International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Liquidation of Commercial Debt Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directoy

Click Here to Sort By Location

Richard R. Beresford, Esq.

Beresford Booth PLLC
145 3rd Avenue South
Edmonds, Washington (WA) 98020
United States

Phone: 425.939.2838
Fax: 425.776.1700
E-Mail: dick@beresfordlaw.com
beresfordlaw.com

Christopher B. Spuches, Esq.

Ehrenstein Charbonneau Calderin
501 Brickell Key Drive
Suite 300
Miami, Florida (FL) 33131
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: cbs@ecclegal.com
ecclegal.com/

John E. Hinkel, Jr., Esq.

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street, Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone: 859.759.2519
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: jhinkel@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.

Gordon Arata Montgomery Barnett
201 St. Charles Avenue
40th Floor
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70170-4000
United States

Phone: 504.708.4517
Fax: 504.585.7688
E-Mail: swilliamson@gamb.law
gamb.law

G. Robert Turner, III, Esq.

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202
United States

Phone: 704.469.4424
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: bturner@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

Christopher C. Kailas, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: ckailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Steve Kailas, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: skailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Kurt E. Thalwitzer, Esq.

Mateer Harbert, PA
Two Landmark Center, Suite 600
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone: 407.374.0861
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

Christian Buysse, Esq.

ORYS Law
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: christian.buysse@orys.be
orys.be

Koen De Puydt, Esq.

ORYS Law
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: koen.depuydt@orys.be
orys.be

Toon Delie, Esq.

ORYS Law
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: toon.delie@orys.be
orys.be

Toon Rummens, Esq.

ORYS Law
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: toon.rummens@orys.be
orys.be

Sidney Van Ommeslaghe, Esq.

ORYS Law
Wolvengracht 38 bus 2
Brussels, Belgium (BE) 1000
Belgium

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: sidney.vanommeslaghe@orys.be
orys.be

Adam S. Affleck, Esq.

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2119
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: asa@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Carroll "Pete" Roe, Jr., Esq.

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.
P.O. Box 10529
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina (SC) 29603
United States

Phone: 864.607.9649
Fax: 864.349.0303
E-Mail: proe@roecassidy.com
roecassidy.com

James L. Rudolph, Esq.

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone: 617.606.3120
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Thomas A. Gray, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: tgray@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Gary H. Groon, Jr., Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: hgroon@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Byron L. Saintsing, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Bettie Kelley Sousa, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: bsousa@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

John M. Sperati, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: jsperati@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com