International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Minneapolis Workers Compensation Lawyer

Minneapolis Workers Compensation Lawyer

Mark A. Wagner
Mark A. Wagner
mawagner@olwklaw.com

Jeremy D. Rosenberg
Jeremy D. Rosenberg
jdrosenberg@olwklaw.com

Sarah E. Foulkes
Sarah E. Foulkes
sefoulkes@olwklaw.com

Elizabeth Benson Powell
Elizabeth Benson Powell
ebpowell@olwklaw.com

Sarah M. Hunter
Sarah M. Hunter
smhunter@olwklaw.com

Timothy P. Eclov
Timothy P. Eclov
tpeclov@olwklaw.com

Brian P. Thompson
Brian P. Thompson
bpthompson@olwklaw.com

Christopher E. Celichowski
Christopher E. Celichowski
cecelichowski@olwklaw.com

Kristen Anderson Ryan
Kristen Anderson Ryan
karyan@olwklaw.com

Anna L. Myhre
Anna L. Myhre
almyhre@olwklaw.com

Mary E. Kohl, Of Counsel
Mary E. Kohl, Of Counsel
mekohl@olwklaw.com

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

7401 Metro Boulevard
Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55439-3034
United States

Minneapolis Workers’ Compensation Defense Lawyer At O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

A workers’ compensation defense lawyer at O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of workers’ compensation law. As a trusted Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense law firm, O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.’s highly skilled Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense lawyers have managed a wide variety of workers’ compensation defense claims.

Contact an Experienced Minneapolis Workers’ Compensation Defense Lawyer at O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

A highly skilled Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense lawyer with O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A. will provide more than just legal advice for a workers’ compensation defense case. The Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense lawyers fully embrace each case with the clients’ best interests in mind. Analyzing each case, the firm’s Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense attorney professionals determine the most effective course of action to achieve a favorable resolution. For dedicated Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense attorneys, trust O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A. to deliver quality representation in the field of workers’ compensation law.

Trustworthy Minneapolis Workers’ Compensation Defense Lawyers

While involved in a workers’ compensation dispute, it is important to seek a highly experienced Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense lawyer with a trustworthy background. The Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense attorneys at O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A. are committed to protecting their clients’ best interests. O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.’s team of reputable Minneapolis workers’ compensation defense lawyers carefully analyze workers’ compensation disputes to form sound case strategies in order to resolve the client’s legal matter.

Contact A Proven Minneapolis Workers’ Compensation Defense Lawyer At O’Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

7401 Metro Boulevard
Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55439-3034
United States

Contact This Firm

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

7401 Metro Boulevard
Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55439-3034
United States

Law Firm Contact: Dale O. Thornsjo

Tel: 952.831.6544

Fax: 952.831.1869

Email: dothornsjo@olwklaw.com

Website: www.olwklaw.com

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field