International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Oklahoma City Trademarks Lawyer

Oklahoma City Trademarks Lawyer

Michael A. Schade, Esq.
Michael A. Schade, Esq.
mschade@dunlapcodding.com

Charles "Chic"  Krukiel, Esq.
Charles "Chic" Krukiel, Esq.
ckrukiel@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Laura  Robinson, Esq.
Laura Robinson, Esq.
lrobinson@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Nicholas D. Rouse, Esq.
Nicholas D. Rouse, Esq.
nrouse@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Douglas J. Sorocco, Esq.
Douglas J. Sorocco, Esq.
dsorocco@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Emily E. Campbell, Esq.
Emily E. Campbell, Esq.
ecampbell@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Joseph P. Titterington, Esq.
Joseph P. Titterington, Esq.
jtitterington@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Barbara Krebs Yuill, Ph.D.
Barbara Krebs Yuill, Ph.D.
byuill@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Elizabeth E. Lauderback, Esq.
Elizabeth E. Lauderback, Esq.
elauderback@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Marc A. Brockhaus, Esq.
Marc A. Brockhaus, Esq.
mbrockhaus@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243

Dunlap Codding

609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Oklahoma City Trademarks Lawyer At Dunlap Codding

A trademarks lawyer at Dunlap Codding provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of trademarks law. As a trusted Oklahoma City law firm, Dunlap Codding’s highly skilled Oklahoma City trademarks lawyers have managed a variety of trademarks cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Oklahoma City Trademarks Lawyer at Dunlap Codding.

A highly skilled Oklahoma City trademarks lawyer with Dunlap Codding will provide more than just legal advice for a trademarks case. The Oklahoma City trademarks lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Oklahoma City trademarks attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Oklahoma City Trademarks Lawyers

An experienced Oklahoma City trademarks lawyer from Dunlap Codding can help navigate the details of Oklahoma trademarks law. Dunlap Codding’s team of reputable Oklahoma City trademarks lawyers carefully analyze each trademarks case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Oklahoma City trademarks attorneys, trust Dunlap Codding to deliver quality representation in the field of trademarks law.

Contact A Proven Oklahoma City Trademarks Lawyer At Dunlap Codding

Dunlap Codding

609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Contact This Firm

Dunlap Codding

609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Law Firm Contact: Doug Sorocco / Linda Hazelton

Tel: 405.445.6243

Fax: 405.607.8686

Website: www.dunlapcodding.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field