International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Oklahoma City Patents Lawyer

Oklahoma City Patents Lawyer

Michael A. Schade, Esq.
Michael A. Schade, Esq.
mschade@dunlapcodding.com

Lewis  Craft, Esq.
Lewis Craft, Esq.
lcraft@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Alyssa M. Novak, Esq.
Alyssa M. Novak, Esq.
anovak@dunlapcodding.com

Charles "Chic"  Krukiel, Esq.
Charles "Chic" Krukiel, Esq.
ckrukiel@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Laura  Robinson, Esq.
Laura Robinson, Esq.
lrobinson@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Ann M. Robl, Esq.
Ann M. Robl, Esq.
arobl@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Nicholas D. Rouse, Esq.
Nicholas D. Rouse, Esq.
nrouse@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Douglas J. Sorocco, Esq.
Douglas J. Sorocco, Esq.
dsorocco@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Barbara Krebs Yuill, Ph.D.
Barbara Krebs Yuill, Ph.D.
byuill@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Jeremy  McKinney, Esq.
Jeremy McKinney, Esq.
jmckinney@dunlapcodding.com

Elizabeth E. Lauderback, Esq.
Elizabeth E. Lauderback, Esq.
elauderback@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243

Dunlap Codding

609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Oklahoma City Patents Lawyer At Dunlap Codding

A patents lawyer at Dunlap Codding provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of patents law. As a trusted Oklahoma City law firm, Dunlap Codding’s highly skilled Oklahoma City patents lawyers have managed a variety of patents cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Oklahoma City Patents Lawyer at Dunlap Codding.

A highly skilled Oklahoma City patents lawyer with Dunlap Codding will provide more than just legal advice for a patents case. The Oklahoma City patents lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Oklahoma City patents attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Oklahoma City Patents Lawyers

An experienced Oklahoma City patents lawyer from Dunlap Codding can help navigate the details of Oklahoma patents law. Dunlap Codding’s team of reputable Oklahoma City patents lawyers carefully analyze each patents case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Oklahoma City patents attorneys, trust Dunlap Codding to deliver quality representation in the field of patents law.

Contact A Proven Oklahoma City Patents Lawyer At Dunlap Codding

Dunlap Codding

609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Contact This Firm

Dunlap Codding

609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Law Firm Contact: Doug Sorocco / Linda Hazelton

Tel: 405.445.6243

Fax: 405.607.8686

Website: www.dunlapcodding.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field