International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > San Francisco Asbestos Litigation Lawyer

San Francisco Asbestos Litigation Lawyer

Gilbert L. Purcell
Gilbert L. Purcell
gpurcell@braytonlaw.com

Alan R. Brayton
Alan R. Brayton
abrayton@braytonlaw.com

Jennifer L. Alesio
Jennifer L. Alesio
jalesio@braytonlaw.com

Gary  Brayton
Gary Brayton
gbrayton@braytonlaw.com

Kimberly  Chu
Kimberly Chu
kchu@braytonlaw.com

Hugh C. Cook
Hugh C. Cook
hcook@braytonlaw.com

John B. Goldstein
John B. Goldstein
jgoldstein@braytonlaw.com

Brenda D. Posada
Brenda D. Posada
bposada@braytonlaw.com

Jason M. Rose
Jason M. Rose
jrose@braytonlaw.com

James P. Nevin, Jr.
James P. Nevin, Jr.
jnevin@braytonlaw.com

Lloyd "Butch"  LeRoy, Of Counsel
Lloyd "Butch" LeRoy, Of Counsel
lleroy@braytonlaw.com

David R. Donadio
David R. Donadio
ddonadio@braytonlaw.com

Andrew  Chew
Andrew Chew
achew@braytonlaw.com

Meredith B. Good
Meredith B. Good
mgood@braytonlaw.com

Richard  Grant
Richard Grant
rgrant@braytonlaw.com

Gary V. Judd
Gary V. Judd
gjudd@braytonlaw.com

Bryn  Letsch
Bryn Letsch
bletsch@braytonlaw.com

Maureen C. McGowan
Maureen C. McGowan
mmcgowan@braytonlaw.com

Geoff  Sloniker
Geoff Sloniker
gsloniker@braytonlaw.com

Eric  Solomon
Eric Solomon
esolomon@braytonlaw.com

Nancy T. Williams
Nancy T. Williams
nwilliams@braytonlaw.com

Garen  Nazarian
Garen Nazarian
gnazarian@braytonlaw.com

Jamie Alexis Newbold
Jamie Alexis Newbold
jnewbold@braytonlaw.com

Jordan  Scott
Jordan Scott
jscott@braytonlaw.com

Brandy  Hillman-Azevedo
Brandy Hillman-Azevedo
bhillman-azevedo@braytonlaw.com

Daniel  Morse
Daniel Morse
dmorse@braytonlaw.com

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

San Francisco Asbestos Lawyer

When a client is diagnosed with an asbestos–related illness, it may be time to considered hiring a San Francisco asbestos litigation attorney. Choosing an experienced San Francisco asbestos litigation firm can provide priceless peace of mind during upcoming difficult times when clients are faced with medical treatments, bills, disability and other losses. The San Francisco asbestos litigation attorneys at Brayton Purcell have considerable experience in the approach to asbestos claims. While pre-screening in asbestos litigation claims can often be done over the phone, personal consultation is an important and useful tool to get to know the San Francisco asbestos lawyer.

Experienced San Francisco Asbestos Attorney

The San Francisco asbestos attorneys offer a proven track record in asbestos litigation. San Francisco asbestos lawsuits require attorneys and litigators that are experienced working with jury trials, building construction practices and cutting–edge medical science. The San Francisco asbestos attorneys have considerable experience in litigating asbestos cases and fight for clients harmed by asbestos.

Reputable San Francisco Asbestos Litigation Attorney

Brayton Purcell delivers on these expectations by providing:

  • Keep the client informed about an asbestos litigation claim.
  • Provide excellent asbestos litigation advocacy.
  • Manage asbestos litigation cases effectively.

Asbestos Exposure in the Workplace

Asbestos exposure is common among those who work in the trades or do manual labor. Discuss your work history with your doctor if you fall into one of the high risk categories listed below. This will keep your doctor on the alert for symptoms of asbestos–related diseases, which often take decades to develop after the initial asbestos exposure.

If your asbestos exposure took place during the course of private employment, you may be eligible to file a workers’ compensation claim. You may also have a case against the manufacturer of the asbestos product involved.

Trusted San Francisco Asbestos Lawyer

Brayton Purcell’s San Francisco asbestos attorneys are dedicated to helping clients protect their legal rights in the face of devastating losses resulting from asbestos exposure. The San Francisco asbestos litigation team at the firm have over 25 years of asbestos litigation experience, combining compassionate service with tireless advocacy. Feel free to contact the San Francisco asbestos lawyers to discuss a claim.

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

Contact This Firm

Brayton Purcell LLP

222 Rush Landing Road
P.O. Box 6169
Novato, CA 94945
United States

Law Firm Contact: James P. Nevin, Jr.

Tel: 415.898.1555

Fax: 415.898.1247

Email: jnevin@braytonlaw.com

Website: www.braytonlaw.com

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field