International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Los Angeles Entertainment Lawyer

Los Angeles Entertainment Lawyer

Steven  Stein
Steven Stein
sstein@greenbergglusker.com

Brad S. Small
Brad S. Small
bsmall@greenbergglusker.com

Paul  Blechner
Paul Blechner
pblechner@greenbergglusker.com

Sofia  Aguilar
Sofia Aguilar
saguilar@greenbergglusker.com

Bob  Baradaran
Bob Baradaran
bbaradaran@greenbergglusker.com

Daniel G. Stone
Daniel G. Stone
dstone@greenbergglusker.com

Ricardo P. Cestero
Ricardo P. Cestero
rcestero@greenbergglusker.com

Bonnie E. Eskenazi
Bonnie E. Eskenazi
beskenazi@greenbergglusker.com

Bertram  Fields
Bertram Fields
bfields@greenbergglusker.com

Harvey R. Friedman
Harvey R. Friedman
hfriedman@greenbergglusker.com

Mitchell  Manger
Mitchell Manger
mmanger@greenbergglusker.com

Matt  Galsor
Matt Galsor
mgalsor@greenbergglusker.com

Mark  Muir
Mark Muir
mmuir@greenbergglusker.com

Julia R. Haye
Julia R. Haye
jhaye@greenbergglusker.com

Robert F. Marshall
Robert F. Marshall
rmarshall@greenbergglusker.com

James R. Molen
James R. Molen
jmolen@greenbergglusker.com

Aaron  Moss
Aaron Moss
amoss@greenbergglusker.com

William I. Hochberg
William I. Hochberg
whochberg@greenbergglusker.com

Jesse  Saivar
Jesse Saivar
jsaivar@greenbergglusker.com

Alla  Savranskaia
Alla Savranskaia
asavranskaia@greenbergglusker.com

William M. Walker
William M. Walker
wwalker@greenbergglusker.com

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Los Angeles Entertainment Lawyer

An entertainment lawyer at Greenberg Glusker provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of entertainment law. As a trusted Los Angeles law firm, Greenberg Glusker’s highly skilled Los Angeles entertainment lawyers have managed a variety of entertainment cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Los Angeles Entertainment Lawyer

A highly skilled Los Angeles entertainment lawyer with Greenberg Glusker will provide more than just legal advice for an entertainment case. The Los Angeles entertainment lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Los Angeles entertainment attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Los Angeles Entertainment Lawyers

An experienced Los Angeles entertainment lawyer from Greenberg Glusker can help navigate the details of California entertainment law. Greenberg Glusker’s team of reputable Los Angeles entertainment lawyers carefully analyze each entertainment case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Los Angeles entertainment attorneys, trust Greenberg Glusker to deliver quality representation in the field of entertainment law.

Contact a Proven Los Angeles Entertainment Lawyer

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.553.3610

Fax: 310.553.0687

Email: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field