International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New Orleans Commercial Lawyer

New Orleans Commercial Lawyer

John Y. Pearce, Esq.
John Y. Pearce, Esq.
jpearce@monbar.com
504.708.4517
C. Byron  Berry, Jr., Esq.
C. Byron Berry, Jr., Esq.
bberry@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.
Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.
pbrooks@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Patrick J. Browne, Esq.
Patrick J. Browne, Esq.
pbrowne@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Edmond C. Haasé III, Esq.
Edmond C. Haasé III, Esq.
ehaase@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.
Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.
rkitto@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Harvey C. Koch, Esq.
Harvey C. Koch, Esq.
hkoch@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Daniel  Lund, Esq.
Daniel Lund, Esq.
dlund@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.
Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.
swilliamson@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Edward "Ted" L. Fenasci, Esq.
Edward "Ted" L. Fenasci, Esq.
tfenasci@monbar.com
504.708.4517

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70163-3300
United States

New Orleans Commercial Lawyer

A commercial lawyer at Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of commercial law. As a trusted New Orleans law firm, Montgomery Barnett’s highly skilled New Orleans commercial lawyers have managed a variety of commercial cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced New Orleans Commercial Lawyer

A highly skilled New Orleans commercial lawyer with Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. will provide more than just legal advice for a commercial case. The New Orleans commercial lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s New Orleans commercial attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy New Orleans Commercial Lawyers

An experienced New Orleans commercial lawyer from Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. can help navigate the details of Louisiana commercial law. Montgomery Barnett’s team of reputable New Orleans commercial lawyers carefully analyze each commercial case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated New Orleans commercial attorneys, trust Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. to deliver quality representation in the field of commercial law.

Contact a Proven New Orleans Commercial Lawyer

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70163-3300
United States

Contact This Firm

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70163-3300
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce

Tel: 504.708.4517

Fax: 504.585.7688

Website: www.monbar.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field