International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Orlando Real Estate Lawyer

Orlando Real Estate Lawyer

Melissa J. Battles, Esq.
Melissa J. Battles, Esq.
mbattles@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Steven R. Bechtel, Esq.
Steven R. Bechtel, Esq.
sbechtel@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
James B. Bogner, Esq.
James B. Bogner, Esq.
jbogner@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Matthew J. Brown, Esq.
Matthew J. Brown, Esq.
mbrown@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Stephen  C. L.  Chong, Esq.
Stephen C. L. Chong, Esq.
schong@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
W. Scott  Gabrielson, Esq.
W. Scott Gabrielson, Esq.
sgabrielson@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Thomas R. Harbert, Esq.
Thomas R. Harbert, Esq.
tharbert@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
James R. Lussier, Esq.
James R. Lussier, Esq.
jlussier@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Alexander  J.  Ombres, Esq.
Alexander J. Ombres, Esq.
aombres@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Lawrence J. Phalin, Esq.
Lawrence J. Phalin, Esq.
lphalin@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Leslie A. Evans, Esq.
Leslie A. Evans, Esq.
levans@mateerharbert.com

Jon E. Kane, Esq.
Jon E. Kane, Esq.
jkane@mateerharbert.com

Mateer Harbert, PA

Two Landmark Center, Suite 600
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Orlando Real Estate Lawyer

A real estate lawyer at Mateer Harbert, PA provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of real estate law. As a trusted Orlando law firm, Mateer Harbert, PA’s highly skilled Orlando real estate lawyers have managed a variety of real estate cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Orlando Real Estate Lawyer

A highly skilled Orlando real estate lawyer with Mateer Harbert, PA will provide more than just legal advice for a real estate case. The Orlando real estate lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Orlando real estate attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Orlando Real Estate Lawyers

An experienced Orlando real estate lawyer from Mateer Harbert, PA can help navigate the details of Florida real estate law. Mateer Harbert, PA’s team of reputable Orlando real estate lawyers carefully analyze each real estate case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Orlando real estate attorneys, trust Mateer Harbert, PA to deliver quality representation in the field of real estate law.

Contact a Proven Orlando Real Estate Lawyer

Mateer Harbert, PA

Two Landmark Center, Suite 600
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Contact This Firm

Mateer Harbert, PA

Two Landmark Center, Suite 600
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Law Firm Contact: Kurt E. Thalwitzer

Tel: 407.374.0861

Fax: 407.423.2016

Website: www.mateerharbert.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field