International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Orlando Litigation Lawyer

Orlando Litigation Lawyer

Richard L. Allen, Jr.
Richard L. Allen, Jr.
rallen@mateerharbert.com

Chad K. Alvaro
Chad K. Alvaro
calvaro@mateerharbert.com

Matthew J. Brown
Matthew J. Brown
mbrown@mateerharbert.com

Stephen C.L. Chong
Stephen C.L. Chong
schong@mateerharbert.com

David L. Evans
David L. Evans
devans@mateerharbert.com

W. Scott Gabrielson
W. Scott Gabrielson
sgabrielson@mateerharbert.com

Susan E. Sewell
Susan E. Sewell
ssewell@mateerharbert.com

Jay W. Small
Jay W. Small
jsmall@mateerharbert.com

Donald R. Henderson
Donald R. Henderson
dhenderson@mateerharbert.com

David M. Landis
David M. Landis
dlandis@mateerharbert.com

James R. Lussier
James R. Lussier
jlussier@mateerharbert.com

Lawrence J. Phalin
Lawrence J. Phalin
lphalin@mateerharbert.com

Francis E. Pierce, III
Francis E. Pierce, III
fpierce@mateerharbert.com

Brian L. Wagner
Brian L. Wagner
bwagner@mateerharbert.com

Sharon Jablonski Henry
Sharon Jablonski Henry
shenry@mateerharbert.com

Joseph M. Percopo
Joseph M. Percopo
jpercopo@mateerharbert.com

Jon E. Kane
Jon E. Kane
jkane@mateerharbert.com

Mateer Harbert, P.A.

Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Orlando Litigation Attorney

The Orlando litigation attorneys at Mateer Harbert, PA represent clients in a wide range of legal claims requiring litigation. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Orlando litigator.

The Orlando litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in:

  • Civil Litigation
  • Complex Litigation
  • E-Discovery Litigation
  • Federal Civil Litigation
  • Federal Litigation
  • International Litigation
  • Litigation
  • Multi-District Litigation
  • Personal Injury Litigation
  • U.S. Supreme Court Litigation

Experienced Orlando Litigation Attorney

Litigation is the process of a lawsuit or other means of taking a case through court to resolve a legal question or matter. Litigation encompasses many complex legal areas and attorneys often devote their practice to certain type of litigation, utilizing specific knowledge and experience of the law that enforces the dispute. Litigation involves many complex legal issues which require not only a knowledge of the law that governs the dispute, but also the laws governing the procedures to be followed in order to properly litigate a claim. There are rules governing who may file a claim, where it must be filed, when it must be filed, and how to file it.

Trusted Orlando Litigation Firm

The Orlando litigation attorneys at Mateer Harbert, PA are distinguished by a history of successful litigation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a case requiring aggressive litigation, contact the Orlando litigation attorneys at Mateer Harbert, PA in Florida.

Mateer Harbert, P.A.

Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Contact This Firm

Mateer Harbert, P.A.

Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Law Firm Contact: Kurt Thalwitzer / Brian Wagner

Tel: 407.425.9044

Fax: 407.423.2016

Email: kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com, bwagner@mateerharbert.com

Website: www.mateerharbert.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field