International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New York Real Estate Lawyer

New York Real Estate Lawyer

Matthew J. Leeds, Esq.
Matthew J. Leeds, Esq.
mleeds@ganfershore.com
917.746.6796
Manali  Misra, Esq.
Manali Misra, Esq.
mmisra​@ganfershore.com
917.746.6796
Mark A. Berman, Esq.
Mark A. Berman, Esq.
mberman@ganfershore.com
917.746.6796
Justin R. Bonanno, Esq.
Justin R. Bonanno, Esq.
jbonanno@ganfershore.com
917.746.6796
Steven R. Ganfer, Esq.
Steven R. Ganfer, Esq.
sganfer@ganfershore.com
917.746.6796
Sandra L. Jacobus, Esq.
Sandra L. Jacobus, Esq.
sjacobus@ganfershore.com
917.746.6796
Steven J. Shore, Esq.
Steven J. Shore, Esq.
sshore@ganfershore.com
917.746.6796
Margery N. Weinstein, Esq.
Margery N. Weinstein, Esq.
mweinstein@ganfershore.com
917.746.6796
Lloyd F. Reisman, Esq.
Lloyd F. Reisman, Esq.
lreisman​@ganfershore.com

Jamie L. Sinclair, Esq.
Jamie L. Sinclair, Esq.
jsinclair@ganfershore.com

David S. Fitzhenry, Esq.
David S. Fitzhenry, Esq.
dfitzhenry@ganfershore.com
917.746.6796
Jason A. Ganfer, Esq.
Jason A. Ganfer, Esq.
jganfer@ganfershore.com
917.746.6796
Matthew D. Healey, Esq.
Matthew D. Healey, Esq.
mhealey@ganfershore.com
917.746.6796
William A. Jaskola, Esq.
William A. Jaskola, Esq.
wjaskola@ganfershore.com
917.746.6796
Daniella  Zelefsky, Esq.
Daniella Zelefsky, Esq.
dzelefsky@ganfershore.com
917.746.6796
Bianca  Costa Rodriguez, Esq.
Bianca Costa Rodriguez, Esq.
bcosta​@ganfershore.com

Jeffrey S. Lederman, Esq.
Jeffrey S. Lederman, Esq.
jlederman@ganfershore.com

Ganfer & Shore, LLP

360 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States

New York City Real Estate Lawyer At Ganfer & Shore, LLP

A real estate lawyer at Ganfer & Shore, LLP provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of real estate law. As a trusted New York City law firm, Ganfer & Shore, LLP’s highly skilled New York City real estate lawyers have managed a variety of real estate cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced New York City Real Estate Lawyer at Ganfer & Shore, LLP.

A highly skilled New York City real estate lawyer with Ganfer & Shore, LLP will provide more than just legal advice for a real estate case. The New York City real estate lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s New York City real estate attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy New York City Real Estate Lawyers

An experienced New York City real estate lawyer from Ganfer & Shore, LLP can help navigate the details of New York real estate law. Ganfer & Shore, LLP’s team of reputable New York City real estate lawyers carefully analyze each real estate case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated New York City real estate attorneys, trust Ganfer & Shore, LLP to deliver quality representation in the field of real estate law.

Contact A Proven New York City Real Estate Lawyer At Ganfer & Shore, LLP

Ganfer & Shore, LLP

360 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States

Contact This Firm

Ganfer & Shore, LLP

360 Lexington Avenue, 14th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States

Law Firm Contact: Mark A. Berman

Tel: 917.746.6796

Fax: 212.922.9335

Website: www.ganfershore.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field