International Society of Primerus Law Firms

FDL, Studio Legale e Tributario, Milan, Italy

Francesco  Bico, Esq.

Francesco Bico, Esq.

Languages: Italian, French, English, Spanish

View Profile f.bico@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Customs Law, Criminal Law, Compliance Law

Giuseppe  Cattani, Esq.

Giuseppe Cattani, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English, French

View Profile g.cattani@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Commercial Contracts Law, Civil Law, Arbitration Law, Contracts Law, Selective Distribution Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, International Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Litigation, International Litigation Law, International Trade Law, Advertising Law, Competition Law, Distribution Law, Trademark Protection Law

Carla  Coronelli, Esq.

Carla Coronelli, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English, German

View Profile c.coronelli@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, M&A Law, International Contracts Law, Contracts Law, International Law

Mario  Cozza, Esq.

Mario Cozza, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English

View Profile m.cozza@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Maria Adele De Luca, Esq.

Maria Adele De Luca, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English, German

View Profile m.deluca@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law

Francesco L. De Luca, Esq.

Francesco L. De Luca, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English

View Profile f.deluca@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Customs Law, Tax Law, Litigation, Tax Litigation Law, Compliance Law

Luigi  Granato, Esq.

Luigi Granato, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English

View Profile l.granato@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law

Marco  Salvatore, Esq.

Marco Salvatore, Esq.

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile m.salvatore@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Asset Protection Law, M&A Law

Massimo  Waschke, Esq.

Massimo Waschke, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English

View Profile m.waschke@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Labor and Employment Law

Elisa  Bottelli, Esq.

Elisa Bottelli, Esq.

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile e.bottelli@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Stefania  Castiglioni, Esq.

Stefania Castiglioni, Esq.

Languages: German, Italian, English

View Profile s.castiglioni@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Corporate Finance Law, International Taxation Law

Emanuele Maria Cazzani, Esq.

Emanuele Maria Cazzani, Esq.

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile e.cazzani@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

Loredana  Chiaramonte, Esq.

Loredana Chiaramonte, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English, French

View Profile l.chiaramonte@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Commercial Law, Family Law

Andrea  Coldesina

Andrea Coldesina

Languages: English, Italian

View Profile a.coldesina@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Social Security Law, Litigation, Labor Law

Marco  D’Alessandro, Esq.

Marco D’Alessandro, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English

View Profile m.dalessandro@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Restructuring Law, Tax Law

Gabriella  D'Amico, Esq.

Gabriella D'Amico, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English, French, Spanish

View Profile g.damico@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Distribution Law, Intellectual Property Law, Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Contracts Law, International Law

Lorenza  Fabbi, Esq.

Lorenza Fabbi, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English

View Profile l.fabbi@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation

Francesca  Farinella, Esq.

Francesca Farinella, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English

View Profile f.farinella@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Civil Law

Josepha  Iervolino, Esq.

Josepha Iervolino, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English, Italian

View Profile j.iervolino@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Tax Law

Marco Maria Lo Curto, Esq.

Marco Maria Lo Curto, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English, French

View Profile m.locurto@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law

Manuela  Meloni, Esq.

Manuela Meloni, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English, Italian

View Profile m.meloni@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Civil Law, Labor and Employment Law

Benedetta  Merello, Esq.

Benedetta Merello, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English, French, Spanish

View Profile b.merello@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Criminal Law

Sara  Metrangolo, Esq.

Sara Metrangolo, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English

View Profile s.metrangolo@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Family Law, Civil Law

Agostina Corinne Montemezzani, Esq.

Agostina Corinne Montemezzani, Esq.

Languages: Italian, French, Portuguese, English

View Profile a.montemezzani@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Criminal Law

Federico  Pau, Esq.

Federico Pau, Esq.

Languages: English, French

View Profile f.pau@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Litigation, Tax Law

Pietro  Perenzin, Esq.

Pietro Perenzin, Esq.

Languages: Italian, Spanish, English

View Profile p.perenzin@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, M&A Law, Tax Law

Elisa  Poggioni, Esq.

Elisa Poggioni, Esq.

Languages: French, Italian, English

View Profile e.poggioni@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Corporate Law

Tiziana  Sarti, Esq.

Tiziana Sarti, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English

View Profile t.sarti@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law

Stefano  Zandegiacomo De Zorzi, Esq.

Stefano Zandegiacomo De Zorzi, Esq.

Languages: Italian, English, German

View Profile s.zandegiacomo@fdl-lex.it

Practice Areas: International Trade Law, Competition Law, Selective Distribution Law, Litigation, Commercial Litigation Law, Contracts Law, International Law

Contact This Firm

FDL, Studio Legale e Tributario

Piazza Borromeo
Milan, Italy 12-20123

Law Firm Contact: Giuseppe Cattani

Tel: +39 02 721 4921

Fax: +39 02 805 2565

Website: www.fdl-lex.it

Member Since: 2011

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field