International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Minneapolis Workers Compensation Lawyer

Minneapolis Workers Compensation Lawyer

Mark A. Wagner, Esq.
Mark A. Wagner, Esq.
MAWagner@olwklaw.com
952.806.0424
Jeremy D. Rosenberg, Esq.
Jeremy D. Rosenberg, Esq.
JDRosenberg@olwklaw.com
952.806.0436
Sarah E. Foulkes, Esq.
Sarah E. Foulkes, Esq.
SEFoulkes@olwklaw.com
952.806.0443
Elizabeth Benson Powell, Esq.
Elizabeth Benson Powell, Esq.
EBPowell@olwklaw.com
952.806.0444
Sarah M. Hunter, Esq.
Sarah M. Hunter, Esq.
SMHunter@olwklaw.com
952.806.0459
Timothy P. Eclov, Esq.
Timothy P. Eclov, Esq.
TPEclov@olwklaw.com
952.806.0411
Brian P. Thompson, Esq.
Brian P. Thompson, Esq.
BPThompson@olwklaw.com
952.806.0415
Christopher E. Celichowski, Esq.
Christopher E. Celichowski, Esq.
CECelichowski@olwklaw.com
952.806.0442
Kristen Anderson Ryan, Esq.
Kristen Anderson Ryan, Esq.
KARyan@olwklaw.com
952.806.0423
Mary E. Kohl, Esq.
Mary E. Kohl, Esq.
MEKohl@olwklaw.com
952.806.0416

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55439
United States

Minneapolis Workers’ Compensation Defense Lawyer At O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

A workers’ compensation defense lawyer at O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of workers’ compensation law. As a trusted Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense law firm, O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.’s highly skilled Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of workers’ compensation defense claims.

Contact an Experienced Minneapolis Workers’ Compensation Defense Lawyer at O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

A highly skilled Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense lawyer with O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A. will provide more than just legal advice for a workers’ compensation defense case. The Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense attorneys, trust O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A. to deliver quality representation in the field of workers’ compensation law.

Trustworthy Minneapolis Workers’ Compensation Defense Lawyers

While involved in a workers’ compensation dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense attorneys at O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A. are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.’s team of reputable Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense lawyers carefully analyze workers’ compensation disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Contact A Proven Minneapolis Workers’ Compensation Defense Lawyer At O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55439
United States

Contact This Firm

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55439
United States

Law Firm Contact: Dale O. Thornsjo

Tel: 952.679.7475

Fax: 952.893.8398

Website: www.olwklaw.com

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field