International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > San Francisco Product Liability Lawyer

San Francisco Product Liability Lawyer

Alan R.  Brayton, Esq.
Alan R. Brayton, Esq.
abrayton@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Gilbert L.  Purcell, Esq.
Gilbert L. Purcell, Esq.
gpurcell@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Lloyd (Butch) F. LeRoy, Esq.
Lloyd (Butch) F. LeRoy, Esq.
lleroy@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
David R.  Donadio, Esq.
David R. Donadio, Esq.
ddonadio@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
James P.  Nevin, Jr., Esq.
James P. Nevin, Jr., Esq.
jnevin@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Jennifer L.  Alesio, Esq.
Jennifer L. Alesio, Esq.
jalesio@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Nancy T.  Williams, Esq.
Nancy T. Williams, Esq.
nwilliams@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Gary   Brayton, Esq.
Gary Brayton, Esq.
gbrayton@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Andrew  Chew, Esq.
Andrew Chew, Esq.
achew@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Kimberly   Chu, Esq.
Kimberly Chu, Esq.
kchu@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Hugh C.  Cook, Esq.
Hugh C. Cook, Esq.
hcook@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
John B.  Goldstein, Esq.
John B. Goldstein, Esq.
jgoldstein@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Richard  Grant, Esq.
Richard Grant, Esq.
rgrant@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Gary V.  Judd, Esq.
Gary V. Judd, Esq.
gjudd@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Jason M.  Rose, Esq.
Jason M. Rose, Esq.
jrose@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Geoff  Sloniker, Esq.
Geoff Sloniker, Esq.
gsloniker@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Eric C.  Solomon, Esq.
Eric C. Solomon, Esq.
esolomon@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Kelly  McMeekin, Esq.
Kelly McMeekin, Esq.
kmcmeekin@braytonlaw.com

Jamie Alexis Newbold, Esq.
Jamie Alexis Newbold, Esq.
newbold@braytonlaw.com

Christine A. Renken, Esq.
Christine A. Renken, Esq.
crenken@braytonlaw.com

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

San Francisco Product Liability Lawyer

The San Francisco product liability lawyers at Brayton Purcell LLP represent clients injured as a direct result of the use or contact with a defective or dangerous product. San Francisco product liability lawyers help consumers hold manufacturers, wholesalers, and distributors accountable for negligence in injury claims. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that their case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable San Francisco product liability attorney.

The San Francisco product liability attorneys have experience representing clients in product liability injury claims resulting from:

  • Equipment Failures
  • Defective Consumer Products
  • Defective Automotive Products
  • Dangerous Drugs and Pharmaceuticals
  • Defective Machinery
  • Defective Medical Devices
  • Defective Imported Products
  • Design Defects
  • Manufacturing Defects
  • Marketing Defects

Experienced San Francisco Product Liability Attorney

Product liability law refers to the liability of any or all parties along the chain of manufacture of any product for damage caused by that product. This includes the manufacturer of component parts, an assembling manufacturer, the wholesaler, and the retail store owner. San Francisco product liability suits may be brought by the consumer or someone to whom the product was loaned or rented. While product are generally thought of as tangible personal property, product liability law has stretched that definition to include intangibles (gas), naturals (pets), real estate (house), and writings (navigational charts).

San Francisco product liability claims can be based on negligence, strict liability, or breach of warranty of fitness depending on the jurisdiction within which the claim is based. In a strict theory of liability, the degree of care exercised by the manufacturer is irrelevant. As long as the San Francisco product liability lawyer can prove that the product is defective, the at fault party will be held liable for the harm resulting from the defect.

Trusted San Francisco Product Liability Lawyer

The San Francisco product liability lawyers at Brayton Purcell LLP are distinguished by a history of successful product liability claim recoveries and resolutions. For experienced representation in a product liability injury case, contact the San Francisco product liability lawyers at Brayton Purcell LLP in California.

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

Contact This Firm

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. Nevin, Jr.

Tel: 415.878.5730

Fax: 415.898.1247

Website: www.braytonlaw.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field