International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Liquidation of Commercial Debt Practice Group Alphabetical Firm Directoy

Click Here to Sort By Location

Bret S. Clement, Esq.

Ayres Carr & Sullivan, P.C.
251 East Ohio Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, Indiana (IN) 46204
United States

Phone: 317.495.9438
Fax: 317.636.6575
E-Mail: bclement@acs-law.com
acs-law.com/

Richard R. Beresford, Esq.

Beresford Booth PLLC
145 3rd Avenue South, Suite 200
Edmonds, Washington (WA) 98020
United States

Phone: 425.939.2838
Fax: 425.776.1700
E-Mail: dick@beresfordlaw.com
beresfordlaw.com

Mark S. Demorest, Esq.

Demorest Law Firm, PLLC
322 W. Lincoln Avenue
Royal Oak, Michigan (MI) 48067
United States

Phone: 248.850.2167
Fax: 248.723.5588
E-Mail: mark@demolaw.com
demolaw.com

John E. Hinkel, Jr., Esq.

Fowler Bell PLLC
300 West Vine Street, Suite 600
Lexington, Kentucky (KY) 40507
United States

Phone: 859.759.2519
Fax: 859.255.3735
E-Mail: jhinkel@fowlerlaw.com
fowlerlaw.com

G. Robert Turner, III, Esq.

Horack, Talley, Pharr & Lowndes, P.A.
2600 One Wells Fargo Center
301 South College Street
Charlotte, North Carolina (NC) 28202
United States

Phone: 704.469.4424
Fax: 704.372.2619
E-Mail: bturner@horacktalley.com
horacktalley.com

Christopher C. Kailas, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: ckailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Steve Kailas, Esq.

Kohner, Mann & Kailas, S.C.
Washington Building, Barnabas Business Center
4650 N. Port Washington Road
Milwaukee, Wisconsin (WI) 53212
United States

Phone: 414.255.3659
Fax: 414.962.8725
E-Mail: skailas@kmksc.com
kmksc.com

Winnifred P. Boylan, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: wboylan@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Susan M. Cook, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: scook@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Rozanne M. Giunta, Esq.

Lambert Leser, P.C.
916 Washington Avenue
Suite 309
Bay City, Michigan (MI) 48708
United States

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: rgiunta@lambertleser.com
lambertleser.com

Larry Fenelon, Esq.

Leman Solicitors
8 - 34 Percy Place
Dublin, Ireland (IE) 4
Ireland

Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail: lfenelon@leman.ie
leman.ie

Kurt E. Thalwitzer, Esq.

Mateer Harbert, PA
Two Landmark Center, Suite 600
225 East Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida (FL) 32801
United States

Phone: 407.374.0861
Fax: 407.423.2016
E-Mail: kthalwitzer@mateerharbert.com
mateerharbert.com

Stephen L. Williamson, Esq.

Montgomery Barnett, L.L.P.
3300 Energy Centre
1100 Poydras St.
New Orleans, Louisiana (LA) 70163-3300
United States

Phone: 504.708.4517
Fax: 504.585.7688
E-Mail: swilliamson@monbar.com
monbar.com

Adam S. Affleck, Esq.

Prince Yeates
15 West South Temple, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, Utah (UT) 84101
United States

Phone: 801.416.2119
Fax: 801.524.1098
E-Mail: asa@princeyeates.com
princeyeates.com

Carroll "Pete" Roe, Jr., Esq.

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.
P.O. Box 10529
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, South Carolina (SC) 29603
United States

Phone: 864.607.9649
Fax: 864.349.0303
E-Mail: proe@roecassidy.com
roecassidy.com

James L. Rudolph, Esq.

Rudolph Friedmann LLP
92 State Street
Boston, Massachusetts (MA) 02109
United States

Phone: 617.606.3120
Fax: 617.227.0313
E-Mail: jrudolph@rflawyers.com
rflawyers.com

Thomas A. Gray, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: tgray@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Gary H. Groon, Jr., Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: hgroon@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Byron L. Saintsing, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: bsaintsing@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

Bettie Kelley Sousa, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: bsousa@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com

John M. Sperati, Esq.

Smith Debnam Narron Drake Saintsing & Myers, LLP
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 400
Raleigh, North Carolina (NC) 27609
United States

Phone: 919.926.1991
Fax: 919.250.2211
E-Mail: jsperati@smithdebnamlaw.com
smithdebnamlaw.com