International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Los Angeles Corporate Lawyer

Los Angeles Corporate Lawyer

Brian L. Davidoff, Esq.
Brian L. Davidoff, Esq.
bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Benjamin M. Alexander, Esq.
Benjamin M. Alexander, Esq.
BAlexander@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Joel  Weinstein, Esq.
Joel Weinstein, Esq.
JWeinstein@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Richard L. Hong, Esq.
Richard L. Hong, Esq.
rhong@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Richard J. Sweet, Esq.
Richard J. Sweet, Esq.
RSweet@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Bruce D. Andelson, Esq.
Bruce D. Andelson, Esq.
bandelson@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Andrew M. Apfelberg, Esq.
Andrew M. Apfelberg, Esq.
aapfelberg@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Bob  Baradaran, Esq.
Bob Baradaran, Esq.
bbaradaran@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Aaron L. Gafni, Esq.
Aaron L. Gafni, Esq.
agafni@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Gary L. Kaplan, Esq.
Gary L. Kaplan, Esq.
gkaplan@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Jeffrey A. Krieger, Esq.
Jeffrey A. Krieger, Esq.
jkrieger@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965
Katy  Spillers, Esq.
Katy Spillers, Esq.
KSpillers@greenbergglusker.com
310.734.1965

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Los Angeles Corporate Lawyer

A corporate lawyer at Greenberg Glusker provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of corporate law. As a trusted Los Angeles law firm, Greenberg Glusker’s highly skilled Los Angeles corporate lawyers have managed a variety of corporate cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Los Angeles Corporate Lawyer

A highly skilled Los Angeles corporate lawyer with Greenberg Glusker will provide more than just legal advice for a corporate case. The Los Angeles corporate lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Los Angeles corporate attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Los Angeles Corporate Lawyers

An experienced Los Angeles corporate lawyer from Greenberg Glusker can help navigate the details of California corporate law. Greenberg Glusker’s team of reputable Los Angeles corporate lawyers carefully analyzes each corporate case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Los Angeles corporate attorneys, trust Greenberg Glusker to deliver quality representation in the field of corporate law.

Contact a Proven Los Angeles Corporate Lawyer

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars, 21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.734.1965

Fax: 310.201.2328

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field