International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Liquidation of Commercial Debt Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directoy

Click Here to Sort By Location

Christopher B. Spuches

Agentis Legal Advocates & Advisors
501 Brickell Key Drive
Suite 300
Miami, Florida (FL) 33131
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: cbs@agentislaw.com
agentislaw.com

Richard R. Beresford

Beresford Booth PLLC
145 3rd Avenue South
Edmonds, Washington (WA) 98020
United States

Phone:
Fax: 425.776.1700
E-Mail: dick@beresfordlaw.com
beresfordlaw.com

Mark S. Demorest

Demorest Law Firm, PLLC
322 West Lincoln Avenue
Suite 300
Royal Oak, Michigan (MI) 48067
United States

Phone:
Fax: 248.723.5588
E-Mail: mark@demolaw.com
demolaw.com

H. Kevin Eddins

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: keddins@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Kevin J. Fiet

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: kfiet@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

Gregory L. Taylor

Eddins Domine Law Group, PLLC
3950 Westport Road
Louisville, Kentucky (KY) 40207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 502.893.1949
E-Mail: gtaylor@louisvillelawyers.com
louisvillelawyers.com

John E. Hinkel, Jr.

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street
Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone:
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: jhinkel@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Stephen L. Williamson

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70170
United States

Phone:
Fax: 504.582.1121
E-Mail: swilliamson@gamb.law
gamb.law

G. Robert Turner, III

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202-6006
United States

Phone:
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: bturner@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

Christopher C. Kailas

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: ckailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Steve Kailas

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 North Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone:
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: skailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Kurt E. Thalwitzer

Mateer Harbert, P.A.
Suite 600, Two Landmark Center
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone:
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

Brendan J. Carosi

Nolan & Heller, LLP
39 North Pearl Street
3rd Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: bcarosi@nolanandheller.com
nolanandheller.com

Justin A. Heller

Nolan & Heller, LLP
39 North Pearl Street
3rd Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: jheller@nolanandheller.com
nolanandheller.com

Madeline  H. Kibrick Kauffman

Nolan & Heller, LLP
39 North Pearl Street
3rd Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: mkauffman@nolanandheller.com
nolanandheller.com

Marco B. Koshykar

Nolan & Heller, LLP
39 North Pearl Street
3rd Floor
Albany, New York (NY) 12207
United States

Phone:
Fax: 518.432.3123
E-Mail: mkoshykar@nolanandheller.com
nolanandheller.com

Erik De Caluwe

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: erik.decaluwe@orys.be
orys.be

Koen De Puydt

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: koen.depuydt@orys.be
orys.be

Toon Delie

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: toon.delie@orys.be
orys.be

Maxiem Devos

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: maxiem.devos@orys.be
orys.be

Ihsan Karatas

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: ihsan.karatas@orys.be
orys.be

Toon Rummens

ORYS Advocaten
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax: +32 2 410 39 71
E-Mail: toon.rummens@orys.be
orys.be

Adam S. Affleck

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple
Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone:
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: asa@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Carroll "Pete" H. Roe, Jr.

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina (SC) 29601
United States

Phone:
Fax: 864.349.0303
E-Mail: proe@roecassidy.com
roecassidy.com

James L. Rudolph

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone:
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Thomas A. Gray

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: tgray@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Gary H. Groon, Jr.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: hgroon@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Byron L. Saintsing

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Bettie Kelley Sousa

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: bsousa@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

John M. Sperati

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road
Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone:
Fax: 919.250.2100
E-Mail: jsperati@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com