International Society of Primerus Law Firms

PBLI Latin America and Carribean - Alphabetical Member Firm Location Directory

The International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Primerus Business Law Institute of Latin America and Caribbean Member Directory

Lisa N. Dingman-Nowicki, Esq.

General Counsel

International Society of Primerus Law Firms

171 Monroe Ave. NW, Suite 750

Grand Rapids, MI 49503

(800) 968-2211 Toll Free

(616) 454-9939 Phone

(616) 458-7099 Fax

www.primerus.com

LDingman-Nowicki@primerus.com

Badeni, Cantilo, Laplacette & Carricart

Firm Contact: Mariano Carricart
Reconquista 609, Floor 8
Buenos Aires, Argentina (AR) C1003ABM
Argentina

Phone: +54 011 4515 4800
Fax:
E-Mail: m.carricart@bclc.com.ar
bclc.com.ar

Quijano & Associates

Firm Contact: Julio A. Quijano Berbey
56 Daly Street
Belize City
Belize District, Belize (BZ)
Belize

Phone: +501 223 0486
Fax: +501 223 0648
E-Mail: belize@quijano.com
quijano.com/

Barcellos Tucunduva Advogados

Firm Contact: Jose Doles
Alameda Itu, 852-9º e 10º andares
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo (SP) 01421-001
Brazil

Phone: +55 11 3069 9080
Fax: +55 11 3069 9066
E-Mail: jdoles@btlaw.com.br
btlaw.com.br

Quijano & Associates

Firm Contact: Julio A. Quijano Berbey
Wickhams Cay II Clarence Old Thomas Building
P.O. Box 3159
Road Town, Tortola , British Virgin Islands (VG)
British Virgin Islands

Phone: 284.494.3638
Fax: 284.494.7274
E-Mail: quijano@quijano.com
quijano.com/

Diamond Law Attorneys

Firm Contact: Stuart Diamond
Suite 5-101 Governor's Square
West Bay Road, Box 2887
George Town Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands (KY) KY1-1112
Cayman Islands

Phone: 1.345.746.3529
Fax:
E-Mail: stuart@diamondlaw.ky
diamondlaw.ky

Garcia Magliona y Cía. Abogados

Firm Contact: Claudio Magliona
La Bolsa 81, 6 th Floor
Santiago, Chile (CL)
Chile

Phone: 56 2.2377.9449
Fax:
E-Mail: cmagliona@garciamagliona.cl
garciamagliona.cl

Pinilla Gonzalez & Prieto Abogados

Firm Contact: Felipe Pinilla
Av calle 72 no - 6-30 piso 14
Bogota, Colombia (CO)
Colombia

Phone: +57 1 210 10 00
Fax:
E-Mail: fpinilla@pgplegal.com
pgplegal.com

Guardia Montes & Asociados

Firm Contact: Luis Montes
Ofiplaza del Esta, Building C., 2nd Floor
P.O. 7-3410-1000
San Jose, Costa Rica CR
Costa Rica

Phone: +506 2280.1718
Fax: +506 2253.6685
E-Mail: gm@guardiamontes.com
guardiamontes.com

Dr. Fruhbeck Abogados

Firm Contact: Maria Elena Pubillones Marin / Dr. Guillermo Fruhbeck
5ta. Ave No.4002 esq. 40. Playa
Miramar
Havana, Cuba (CU)
Cuba

Phone: (+537) 204 5126
Fax: (+537) 204 5125
E-Mail: habana@fruhbeck.com, madrid@fruhbeck.com
fruhbeck.com

Sanchez & Salegna

Firm Contact: Amado Sanchez
Lope de Vega No.29, Novocentro Tower, Suite 605, Ensanche Naco
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic 10119
Dominican Republic

Phone: 809.542.2424
Fax:
E-Mail: asanchez@sys.do
sys.do

Ulloa & Asociados

Firm Contact: Marielena Ulloa
Col. El Pedregal, 21 avenida, 21 y 22 calle N.O. #PH-A
San Pedro Sula Cortes, Honduras (HN) 21104
Honduras

Phone: 504.2516.1133
Fax:
E-Mail: marielena.ulloa@ulloayasociados.com
ulloayasociados.com

Ulloa & Asociados

Firm Contact: Marielena Ulloa
Edif. Centro Morazán, Torre 1, #1217/18 Blvd.
Morazán, frente al Centro Comercial El Dorado.
Tegucigalpa, Honduras (HN)
Honduras

Phone: 504.2221.3422
Fax:
E-Mail: marielena.ulloa@ulloayasociados.com
ulloayasociados.com

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Firm Contact: Javier Zapata
Edificio Centura
Blvd. Agua Caliente No. 10611-1001
Tijuana, Baja California (BN) 22420
Mexico

Phone: 011 52 664 634 7790
Fax:
E-Mail: jzapata@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula
Boulevard Tomas Fernandez No. 7930
Edificio A, Suite 20
Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua (CH) C.P. 32460
Mexico

Phone: 011 52 656 648 7127
Fax: 011 52 656 629 2426
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Cacheaux, Cavazos & Newton

Firm Contact: Edmundo Elias-Fernandez
Ignacio Herrera y Cairo 2835 Piso 3
Fracc. Terranova
Guadalajara, Jalisco (JA) C.P. 44689
Mexico

Phone: +52 33 2003 0737
Fax:
E-Mail: eelias@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula
Torre Metrocorp, Avenida Tecamachalco No. 14-502
Colonia Lomas de Chapultepec
Mexico City, Mexico (MX) C.P. 11010
Mexico

Phone: +52 55 5093 9700
Fax:
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Firm Contact: Jorge Ojeda
Edificio VAO 2 -David Alfaro Siqueiros
No. 104, Int. 1505 Colonia Valle Oriente
San Pedro Garza Garcia, Mexico C.P. 66269
Mexico

Phone: (81) 83 63 90 99
Fax:
E-Mail: jojeda@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula
Boulevard Centro Sur Suite 98
Colonia Colinas del Cimatario
Queretaro, Queretaro (QE) C.P. 76090
Mexico

Phone: 011 52 442 262 03 16
Fax: 011 52 442 262 0320
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula
Honduras No. 144 Altos
Colonia Modelo
Matamoros, Tamaulipas (TM) C.P. 87360
Mexico

Phone: 011 52 868 816 5818
Fax: 011 52 868 816 5814
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Cacheaux Cavazos & Newton

Firm Contact: Felipe Chapula
Boulevard Los Leones, No. 318
Colonia Los Leones
Reynosa, Tamaulipas (TM) C.P. 88690
Mexico

Phone: 011 52 899 923 9940
Fax: 011 52 899 923 9546
E-Mail: fchapula@ccn-law.com.mx
ccn-law.com

Quijano & Associates

Firm Contact: Julio A. Quijano Berbey
Salduba Building, 3rd Floor
East 53rd Street, Urbanizacion Marbella
Panama City, Panama (PN)
Panama

Phone: 1+507.269.2641
Fax: 507.263.8079
E-Mail: quijano@quijano.com
quijano.com/

Llona & Bustamante Abogados

Firm Contact: Juan Prado Bustamante
Francisco Masias 370 piso 7
San Isidro
Peru
Peru

Phone: +511.418.4860
Fax:
E-Mail: jprado@ellb.com.pe
ellb.com.pe

Estrella, LLC

Firm Contact: Alberto Estrella
150 Tetuan Street
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00901
Puerto Rico

Phone: 787.977.5050
Fax:
E-Mail: agestrella@estrellallc.com
estrellallc.com