International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > New Orleans Admiralty Lawyer

New Orleans Admiralty Lawyer

Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.
Philip S. Brooks, Jr., Esq.
pbrooks@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Kenneth J. Gelpi, Esq.
Kenneth J. Gelpi, Esq.
kgelpi@monbar.com
504.708.4517
John B. Gooch, Esq.
John B. Gooch, Esq.
jgooch@monbar.com
504.708.4517
A. Gordon  Grant, Jr., Esq.
A. Gordon Grant, Jr., Esq.
ggrant@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.
Ronald J. Kitto, Esq.
rkitto@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Patrick E. O'Keefe, Esq.
Patrick E. O'Keefe, Esq.
pokeefe@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Joseph P. Tynan, Esq.
Joseph P. Tynan, Esq.
jtynan@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.
Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.
swilliamson@monbar.com
504.708.4517
R. Ethan  Zubic, Esq.
R. Ethan Zubic, Esq.
ezubic@monbar.com
504.708.4517
Michael E. Landis, Esq.
Michael E. Landis, Esq.
mlandis@monbar.com

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70163-3300
United States

New Orleans Admiralty and Maritime Lawyer

An admiralty and maritime lawyer at Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of admiralty and maritime law. As a trusted New Orleans law firm, Montgomery Barnett’s highly skilled admiralty and maritime lawyers have managed a wide variety of admiralty and maritime cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced New Orleans Admiralty and Maritime Lawyer

A highly skilled New Orleans admiralty and maritime lawyer with Montgomery Barnett will provide more than just legal advice for an admiralty and maritime case. The New Orleans admiralty lawyers and New Orleans maritime lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s New Orleans admiralty and maritime attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy New Orleans Admiralty and Maritime Lawyers

An experienced New Orleans admiralty lawyer from Montgomery Barnett can help navigate the details of Louisiana admiralty law. Montgomery Barnett’s team of reputable New Orleans admiralty and maritime lawyers carefully analyze each admiralty and maritime case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated New Orleans admiralty and maritime attorneys, trust Montgomery Barnett to deliver quality representation in the field of admiralty and maritime law.

Contact a Proven New Orleans Admiralty and Maritime Lawyer

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70163-3300
United States

Contact This Firm

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.

3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St.
New Orleans, LA 70163-3300
United States

Law Firm Contact: John Y. Pearce

Tel: 504.708.4517

Fax: 504.585.7688

Website: www.monbar.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field