International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Oklahoma City Copyright Lawyer

Oklahoma City Copyright Lawyer

Michael A. Schade
Michael A. Schade
mschade@dunlapcodding.com

Genni  Ellis
Genni Ellis
gellis@dunlapcodding.com

Laura  Robinson
Laura Robinson
lrobinson@dunlapcodding.com

Emily E. Campbell
Emily E. Campbell
ecampbell@dunlapcodding.com

Barbara Krebs Yuill, Ph.D.
Barbara Krebs Yuill, Ph.D.
byuill@dunlapcodding.com

Elizabeth E. Isaac
Elizabeth E. Isaac
eisaac@dunlapcodding.com

Dunlap Codding

609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Oklahoma City Copyright Lawyer At Dunlap Codding

A copyright lawyer at Dunlap Codding provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of copyright law. As a trusted Oklahoma City law firm, Dunlap Codding’s highly skilled Oklahoma City copyright lawyers have managed a variety of copyright cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Oklahoma City Copyright Lawyer at Dunlap Codding.

A highly skilled Oklahoma City copyright lawyer with Dunlap Codding will provide more than just legal advice for a copyright case. The Oklahoma City copyright lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Oklahoma City copyright attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Oklahoma City Copyright Lawyers

An experienced Oklahoma City copyright lawyer from Dunlap Codding can help navigate the details of Oklahoma copyright law. Dunlap Codding’s team of reputable Oklahoma City copyright lawyers carefully analyze each copyright case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Oklahoma City copyright attorneys, trust Dunlap Codding to deliver quality representation in the field of copyright law.

Contact A Proven Oklahoma City Copyright Lawyer At Dunlap Codding

Dunlap Codding

609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Contact This Firm

Dunlap Codding

609 West Sheridan Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
United States

Law Firm Contact: Douglas J. Sorocco

Tel: 405.607.8600

Fax: 405.607.8686

Email: dsorocco@dunlapcodding.com

Website: www.dunlapcodding.com

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field