International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > San Francisco Toxic Torts Lawyer

San Francisco Toxic Torts Lawyer

Alan R. Brayton
Alan R. Brayton
abrayton@braytonlaw.com

Gilbert L. Purcell
Gilbert L. Purcell
gpurcell@braytonlaw.com

James P. Nevin, Jr.
James P. Nevin, Jr.
jnevin@braytonlaw.com

Gary  Brayton
Gary Brayton
gbrayton@braytonlaw.com

John B. Goldstein
John B. Goldstein
jgoldstein@braytonlaw.com

Brenda D. Posada
Brenda D. Posada
bposada@braytonlaw.com

Jason M. Rose
Jason M. Rose
jrose@braytonlaw.com

David R. Donadio
David R. Donadio
ddonadio@braytonlaw.com

Lloyd "Butch"  LeRoy, Of Counsel
Lloyd "Butch" LeRoy, Of Counsel
lleroy@braytonlaw.com

Jennifer L. Alesio
Jennifer L. Alesio
jalesio@braytonlaw.com

Andrew  Chew
Andrew Chew
achew@braytonlaw.com

Hugh C. Cook
Hugh C. Cook
hcook@braytonlaw.com

Meredith B. Good
Meredith B. Good
mgood@braytonlaw.com

Richard  Grant
Richard Grant
rgrant@braytonlaw.com

Gary V. Judd
Gary V. Judd
gjudd@braytonlaw.com

Bryn  Letsch
Bryn Letsch
bletsch@braytonlaw.com

Maureen C. McGowan
Maureen C. McGowan
mmcgowan@braytonlaw.com

Geoff  Sloniker
Geoff Sloniker
gsloniker@braytonlaw.com

Eric  Solomon
Eric Solomon
esolomon@braytonlaw.com

Nancy T. Williams
Nancy T. Williams
nwilliams@braytonlaw.com

Kelly  McMeekin
Kelly McMeekin
kmcmeekin@braytonlaw.com

Jamie Alexis Newbold
Jamie Alexis Newbold
jnewbold@braytonlaw.com

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

San Francisco Toxic Torts Lawyer

The proven San Francisco toxic torts lawyers at Brayton Purcell LLP represent clients injured as a result of the exposure to toxic materials or chemicals. Toxic tort cases often arise from an individual’s exposure to toxins due to their occupation or consumption of defective pharmaceutical drugs. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable San Francisco toxic torts lawyer.

The San Francisco toxic tort attorneys have experience litigating toxic tort claims involving:

  • Asbestos
  • Carbon Monoxide Poisoning
  • Lead Poisoning
  • Leukemia
  • Lung Disease
  • Mass Torts
  • Mesothelioma
  • Mold Exposure
  • Radiation Injury
  • Toxic Exposure
  • Toxic Tort Class Action
  • Toxic Pharmaceutical Drugs

Experienced San Francisco Toxic Tort Attorney

Toxic tort cases involve the exposure of a toxin that causes damage or health concerns due to the fault of another party. Individuals can be exposed to toxins in many places including home, in the workplace, in the foods they eat and in the air they breathe. Examples of these toxins and the injuries they may cause include; lead paint, which caused brain damage in children; asbestos, which caused various lung diseases and illnesses; and pesticides, which resulted in birth injuries.

Common sources for toxic substances include:

  • Drinking water
  • Factories
  • Farms
  • Offices
  • Parks
  • Rivers
  • Schools
  • Vehicles

As scientific and medical research reveals the true effects of certain toxins, more and more toxic tort claims are surfacing. In a toxic tort case, the injured party must prove that his or her injury is the result of negligence by another party. Typical compensation in a toxic tort case can include the cost of rehabilitation or medical care, lost wages, and emotional pain and suffering. The San Francisco toxic torts lawyers are professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a toxic torts case.

Trusted San Francisco Toxic Tort Law Firm

The San Francisco toxic tort lawyers at Brayton Purcell LLP are distinguished by a history of successful toxic tort claim recoveries and resolutions. If you or a loved one has been injured due to the exposure of a toxic material, contact the San Francisco toxic tort lawyers at Brayton Purcell LLP in California.

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

Contact This Firm

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. Nevin, Jr.

Tel: 415.898.1555

Fax: 415.898.1247

Email: jnevin@braytonlaw.com

Website: www.braytonlaw.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field