International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Milwaukee Bankruptcy Lawyer

Milwaukee Bankruptcy Lawyer

Matthew P. Gerdisch
Matthew P. Gerdisch
mgerdisch@kmksc.com

Joshua C. Rittberg
Joshua C. Rittberg
jrittberg@kmksc.com

Steve  Kailas
Steve Kailas
skailas@kmksc.com

Eric R. Von Helms
Eric R. Von Helms
evonhelms@kmksc.com

David S. Chartier
David S. Chartier
dchartier@kmksc.com

Samuel C. Wisotzkey
Samuel C. Wisotzkey
swisotzkey@kmksc.com

Darrell R. Zall
Darrell R. Zall
dzall@kmksc.com

David M. Henry
David M. Henry
dhenry@kmksc.com

Philip H. Lucht
Philip H. Lucht
plucht@kmksc.com

Aaron D. Siegman
Aaron D. Siegman
asiegman@kmksc.com

Christopher C. Kailas
Christopher C. Kailas
ckailas@kmksc.com

Devon E. Daughety
Devon E. Daughety
ddaughety@kmksc.com

Stephen  Kaminsky
Stephen Kaminsky
skaminsky@kmksc.com

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Milwaukee Bankruptcy Lawyer At Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

A bankruptcy lawyer at Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of bankruptcy law. As a trusted Milwaukee law firm, Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.’s highly skilled Milwaukee bankruptcy lawyers have managed a variety of bankruptcy cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Milwaukee Bankruptcy Lawyer at Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C..

A highly skilled Milwaukee bankruptcy lawyer with Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. will provide more than just legal advice for an bankruptcy case. The Milwaukee bankruptcy lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Milwaukee bankruptcy attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Milwaukee Bankruptcy Lawyers

An experienced Milwaukee bankruptcy lawyer from Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. can help navigate the details of Wisconsin bankruptcy law. Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.’s team of reputable Milwaukee bankruptcy lawyers carefully analyze each bankruptcy case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Milwaukee bankruptcy attorneys, trust Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of bankruptcy law.

Contact A Proven Milwaukee Bankruptcy Lawyer At Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Contact This Firm

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Law Firm Contact: Steve Kailas

Tel: 414.962.5110

Fax: 414.962.8725

Email: skailas@kmksc.com

Website: www.kmksc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field