International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Oklahoma City Trademarks Lawyer

Oklahoma City Trademarks Lawyer

Michael A. Schade
Michael A. Schade
mschade@dunlapcodding.com

Genni  Ellis
Genni Ellis
gellis@dunlapcodding.com

Charles "Chic"  Krukiel, Of Counsel
Charles "Chic" Krukiel, Of Counsel
ckrukiel@dunlapcodding.com

Laura  Robinson
Laura Robinson
lrobinson@dunlapcodding.com

Nicholas D. Rouse
Nicholas D. Rouse
nrouse@dunlapcodding.com

Douglas J. Sorocco
Douglas J. Sorocco
dsorocco@dunlapcodding.com

Emily E. Campbell
Emily E. Campbell
ecampbell@dunlapcodding.com

Barbara Krebs Yuill, Ph.D.
Barbara Krebs Yuill, Ph.D.
byuill@dunlapcodding.com

Elizabeth E. Isaac
Elizabeth E. Isaac
eisaac@dunlapcodding.com

Marc A. Brockhaus
Marc A. Brockhaus
mbrockhaus@dunlapcodding.com

Dunlap Codding

609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Oklahoma City Trademarks Lawyer At Dunlap Codding

A trademarks lawyer at Dunlap Codding provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of trademarks law. As a trusted Oklahoma City law firm, Dunlap Codding’s highly skilled Oklahoma City trademarks lawyers have managed a variety of trademarks cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Oklahoma City Trademarks Lawyer at Dunlap Codding.

A highly skilled Oklahoma City trademarks lawyer with Dunlap Codding will provide more than just legal advice for a trademarks case. The Oklahoma City trademarks lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Oklahoma City trademarks attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Oklahoma City Trademarks Lawyers

An experienced Oklahoma City trademarks lawyer from Dunlap Codding can help navigate the details of Oklahoma trademarks law. Dunlap Codding’s team of reputable Oklahoma City trademarks lawyers carefully analyze each trademarks case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Oklahoma City trademarks attorneys, trust Dunlap Codding to deliver quality representation in the field of trademarks law.

Contact A Proven Oklahoma City Trademarks Lawyer At Dunlap Codding

Dunlap Codding

609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Contact This Firm

Dunlap Codding

609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Law Firm Contact: Douglas J. Sorocco

Tel: 405.607.8600

Fax: 405.607.8686

Email: dsorocco@dunlapcodding.com

Website: www.dunlapcodding.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field