International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Orlando Corporate Lawyer

Orlando Corporate Lawyer

Chad K. Alvaro, Esq.
Chad K. Alvaro, Esq.
calvaro@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Melissa J. Battles, Esq.
Melissa J. Battles, Esq.
mbattles@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Steven R. Bechtel, Esq.
Steven R. Bechtel, Esq.
sbechtel@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
James B. Bogner, Esq.
James B. Bogner, Esq.
jbogner@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Matthew J. Brown, Esq.
Matthew J. Brown, Esq.
mbrown@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Stephen  C. L.  Chong, Esq.
Stephen C. L. Chong, Esq.
schong@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
James P. Panico, Esq.
James P. Panico, Esq.
jpanico@mateerharbert.com

David L. Evans, Esq.
David L. Evans, Esq.
devans@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
W. Scott  Gabrielson, Esq.
W. Scott Gabrielson, Esq.
sgabrielson@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Thomas R. Harbert, Esq.
Thomas R. Harbert, Esq.
tharbert@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Donald R. Henderson, Esq.
Donald R. Henderson, Esq.
dhenderson@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
David M. Landis, Esq.
David M. Landis, Esq.
dlandis@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Alexander  J.  Ombres, Esq.
Alexander J. Ombres, Esq.
aombres@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Kurt E. Thalwitzer, Esq.
Kurt E. Thalwitzer, Esq.
kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com
407.374.0861
Jon E. Kane, Esq.
Jon E. Kane, Esq.
jkane@mateerharbert.com

Leslie A. Evans, Esq.
Leslie A. Evans, Esq.
levans@mateerharbert.com

Mateer Harbert, PA

Two Landmark Center, Suite 600
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Consult with a Proven Orlando Corporate Lawyer

The proven Orlando corporate lawyers at Mateer Harbert, PA are experienced in the effective resolution of corporate lawsuits as related to profit-making businesses or professional organizations in Florida. Orlando corporate attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general corporate law, including but not limited to hostile takeovers, corporate contracts and corporate criminal cases in Orlando, Florida. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable Orlando corporate lawyer.

The Orlando corporate attorneys have experience representing clients with corporate law matters involving:

  • Orlando Corporate Contracts Lawyer
  • Orlando Corporate Criminal Lawyer
  • Orlando Corporate Finance Lawyer
  • Orlando Corporate Insurance Lawyer
  • Orlando Family Corporations Lawyer
  • Orlando Hostile Takeovers Lawyer
  • Orlando Incorporation Lawyer
  • Orlando Nonprofit Corporations Lawyer
  • Orlando Small Business Corporations Lawyer
  • Orlando Takeovers Lawyer
  • Orlando Tender Offers Lawyer
  • Orlando Transfer Pricing Lawyer

Experienced Orlando Corporate Attorney

Florida corporate law is the area of law encompassing the legal methods of acquiring a charter or official documents of incorporation from the Florida for organization. Matters of corporate law involve the legal ramifications of profit-making businesses and professional organizations such as a medical practice or a non-profit entity which operates for public service purposes. Corporate laws and regulations are governed by the Florida courts. The Orlando corporate lawyers are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a corporate case.

Trusted Orlando Corporate Law Firm

The Orlando corporate attorneys at Mateer Harbert, PA are distinguished by a history of successful corporate claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a corporate dispute, contact the Orlando corporate lawyers at Mateer Harbert, PA in Florida.

Mateer Harbert, PA

Two Landmark Center, Suite 600
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Contact This Firm

Mateer Harbert, PA

Two Landmark Center, Suite 600
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Law Firm Contact: Kurt E. Thalwitzer

Tel: 407.374.0861

Fax: 407.423.2016

Website: www.mateerharbert.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field