International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Magleby Cataxinos & Greenwood, Salt Lake City, Utah

Adam  Alba

Adam Alba

Languages: English, Icelandic

View Profile alba@mcgiplaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law

Mark P. Arrington, Ph.D.

Mark P. Arrington, Ph.D.

Languages: English

View Profile arrington@mcgiplaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Trade Secrets Law

Geoffrey K. Biehn

Geoffrey K. Biehn

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile biehn@mcgiplaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law, Trade Secrets Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law

Edgar R. Cataxinos

Edgar R. Cataxinos

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile cataxinos@mcgiplaw.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Trade Secrets Law

Christine T. Greenwood

Christine T. Greenwood

Languages: English

View Profile greenwood@mcgiplaw.com

Practice Areas: Civil Litigation Law, Construction Litigation Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Trade Secrets Law, Commercial Law, Uniform Commercial Code Law

Yevgen  Kovalov

Yevgen Kovalov

Languages: Ukranian, English, Russian

View Profile kovalov@mcgiplaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law

James E. Magleby

James E. Magleby

Languages: English

View Profile magleby@mcgiplaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Civil Litigation Law, Construction Litigation Law, Real Estate Litigation Law

Matthew B. McCune

Matthew B. McCune

Languages: English

View Profile mccune@mcgiplaw.com

Practice Areas: Contract Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law, Product Liability Law, Litigation, Commercial Real Estate Litigation Law

David  Mull

David Mull

Languages: English

View Profile mull@mcgiplaw.com

Practice Areas: Trade Secrets Law, Business Dissolutions Law, Intellectual Property Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Securities Litigation Law, Construction Litigation Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Catastrophic Injury Law, Wrongful Death Law, Mass Torts Law

Jennifer Fraser Parrish

Jennifer Fraser Parrish

Languages: English

View Profile parrish@mcgiplaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Trade Secrets Law, Appellate Practice Law

Eric K. Schnibbe

Eric K. Schnibbe

Languages: English

View Profile schnibbe@mcgiplaw.com

Practice Areas: RICO Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Construction Law, Labor and Employment Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Trade Secrets Law, Bankruptcy Litigation Law, Appellate Practice Law, Legal Malpractice Defense Law

Warunee  Srisiri, Ph.D.

Warunee Srisiri, Ph.D.

Languages: English, Thai

View Profile srisiri@mcgiplaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law

Alexander T. Stein, Ph.D.

Alexander T. Stein, Ph.D.

Languages: English

View Profile stein@mcgiplaw.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Peggy A. Tomsic

Peggy A. Tomsic

Languages: English

View Profile tomsic@mcgiplaw.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, RICO Law, Construction Law, Intellectual Property Litigation Law, Trade Secrets Law, Appellate Practice Law

Donald J. Winder

Donald J. Winder

Languages: English

View Profile winder@mcgiplaw.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Business Litigation Law, Torts Law, Mass Torts Law, Class Action Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Appellate Practice Law, Condemnation Law, Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law, Auto Accident Law, Aviation and Aerospace Law, Birth Trauma Law, Brain Injury Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Consumer Law, Contracts Law, Copyright Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Criminal Law, Defective Product Law, Eminent Domain Law, Government Law, Health Care Law, Intellectual Property Law, Legal Malpractice Law, Litigation, Medical Malpractice Law, Patents Law, Plaintiffs Personal Injury Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Real Estate Litigation Law, Severe Burns Law, Toxic Torts Law, Trademarks Law, Transportation Law, Wrongful Death Law

Contact This Firm

Magleby Cataxinos & Greenwood

170 South Main Street
Suite 1100
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
United States

Law Firm Contact: David Mull / Matthew B. McCune

Tel: 801.359.9000

Fax: 801.359.9011

Email: mull@mcgiplaw.com, mccune@mcgiplaw.com

Website: www.mcgiplaw.com

Member Since: 1999

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field