International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Los Angeles Corporate Lawyer

Los Angeles Corporate Lawyer

Brian L. Davidoff
Brian L. Davidoff
bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com

Benjamin M. Alexander
Benjamin M. Alexander
balexander@greenbergglusker.com

Joel  Weinstein
Joel Weinstein
jweinstein@greenbergglusker.com

Richard L. Hong
Richard L. Hong
rhong@greenbergglusker.com

Richard J. Sweet
Richard J. Sweet
rsweet@greenbergglusker.com

Bruce D. Andelson
Bruce D. Andelson
bandelson@greenbergglusker.com

Andrew M. Apfelberg
Andrew M. Apfelberg
aapfelberg@greenbergglusker.com

Bob  Baradaran
Bob Baradaran
bbaradaran@greenbergglusker.com

Aaron L. Gafni
Aaron L. Gafni
agafni@greenbergglusker.com

Gary L. Kaplan
Gary L. Kaplan
gkaplan@greenbergglusker.com

Jeffrey A. Krieger
Jeffrey A. Krieger
jkrieger@greenbergglusker.com

Katy  Spillers
Katy Spillers
kspillers@greenbergglusker.com

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Los Angeles Corporate Lawyer

A corporate lawyer at Greenberg Glusker provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of corporate law. As a trusted Los Angeles law firm, Greenberg Glusker’s highly skilled Los Angeles corporate lawyers have managed a variety of corporate cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Los Angeles Corporate Lawyer

A highly skilled Los Angeles corporate lawyer with Greenberg Glusker will provide more than just legal advice for a corporate case. The Los Angeles corporate lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Los Angeles corporate attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Los Angeles Corporate Lawyers

An experienced Los Angeles corporate lawyer from Greenberg Glusker can help navigate the details of California corporate law. Greenberg Glusker’s team of reputable Los Angeles corporate lawyers carefully analyzes each corporate case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Los Angeles corporate attorneys, trust Greenberg Glusker to deliver quality representation in the field of corporate law.

Contact a Proven Los Angeles Corporate Lawyer

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.553.3610

Fax: 310.553.0687

Email: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field