International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New Orleans Natural Resources Lawyer

New Orleans Natural Resources Lawyer

Margaret "Peggy"  Welsh, Esq.
Margaret "Peggy" Welsh, Esq.
pwelsh@gamb.law

John Y. Pearce, Esq.
John Y. Pearce, Esq.
jpearce@gamb.law
504.708.4517
Terrence K. Knister, Esq.
Terrence K. Knister, Esq.
tknister@gamb.law

Cynthia A. Nicholson, Esq.
Cynthia A. Nicholson, Esq.
cnicholson@gamb.law

Scott A. O'Connor, Esq.
Scott A. O'Connor, Esq.
soconnor@gamb.law

R. Ethan  Zubic, Esq.
R. Ethan Zubic, Esq.
ezubic@gamb.law
504.708.4517
C. Peck  Hayne, Jr., Esq.
C. Peck Hayne, Jr., Esq.
phayne@gamb.law

Armistead M. Long, Esq.
Armistead M. Long, Esq.
along@gamb.law

David John Rogers, Esq.
David John Rogers, Esq.
drogers@gamb.law

Alex B. Rothenberg, Esq.
Alex B. Rothenberg, Esq.
arothenberg@gamb.law

Marion Welborn Weinstock, Esq.
Marion Welborn Weinstock, Esq.
mweinstock@gamb.law

Gerald H. Schiff, Esq.
Gerald H. Schiff, Esq.
gschiff@gamb.law

Paul B. Simon, Esq.
Paul B. Simon, Esq.
psimon@gamb.law

James "Doug"  Rhorer, Esq.
James "Doug" Rhorer, Esq.
jrhorer@gamb.law

Amy Duplantis Gautreaux, Esq.
Amy Duplantis Gautreaux, Esq.
agautreaux@gamb.law

Charles L. Stinneford, Esq.
Charles L. Stinneford, Esq.
cstinneford@gamb.law

Cathy E. Chessin, Esq.
Cathy E. Chessin, Esq.
cchessin@gamb.law

Samuel E. Masur, Esq.
Samuel E. Masur, Esq.
smasur@gamb.law

J. Michael "Mike"  Fussell, Jr., Esq.
J. Michael "Mike" Fussell, Jr., Esq.
mfussell@gamb.law

Bob J. Duplantis, Esq.
Bob J. Duplantis, Esq.
bduplantis@gamb.law

Gregory G. Duplantis, Esq.
Gregory G. Duplantis, Esq.
gduplantis@gamb.law

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70170-4000
United States

Consult with a Proven New Orleans Natural Resources Lawyer

The proven New Orleans natural resources lawyers at Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett are experienced in the effective resolution of natural resources lawsuits as related to natural resource contracts and acquisitions in Louisiana. New Orleans natural resources attorneys are knowledgeable in all areas of general natural resources law, including but not limited to mining rights, flood control issues and land reclamation cases in New Orleans, Louisiana. Clients will have the confidence of knowing that the case is being handled by an experienced and knowledgeable New Orleans natural resources lawyer.

The New Orleans natural resources attorneys have experience representing clients in natural resources matters involving:

  • New Orleans Coal Mining Lawyer
  • New Orleans Commercial Fishing Lawyer
  • New Orleans Conservation Lawyer
  • New Orleans Drainage Lawyer
  • New Orleans Fisheries Lawyer
  • New Orleans Flood Control Lawyer
  • New Orleans Forestry Lawyer
  • New Orleans Geothermal Resources Lawyer
  • New Orleans Land Reclamation Lawyer
  • New Orleans Marine Resources Lawyer
  • New Orleans Mineral Rights Lawyer
  • New Orleans Mining Lawyer
  • New Orleans Natural Gas Lawyer
  • New Orleans Natural Resources Lawyer
  • New Orleans Oil and Gas Lawyer
  • New Orleans Petroleum Trading Lawyer
  • New Orleans Timber and Logging Lawyer
  • New Orleans Water Rights Lawyer

Experienced New Orleans Natural Resources Attorney

Natural Resources Law covers legal issues concerning land, water, wildlife, and other naturally-occurring elements and resources. Legal issues that arise under natural resources law are often related to environmental law.

Some of the areas litigated under environmental laws include groundwater and drinking water contamination; Brownfields (the redevelopment of contaminated properties); Superfund cases; permitting and compliance matters (including governmental agency challenges); hazardous substance discharges; wetlands; CAFRA, regulatory “takings” matters, and toxic torts. Various federal legislation, such as the Code of Federal Regulations, governs conservation of resources efforts. Some states have a Department of Conservation and Natural Resources or similar government body, whose duties vary by state. A New Orleans natural resources lawyer is professional and knowledgeable in understanding the details, facts, complications, and circumstances that arise in a New Orleans natural resources case.

Trusted New Orleans Natural Resources Law Firm

The New Orleans natural resources attorneys at Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett are distinguished by a history of successful natural resources claim recoveries. For experienced representation in a natural resources dispute or for assistance drafting a contractual agreement, contact the New Orleans natural resources lawyers at Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett in Louisiana.

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70170-4000
United States

Contact This Firm

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett

201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70170-4000
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce

Tel: 504.708.4517

Fax: 504.585.7688

Email: jpearce@gamb.law

Website: www.gamb.law

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field