International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Orlando Litigation Lawyer

Orlando Litigation Lawyer

Richard L. Allen, Esq.
Richard L. Allen, Esq.
rallen@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Chad K. Alvaro, Esq.
Chad K. Alvaro, Esq.
calvaro@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Matthew J. Brown, Esq.
Matthew J. Brown, Esq.
mbrown@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Stephen  C. L.  Chong, Esq.
Stephen C. L. Chong, Esq.
schong@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
David L. Evans, Esq.
David L. Evans, Esq.
devans@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
W. Scott  Gabrielson, Esq.
W. Scott Gabrielson, Esq.
sgabrielson@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Susan E. Sewell, Esq.
Susan E. Sewell, Esq.
ssewell@mateerharbert.com

Jay W. Small, Esq.
Jay W. Small, Esq.
jsmall@mateerharbert.com

Donald R. Henderson, Esq.
Donald R. Henderson, Esq.
dhenderson@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
David M. Landis, Esq.
David M. Landis, Esq.
dlandis@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
James R. Lussier, Esq.
James R. Lussier, Esq.
jlussier@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Lawrence J. Phalin, Esq.
Lawrence J. Phalin, Esq.
lphalin@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Francis E. Pierce, Esq.
Francis E. Pierce, Esq.
fpierce@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Brian L. Wagner, Esq.
Brian L. Wagner, Esq.
bwagner@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Sharon  Jablonski Henry, Esq.
Sharon Jablonski Henry, Esq.
shenry@mateerharbert.com

Joseph M. Percopo, Esq.
Joseph M. Percopo, Esq.
jpercopo@mateerharbert.com

Jon E. Kane, Esq.
Jon E. Kane, Esq.
jkane@mateerharbert.com

Mateer Harbert, PA

Two Landmark Center, Suite 600
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Orlando Litigation Attorney

The Orlando litigation attorneys at Mateer Harbert, PA represent clients in a wide range of legal claims requiring litigation. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Orlando litigator.

The Orlando litigation attorneys have experience representing clients in:

  • Civil Litigation
  • Complex Litigation
  • E-Discovery Litigation
  • Federal Civil Litigation
  • Federal Litigation
  • International Litigation
  • Litigation
  • Multi-District Litigation
  • Personal Injury Litigation
  • U.S. Supreme Court Litigation

Experienced Orlando Litigation Attorney

Litigation is the process of a lawsuit or other means of taking a case through court to resolve a legal question or matter. Litigation encompasses many complex legal areas and attorneys often devote their practice to certain type of litigation, utilizing specific knowledge and experience of the law that enforces the dispute. Litigation involves many complex legal issues which require not only a knowledge of the law that governs the dispute, but also the laws governing the procedures to be followed in order to properly litigate a claim. There are rules governing who may file a claim, where it must be filed, when it must be filed, and how to file it.

Trusted Orlando Litigation Firm

The Orlando litigation attorneys at Mateer Harbert, PA are distinguished by a history of successful litigation claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a case requiring aggressive litigation, contact the Orlando litigation attorneys at Mateer Harbert, PA in Florida.

Mateer Harbert, PA

Two Landmark Center, Suite 600
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Contact This Firm

Mateer Harbert, PA

Two Landmark Center, Suite 600
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Law Firm Contact: Kurt E. Thalwitzer

Tel: 407.374.0861

Fax: 407.423.2016

Website: www.mateerharbert.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field