International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Orlando Business Lawyer

Orlando Business Lawyer

Chad K. Alvaro
Chad K. Alvaro
calvaro@mateerharbert.com

Melissa J. Battles
Melissa J. Battles
mbattles@mateerharbert.com

Steven R. Bechtel
Steven R. Bechtel
sbechtel@mateerharbert.com

James B. Bogner
James B. Bogner
jbogner@mateerharbert.com

Matthew J. Brown
Matthew J. Brown
mbrown@mateerharbert.com

Stephen C.L. Chong
Stephen C.L. Chong
schong@mateerharbert.com

James P. Panico, Of Counsel
James P. Panico, Of Counsel
jpanico@mateerharbert.com

David L. Evans
David L. Evans
devans@mateerharbert.com

W. Scott Gabrielson
W. Scott Gabrielson
sgabrielson@mateerharbert.com

Thomas R. Harbert
Thomas R. Harbert
tharbert@mateerharbert.com

Donald R. Henderson
Donald R. Henderson
dhenderson@mateerharbert.com

David M. Landis
David M. Landis
dlandis@mateerharbert.com

Alexander J. Ombres
Alexander J. Ombres
aombres@mateerharbert.com

Kurt E. Thalwitzer
Kurt E. Thalwitzer
kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com

Leslie A. Evans
Leslie A. Evans
levans@mateerharbert.com

Jon E. Kane
Jon E. Kane
jkane@mateerharbert.com

Joseph M. Percopo
Joseph M. Percopo
jpercopo@mateerharbert.com

Mateer Harbert, P.A.

Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Reputable Orlando Business Lawyer at Mateer & Harbert, PA

The Orlando business attorneys at Mateer Harbert have built the success of its legal prowess on the foundation of corporate, partnership and business law. After decades of experience representing Central Florida businesses, Mateer Harbert has cultivated Orlando business lawyers ready to help anyone from an entrepreneur starting a small business to those planning complex business transactions for regional and national clients.

The Orlando business attorneys are highly qualified to prepare documentation for such matters as corporations, limited liability companies, partnerships and other entities, shareholder meetings, stock purchase agreements, mergers, acquisitions, joint ventures, financing and borrowing transactions. If clients need assistance buying and selling businesses through stock and asset transactions, the Orlando business lawyers at Mateer Harbert are talented in that arena, too.

Orlando Business Attorney with Considerable Experience

At Mateer Harbert, the Florida business lawyers are passionate about the law and relentlessly committed to experienced client service. Since Mateer Harbert was founded in 1960, the Orlando business lawyers have built long-standing relationships with clients and businesses on the traditional values of diligence, dedication, loyalty and hard work. Mateer Harbert provides attentive service in business law cases and has the ample resources of a full-service firm.

Established Orlando Business Attorney

The traditional values of diligence, dedication, loyalty and hard work have enabled Mateer Harbert to grow from a group of four attorneys to a full-service law firm offering counsel on a wide range of legal matters including skilled Orlando business attorneys. Mateer Harbert serves clients across the entire spectrum of law and has particular expertise in business law cases, litigation, health care, and construction. The Orlando business lawyers at Mateer Harbert have the capacity to respond to client needs with agility, mobilize quickly, and make decisive actions to deliver solutions to business clients in need.

Highly Qualified Orlando Business Law Firm

The Orlando business lawyers at Mateer Harbert excel in several areas of law, and are invested in creating results for clients. Specifically, the Orlando business attorneys are a large team of legal professionals with considerable resources. Each of the Orlando business attorneys are highly educated and invested in numerous professional activities among other prestigious achievements.

Mateer Harbert, P.A.

Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Contact This Firm

Mateer Harbert, P.A.

Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States

Law Firm Contact: Kurt Thalwitzer / Brian Wagner

Tel: 407.425.9044

Fax: 407.423.2016

Email: kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com, bwagner@mateerharbert.com

Website: www.mateerharbert.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field