International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Vatier & Associes, Paris, France

Daniel  Paquet

Daniel Paquet

Languages: French

View Profile d.paquet@vatier-associes.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Property Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Construction Law

Batonnier Bernard  Vatier

Batonnier Bernard Vatier

Languages: French

View Profile b.vatier@vatier-associes.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, White Collar Crime Law, Bankruptcy Law, International Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, Banking Law, Competition Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law

Marie-Sylvie  Vatier

Marie-Sylvie Vatier

Languages: French

View Profile ms.vatier@vatier-associes.com

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law

Arnaud  Moquin

Arnaud Moquin

Languages: French

View Profile a.moquin@vatier-associes.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Contracts Law, Litigation, Agency and Distributorships Law, Distribution Law, Antitrust and Trade Regulation Law, Competition Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Banking Law

Michel  Grave

Michel Grave

Languages: French

View Profile m.grave@vatier-associes.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Environmental Law, Contracts Law, Public Finance Law, Housing and Urban Development Law, Sports Law

Olivier  Saumon

Olivier Saumon

Languages: French

View Profile o.saumon@vatier-associes.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, White Collar Crime Law, Intellectual Property Law

Montaine  Guesdon Vennerie

Montaine Guesdon Vennerie

Frederic  Gourdon

Frederic Gourdon

Languages: French

View Profile f.gourdon@vatier-associes.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Business Law, Litigation, Private Equity Law, Investment Law, Contracts Law, Commercial Litigation Law

Celine  Roquelle-Meyer

Celine Roquelle-Meyer

Languages: French

View Profile c.roquelle@vatier-associes.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law

Pascal  Le Dai

Pascal Le Dai

Languages: French, English

View Profile p.ledai@vatier-associes.com

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Computers and Software Law, Information Technology Law

Sylvie  Lerat

Sylvie Lerat

Languages: French, English

View Profile s.lerat@vatier-associes.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Partnership Law

Ludovic  Gayral

Ludovic Gayral

Languages: English, French

View Profile l.gayral@vatier-associes.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, International Arbitration Law, Bankruptcy Law, Banking Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Delphine  Ricard

Delphine Ricard

Languages: French, English

View Profile D.Ricard@vatier-associes.com

Practice Areas: Labor Law, Social Security Law, Labor and Employment Law

Amelie  Vatier

Amelie Vatier

Languages: French

View Profile a.vatier@vatier-associes.com

Practice Areas: International Arbitration Law, Property Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Construction Law, Litigation, Contracts Law

Aurelien  Gazel

Aurelien Gazel

View Profile a.gazel@vatier-associes.com

Jean-Francois  Laigneau

Jean-Francois Laigneau

View Profile jf.laigneau@vatier-associes.com

Anne Laure  Leynon

Anne Laure Leynon

View Profile a.leynon@vatier-associes.com

Kyra  Rubinstein

Kyra Rubinstein

View Profile k.rubinstein@vatier-associes.com

Jordana  Jonathon

Jordana Jonathon

Marie-Christine  Saint Mleux

Marie-Christine Saint Mleux

mc.saintmleux@vatier-associes.com

Contact This Firm

Vatier & Associes

25 avenue George V
Paris, France 75008

Law Firm Contact: Pascal Lê Dai & Amélie Vatier

Tel: +33 1 53 43 15 55

Fax: +33 1 53 43 15 78

Website: www.vatier-associes.com

Member Since: 2010

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field