International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Los Angeles Entertainment Lawyer

Los Angeles Entertainment Lawyer

Steven  Stein
Steven Stein
SStein@GreenbergGlusker.com

Brad S. Small
Brad S. Small
BSmall@GreenbergGlusker.com

Paul  Blechner, Esq.
Paul Blechner, Esq.
PBlechner@greenbergglusker.com

Sofia  Aguilar, Esq.
Sofia Aguilar, Esq.
saguilar@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Bob  Baradaran, Esq.
Bob Baradaran, Esq.
bbaradaran@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Daniel G. Stone, Esq.
Daniel G. Stone, Esq.
dstone@greenbergglusker.com

Ricardo P. Cestero, Esq.
Ricardo P. Cestero, Esq.
rcestero@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Bonnie E. Eskenazi, Esq.
Bonnie E. Eskenazi, Esq.
beskenazi@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Bertram  Fields, Esq.
Bertram Fields, Esq.
bfields@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Harvey R. Friedman, Esq.
Harvey R. Friedman, Esq.
hfriedman@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Mitchell  Manger, Esq.
Mitchell Manger, Esq.
MManger@GreenbergGlusker.com

Matt  Galsor, Esq.
Matt Galsor, Esq.
mgalsor@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Mark   Muir
Mark Muir
MMuir@GreenbergGlusker.com

Julia R. Haye, Esq.
Julia R. Haye, Esq.
jhaye@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Robert F. Marshall, Esq.
Robert F. Marshall, Esq.
rmarshall@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
James R. Molen, Esq.
James R. Molen, Esq.
jmolen@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Aaron J. Moss, Esq.
Aaron J. Moss, Esq.
AMoss@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Eric F. Galen
Eric F. Galen
egalen@greenbergglusker.com

William I. Hochberg, Esq.
William I. Hochberg, Esq.
WHochberg@GreenbergGlusker.com

Jesse  Saivar, Esq.
Jesse Saivar, Esq.
JSaivar@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Alla  Savranskaia, Esq.
Alla Savranskaia, Esq.
ASavranskaia@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
William M. Walker, Esq.
William M. Walker, Esq.
wwalker@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Los Angeles Entertainment Lawyer

An entertainment lawyer at Greenberg Glusker provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of entertainment law. As a trusted Los Angeles law firm, Greenberg Glusker’s highly skilled Los Angeles entertainment lawyers have managed a variety of entertainment cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Los Angeles Entertainment Lawyer

A highly skilled Los Angeles entertainment lawyer with Greenberg Glusker will provide more than just legal advice for an entertainment case. The Los Angeles entertainment lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Los Angeles entertainment attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Los Angeles Entertainment Lawyers

An experienced Los Angeles entertainment lawyer from Greenberg Glusker can help navigate the details of California entertainment law. Greenberg Glusker’s team of reputable Los Angeles entertainment lawyers carefully analyze each entertainment case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Los Angeles entertainment attorneys, trust Greenberg Glusker to deliver quality representation in the field of entertainment law.

Contact a Proven Los Angeles Entertainment Lawyer

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.734.1965

Fax: 310.201.2328

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field