International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Oklahoma City Intellectual Property Lawyer

Oklahoma City Intellectual Property Lawyer

Jordan A. Sigale, Esq.
Jordan A. Sigale, Esq.
jsigale@dunlapcodding.com

Charles "Chic"  Krukiel, Esq.
Charles "Chic" Krukiel, Esq.
ckrukiel@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Emily E. Campbell, Esq.
Emily E. Campbell, Esq.
ecampbell@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Marc A. Brockhaus, Esq.
Marc A. Brockhaus, Esq.
mbrockhaus@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Douglas J. Sorocco, Esq.
Douglas J. Sorocco, Esq.
dsorocco@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Barbara Krebs Yuill, Ph.D.
Barbara Krebs Yuill, Ph.D.
byuill@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Joseph P. Titterington, Esq.
Joseph P. Titterington, Esq.
jtitterington@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Nicholas D. Rouse, Esq.
Nicholas D. Rouse, Esq.
nrouse@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Ann M. Robl, Esq.
Ann M. Robl, Esq.
arobl@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Laura  Robinson, Esq.
Laura Robinson, Esq.
lrobinson@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Evan W. Talley, Esq.
Evan W. Talley, Esq.
etalley@dunlapcodding.com

Lewis  Craft, Esq.
Lewis Craft, Esq.
lcraft@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Elizabeth E. Lauderback, Esq.
Elizabeth E. Lauderback, Esq.
elauderback@dunlapcodding.com
405.445.6243
Michael A. Schade, Esq.
Michael A. Schade, Esq.
mschade@dunlapcodding.com

Julie L. Langdon, Esq.
Julie L. Langdon, Esq.
jlangdon@dunlapcodding.com

Dunlap Codding

609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Oklahoma City Intellectual Property Lawyer At Dunlap Codding

An intellectual property lawyer at Dunlap Codding provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of intellectual property law. As a trusted Oklahoma City law firm, Dunlap Codding’s highly skilled Oklahoma City intellectual property lawyers have managed a variety of intellectual property cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Oklahoma City Intellectual Property Lawyer at Dunlap Codding.

A highly skilled Oklahoma City intellectual property lawyer with Dunlap Codding will provide more than just legal advice for an intellectual property case. The Oklahoma City intellectual property lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Oklahoma City intellectual property attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Oklahoma City Intellectual Property Lawyers

An experienced Oklahoma City intellectual property lawyer from Dunlap Codding can help navigate the details of Oklahoma intellectual property law. Dunlap Codding’s team of reputable Oklahoma City intellectual property lawyers carefully analyze each intellectual property case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Oklahoma City intellectual property attorneys, trust Dunlap Codding to deliver quality representation in the field of intellectual property law.

Contact A Proven Oklahoma City Intellectual Property Lawyer At Dunlap Codding

Dunlap Codding

609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Contact This Firm

Dunlap Codding

609 W. Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Law Firm Contact: Doug Sorocco / Linda Hazelton

Tel: 405.445.6243

Fax: 405.607.8686

Website: www.dunlapcodding.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field