International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Milwaukee Bankruptcy Lawyer

Milwaukee Bankruptcy Lawyer

Matthew P. Gerdisch, Esq.
Matthew P. Gerdisch, Esq.
mgerdisch@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Steve  Kailas, Esq.
Steve Kailas, Esq.
skailas@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Michael A. Fowdy, Esq.
Michael A. Fowdy, Esq.
mfowdy@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Eric  von Helms, Esq.
Eric von Helms, Esq.
evonhelms@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Kevin J. Weiss, Esq.
Kevin J. Weiss, Esq.
kweiss@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
David S. Chartier, Esq.
David S. Chartier, Esq.
dchartier@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Samuel C. Wisotzkey, Esq.
Samuel C. Wisotzkey, Esq.
swisotzkey@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Darrell R. Zall, Esq.
Darrell R. Zall, Esq.
dzall@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Janine L. Collette, Esq.
Janine L. Collette, Esq.
jcollette@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Jeremy M. Guth, Esq.
Jeremy M. Guth, Esq.
jguth@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
David M. Henry, Esq.
David M. Henry, Esq.
dhenry@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Philip H. Lucht, Esq.
Philip H. Lucht, Esq.
plucht@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Aaron D. Siegman, Esq.
Aaron D. Siegman, Esq.
asiegman@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Daniel P. Shapiro, Esq.
Daniel P. Shapiro, Esq.
dshapiro@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Christopher C. Shattuck, Esq.
Christopher C. Shattuck, Esq.
cshattuck@kmksc.com
414.255.3659
Christopher C. Kailas, Esq.
Christopher C. Kailas, Esq.
ckailas@kmksc.com
414.255.3659

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Milwaukee Bankruptcy Lawyer At Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

A bankruptcy lawyer at Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of bankruptcy law. As a trusted Milwaukee law firm, Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.’s highly skilled Milwaukee bankruptcy lawyers have managed a variety of bankruptcy cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Milwaukee Bankruptcy Lawyer at Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C..

A highly skilled Milwaukee bankruptcy lawyer with Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. will provide more than just legal advice for an bankruptcy case. The Milwaukee bankruptcy lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Milwaukee bankruptcy attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Milwaukee Bankruptcy Lawyers

An experienced Milwaukee bankruptcy lawyer from Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. can help navigate the details of Wisconsin bankruptcy law. Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.’s team of reputable Milwaukee bankruptcy lawyers carefully analyze each bankruptcy case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Milwaukee bankruptcy attorneys, trust Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C. to deliver quality representation in the field of bankruptcy law.

Contact A Proven Milwaukee Bankruptcy Lawyer At Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Contact This Firm

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.

Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, WI 53212
United States

Law Firm Contact: Steve Kailas

Tel: 414.255.3659

Fax: 414.962.8725

Website: www.kmksc.com

Member Since: 2008

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field