International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > San Francisco Personal Injury Lawyer

San Francisco Personal Injury Lawyer

Christine A. Renken, Esq.
Christine A. Renken, Esq.
crenken@braytonlaw.com

Alan R.  Brayton, Esq.
Alan R. Brayton, Esq.
abrayton@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Gilbert L.  Purcell, Esq.
Gilbert L. Purcell, Esq.
gpurcell@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Lloyd (Butch) F. LeRoy, Esq.
Lloyd (Butch) F. LeRoy, Esq.
lleroy@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
David R.  Donadio, Esq.
David R. Donadio, Esq.
ddonadio@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
James P.  Nevin, Jr., Esq.
James P. Nevin, Jr., Esq.
jnevin@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Jennifer L.  Alesio, Esq.
Jennifer L. Alesio, Esq.
jalesio@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Nancy T.  Williams, Esq.
Nancy T. Williams, Esq.
nwilliams@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Gary   Brayton, Esq.
Gary Brayton, Esq.
gbrayton@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Andrew  Chew, Esq.
Andrew Chew, Esq.
achew@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Kimberly   Chu, Esq.
Kimberly Chu, Esq.
kchu@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Hugh C.  Cook, Esq.
Hugh C. Cook, Esq.
hcook@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
John B.  Goldstein, Esq.
John B. Goldstein, Esq.
jgoldstein@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Richard  Grant, Esq.
Richard Grant, Esq.
rgrant@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Gary V.  Judd, Esq.
Gary V. Judd, Esq.
gjudd@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Jason M.  Rose, Esq.
Jason M. Rose, Esq.
jrose@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Geoff  Sloniker, Esq.
Geoff Sloniker, Esq.
gsloniker@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Eric C.  Solomon, Esq.
Eric C. Solomon, Esq.
esolomon@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Daniel  Traverso, Esq.
Daniel Traverso, Esq.
DTraverso@braytonlaw.com

James  Ghilotti, Esq.
James Ghilotti, Esq.
JGhilotti@braytonlaw.com

Daniel  Morse, Esq.
Daniel Morse, Esq.
DMorse@braytonlaw.com

Jamie Alexis Newbold, Esq.
Jamie Alexis Newbold, Esq.
newbold@braytonlaw.com

Dustin  Seeseman, Esq.
Dustin Seeseman, Esq.
DSeesemann@braytonlaw.com

Kelly  McMeekin, Esq.
Kelly McMeekin, Esq.
KMcMeekin@braytonlaw.com

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

San Francisco Personal Injury Lawyer

Brayton Purcell LLP is an established personal injury law firm in San Francisco, California that provides quality legal representation across a range of civil litigation matters. Brayton Purcell LLP is dedicated to combining high-quality legal services with personal representation and reasonable fees. The San Francisco personal injury lawyers firm have decades of experience helping clients fight for the compensation they deserve.

If you need a proven personal injury lawyer in San Francisco, contact Brayton Purcell LLP. The San Francisco personal injury attorneys have extensive experience in dispute resolution, litigation, arbitration, mediation, and negotiation in California personal injury claims.

Experienced San Francisco Personal Injury Attorney

Doctors, hospitals and other medical providers have a standard of care to uphold when caring for and treating patients. Unfortunately, there are times when a medical professional does not follow the standard of care
and a patient is seriously injured. Under the law, a doctor, hospital or other medical provider may be responsible for injuries or harm caused to a patient when the standard of care is not followed.

At Brayton Purcell LLP, personal injury matters involving medical negligence are the focus of a few, highly experienced San Francisco personal injury lawyers with impressive track records in handling medical negligence cases. Brayton Purcell LLP has the financial resources to prepare powerful cases to stand up against the “hard-nosed” tactics of the insurance companies. If you or a loved one has been seriously injured because a doctor, hospital or other medical provider has not followed the standard of care, contact a San Francisco personal injury attorney for a free case evaluation.

San Francisco Personal Injury Attorney in California

A personal injury claim in California must result in a bodily injury in order to be eligible for damages. In other words, one must prove an injury occurred in order to seek monetary damages. The mistake many personal injury claimants in California make is working with an insurance adjuster who tries to convince the injured party to settle for a modest sum before the full extent of the injury or entitlement is clear. In cases of personal injury in California, claimants need a reputable San Francisco injury attorney with the ability to research everything related to the accident before making a pressured decision.

The San Francisco personal injury lawyers at Brayton Purcell LLP have a proven track record of getting substantial settlements and verdicts for clients injured in all types of accidents and injury cases in California including:

  • Medical Accidents
  • Slip and Falls
  • Industrial Accidents
  • Dog Bites
  • Animal Attacks
  • Farm Accidents
  • Dental Accidents
  • Auto Accidents
  • Car Accidents
  • SUV Accidents
  • Truck Accidents
  • ATV Accidents
  • Dirt Bike Accidents
  • Off-Road Accidents
  • Watercraft Accident
  • Accidents at Work
  • Accidents at Home
  • Personal Assaults
  • Product Defects
  • Boating Accidents
  • Jet-Ski Accidents
  • Nursing Home Abuse
  • Nursing Home Neglect
  • Denied Insurance Claims

Skilled San Francisco Personal Injury Attorney

If you have sustained a bodily injury in California due to someone else’s carelessness or recklessness, you need a California personal injury attorney with a long history of winning at trial. The Brayton Purcell LLP team of San Francisco personal injury lawyers have a solid record of taking personal injury cases to trial and winning. For assistance on how best to handle a California Personal Injury lawsuit such as a dog bite, animal attack, car accident, auto accident, slip and fall, work accident, farm accident, personal assault, product defects or any bodily injury, contact a San Francisco California PI attorney at Brayton Purcell LLP.

With decades of combined experience in personal injury and medical malpractice claims, the California injury lawyers have helped thousands of people obtain fair and just compensation for their pain and suffering. You shouldn’t have to pay for someone else’s negligent and wrongful acts. The firm’s personal injury and medical malpractice lawyers fight for your rights and develop the strongest case possible in order to maximize your recovery.

The law firm of Brayton Purcell represents clients in all areas of personal injury and wrongful death litigation. The San Francisco injury lawyers work toward achieving a fair settlement out of court; however, they will fearlessly and aggressively pursue justice if it becomes necessary to proceed with a court trial. The San Francisco personal injury attorneys understand the pain and suffering you and your family face want to help you obtain the compensation you rightly deserve.

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

Contact This Firm

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. Nevin, Jr.

Tel: 415.878.5730

Fax: 415.898.1247

Website: www.braytonlaw.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field