International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > San Francisco Asbestos Litigation Lawyer

San Francisco Asbestos Litigation Lawyer

Gilbert L.  Purcell, Esq.
Gilbert L. Purcell, Esq.
gpurcell@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Alan R.  Brayton, Esq.
Alan R. Brayton, Esq.
abrayton@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Jennifer L.  Alesio, Esq.
Jennifer L. Alesio, Esq.
jalesio@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Gary   Brayton, Esq.
Gary Brayton, Esq.
gbrayton@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Kimberly   Chu, Esq.
Kimberly Chu, Esq.
kchu@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Hugh C.  Cook, Esq.
Hugh C. Cook, Esq.
hcook@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
John B.  Goldstein, Esq.
John B. Goldstein, Esq.
jgoldstein@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Michael D. Levinson, Esq.
Michael D. Levinson, Esq.
mlevinson@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Michael T. Miller, Esq.
Michael T. Miller, Esq.
mmiller@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Brenda D. Posada, Esq.
Brenda D. Posada, Esq.
bposada@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Jason M.  Rose, Esq.
Jason M. Rose, Esq.
jrose@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
James P.  Nevin, Jr., Esq.
James P. Nevin, Jr., Esq.
jnevin@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Lloyd (Butch) F. LeRoy, Esq.
Lloyd (Butch) F. LeRoy, Esq.
lleroy@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
David R.  Donadio, Esq.
David R. Donadio, Esq.
ddonadio@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Michael  Fox, Esq.
Michael Fox, Esq.
mfox@braytonlaw.com

Andrew  Chew, Esq.
Andrew Chew, Esq.
achew@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Meredith B. Good, Esq.
Meredith B. Good, Esq.
mgood@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Richard  Grant, Esq.
Richard Grant, Esq.
rgrant@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Gary V.  Judd, Esq.
Gary V. Judd, Esq.
gjudd@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Bryn  Letsch, Esq.
Bryn Letsch, Esq.
bletsch@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Maureen C.  McGowan, Esq.
Maureen C. McGowan, Esq.
mmcgowan@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Geoff  Sloniker, Esq.
Geoff Sloniker, Esq.
gsloniker@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Eric C.  Solomon, Esq.
Eric C. Solomon, Esq.
esolomon@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Nancy T.  Williams, Esq.
Nancy T. Williams, Esq.
nwilliams@braytonlaw.com
415.878.5730
Emerald  Law, Esq.
Emerald Law, Esq.
elaw@braytonlaw.com

Chris  Hersom, Esq.
Chris Hersom, Esq.
chersom@braytonlaw.com

Daniel  Traverso, Esq.
Daniel Traverso, Esq.
DTraverso@braytonlaw.com

Jamie Alexis Newbold, Esq.
Jamie Alexis Newbold, Esq.
newbold@braytonlaw.com

Angela  Emerick, Esq.
Angela Emerick, Esq.
AEmerick@braytonlaw.com

Daniel  Morse, Esq.
Daniel Morse, Esq.
DMorse@braytonlaw.com

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

San Francisco Asbestos Lawyer

When a client is diagnosed with an asbestos–related illness, it may be time to considered hiring a San Francisco asbestos litigation attorney. Choosing an experienced San Francisco asbestos litigation firm can provide priceless peace of mind during upcoming difficult times when clients are faced with medical treatments, bills, disability and other losses. The San Francisco asbestos litigation attorneys at Brayton Purcell have considerable experience in the approach to asbestos claims. While pre-screening in asbestos litigation claims can often be done over the phone, personal consultation is an important and useful tool to get to know the San Francisco asbestos lawyer.

Experienced San Francisco Asbestos Attorney

The San Francisco asbestos attorneys offer a proven track record in asbestos litigation. San Francisco asbestos lawsuits require attorneys and litigators that are experienced working with jury trials, building construction practices and cutting–edge medical science. The San Francisco asbestos attorneys have considerable experience in litigating asbestos cases and fight for clients harmed by asbestos.

Reputable San Francisco Asbestos Litigation Attorney

Brayton Purcell delivers on these expectations by providing:

  • Keep the client informed about an asbestos litigation claim.
  • Provide excellent asbestos litigation advocacy.
  • Manage asbestos litigation cases effectively.

Asbestos Exposure in the Workplace

Asbestos exposure is common among those who work in the trades or do manual labor. Discuss your work history with your doctor if you fall into one of the high risk categories listed below. This will keep your doctor on the alert for symptoms of asbestos–related diseases, which often take decades to develop after the initial asbestos exposure.

If your asbestos exposure took place during the course of private employment, you may be eligible to file a workers’ compensation claim. You may also have a case against the manufacturer of the asbestos product involved.

Trusted San Francisco Asbestos Lawyer

Brayton Purcell’s San Francisco asbestos attorneys are dedicated to helping clients protect their legal rights in the face of devastating losses resulting from asbestos exposure. The San Francisco asbestos litigation team at the firm have over 25 years of asbestos litigation experience, combining compassionate service with tireless advocacy. Feel free to contact the San Francisco asbestos lawyers to discuss a claim.

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

Contact This Firm

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. Nevin, Jr.

Tel: 415.878.5730

Fax: 415.898.1247

Website: www.braytonlaw.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field