International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New Orleans Business Lawyer

New Orleans Business Lawyer

John Y. Pearce, Esq.
John Y. Pearce, Esq.
jpearce@monbar.com
504.708.4517
C. Byron  Berry, Jr., Esq.
C. Byron Berry, Jr., Esq.
bberry@monbar.com
504.708.4517
James J. Bolner, Jr., Esq.
James J. Bolner, Jr., Esq.
jbolner@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.
Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.
pbrooks@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Patrick J. Browne, Esq.
Patrick J. Browne, Esq.
pbrowne@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Edmond C. Haasé III, Esq.
Edmond C. Haasé III, Esq.
ehaase@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Harvey C. Koch, Esq.
Harvey C. Koch, Esq.
hkoch@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Daniel  Lund, Esq.
Daniel Lund, Esq.
dlund@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Michael E. Landis, Esq.
Michael E. Landis, Esq.
mlandis@monbar.com

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70163-3300
United States

New Orleans Business Lawyer

A business lawyer at Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of business law. As a trusted New Orleans law firm, Montgomery Barnett’s highly skilled New Orleans business lawyers have managed a variety of business cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced New Orleans Business Lawyer

A highly skilled New Orleans business lawyer with Montgomery, L.L.P. Barnett will provide more than just legal advice for a business case. The New Orleans business lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s New Orleans business attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy New Orleans Business Lawyers

An experienced New Orleans business lawyer from Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. can help navigate the details of Louisiana business law. Montgomery Barnett’s team of reputable New Orleans business lawyers carefully analyze each business case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated New Orleans business attorneys, trust Montgomery Barnett to deliver quality representation in the field of business law.

Contact a Proven New Orleans Business Lawyer

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70163-3300
United States

Contact This Firm

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70163-3300
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce

Tel: 504.708.4517

Fax: 504.585.7688

Website: www.monbar.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field