International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Stewart and Stewart, Washington DC

Terence P. Stewart

Terence P. Stewart

Languages: English

View Profile tstewart@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law, International Trade Remedies Law, North American Free Trade Agreement Law, World Trade Organization Law, International Free Trade Agreements Law, Antidumping Law, Countervailing Duties Law, China Trade Law, Customs Law, Export Controls Law, Export Controls Sanctions Law, Export Regulation Law, Government Relations Law, Import and Export Law, International Trade Regulation Law, Trade Remedies Law, Unfair Competition Law, Administrative Law, Corporate and Transactional Law, Agricultural Law, Foreign Corrupt Practices Act Law, International Arbitration Law, GATT Law, Russia Trade Law

William A. Fennell

William A. Fennell

Languages: English

View Profile wfennell@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law

Geert  De Prest

Geert De Prest

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile gdeprest@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: Antidumping Law, Countervailing Duties Law

Jennifer M. Smith

Jennifer M. Smith

Languages: English

View Profile jsmith@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law, Antidumping Law, Countervailing Duties Law, Customs Law, Import and Export Law

Nicholas J. Birch

Nicholas J. Birch

Languages: English

View Profile nbirch@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law, International Arbitration Law

Mark D. Beatty

Mark D. Beatty

Languages: English

View Profile mbeatty@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: Countervailing Duties Law, Antidumping Law, International Trade Law, Customs Law

Lane S. Hurewitz, Of Counsel

Lane S. Hurewitz, Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile lhurewitz@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law

Patrick J. McDonough, Of Counsel

Patrick J. McDonough, Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile pmcdonough@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law

Amy S. Dwyer, Of Counsel

Amy S. Dwyer, Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile adwyer@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law

Kathleen H. Hatfield, Of Counsel

Kathleen H. Hatfield, Of Counsel, Of Counsel

Languages: English, French

View Profile khatfield@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: Government Relations Law, International Trade Law

Contact This Firm

Stewart and Stewart

2100 M Street NW
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20037-1218
United States

Law Firm Contact: Terence P. Stewart

Tel: 202.785.4185

Fax: 202.466.1286

Email: tstewart@stewartlaw.com

Website: www.stewartlaw.com

Member Since: 2003

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field