m oeste
Av Genízaro
Bolonia, Managua (MN) 12066
Nicaragua

Phone: +505 2266 8728
Fax: +505 2266 0377
E-Mail: mail@bendana.com
bendana.com

Quijano & Associates

Firm Contact: Julio A. Quijano Berbey
Salduba Building, Third Floor
East 53rd Street, Urbanización Marbella
Panama City, (PN)
Panama

Phone: +507 269 2641
Fax: +507 263 8079
E-Mail: quijano@quijano.com
quijano.com

Llona & Bustamante Abogados

Firm Contact: Juan Prado Bustamante
Francisco Masias 370 piso 7
San Isidro
Peru
Perú

Phone: +511 418 4860
Fax:
E-Mail: jprado@ellb.com.pe
ellb.com.pe

Estrella, LLC

Firm Contact: Alberto G. Estrella
150 Tetuan Street
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901
Puerto Rico

Phone: 787.977.5050
Fax: 787.977.5090
E-Mail: agestrella@estrellallc.com
estrellallc.com