International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Home > Los Angeles Business Lawyer

Los Angeles Business Lawyer

Lee A. Dresie
Lee A. Dresie
ldresie@greenbergglusker.com

Andrew M. Apfelberg
Andrew M. Apfelberg
aapfelberg@greenbergglusker.com

Richard L. Hong
Richard L. Hong
rhong@greenbergglusker.com

Sofia  Aguilar
Sofia Aguilar
saguilar@greenbergglusker.com

Bruce D. Andelson
Bruce D. Andelson
bandelson@greenbergglusker.com

Lora  Cicconi
Lora Cicconi
lcicconi@greenbergglusker.com

Aaron L. Gafni
Aaron L. Gafni
agafni@greenbergglusker.com

Gary L. Kaplan
Gary L. Kaplan
gkaplan@greenbergglusker.com

Jeffrey A. Krieger
Jeffrey A. Krieger
jkrieger@greenbergglusker.com

Katy  Spillers
Katy Spillers
kspillers@greenbergglusker.com

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Los Angeles Business Lawyer

A business lawyer at Greenberg Glusker provides professional legal counsel and extensive experience in many aspects of business law. As a trusted Los Angeles law firm, Greenberg Glusker’s highly skilled Los Angeles business lawyers have managed a variety of business cases for a wide range of clients.

Contact an Experienced Los Angeles Business Lawyer

A highly skilled Los Angeles business lawyer with Greenberg Glusker will provide more than just legal advice for a business case. The Los Angeles business lawyers fully embrace each case and are committed to representing their clients’ best interests. The firm’s Los Angeles business attorney professionals will determine the most effective course of action to handle each case.

Trustworthy Los Angeles Business Lawyers

An experienced Los Angeles business lawyer from Greenberg Glusker can help navigate the details of California business law. Greenberg Glusker’s team of reputable Los Angeles business lawyers carefully analyze each business case and form sound strategies to efficiently manage the client’s case. For dedicated Los Angeles business attorneys, trust Greenberg Glusker to deliver quality representation in the field of business law.

Contact a Proven Los Angeles Business Lawyer

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Contact This Firm

Greenberg Glusker

1900 Avenue of the Stars
21st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
United States

Law Firm Contact: Brian L. Davidoff

Tel: 310.553.3610

Fax: 310.553.0687

Email: bdavidoff@greenbergglusker.com

Website: www.greenbergglusker.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field