International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Stewart and Stewart, Washington DC

Terence P. Stewart, Esq.

Terence P. Stewart, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tstewart@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law, International Trade Remedies Law, North American Free Trade Agreement Law, World Trade Organization Law, International Free Trade Agreements Law, Antidumping Law, Countervailing Duties Law, China Trade Law, Customs Law, Export Controls Law, Export Controls Sanctions Law, Export Regulation Law, Government Relations Law, Import and Export Law, International Trade Regulation Law, Trade Remedies Law, Unfair Competition Law, Administrative Law, Corporate and Transactional Law, Agricultural Law, Foreign Corrupt Practices Act Law, International Arbitration Law, GATT Law, Russia Trade Law

William A. Fennell, Esq.

William A. Fennell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile wfennell@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law

Geert  De Prest, Esq.

Geert De Prest, Esq.

Languages: English, Dutch, French

View Profile gdeprest@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: Antidumping Law, Countervailing Duties Law

Alan M. Dunn, Esq.

Alan M. Dunn, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile amdunn@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law, Commercial Transactions Law

Elizabeth J. Drake, Esq.

Elizabeth J. Drake, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese

View Profile edrake@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law, Antidumping Law, Countervailing Duties Law, International Free Trade Agreements Law, Agricultural Law

Philip A. Butler, Esq.

Philip A. Butler, Esq.

Languages: English, Russian

View Profile pbutler@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law, Antidumping Law, Countervailing Duties Law, Import and Export Law, World Trade Organization Law

 Leah N. Scarpelli, Esq.

Leah N. Scarpelli, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lscarpelli@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: Antidumping Law, Countervailing Duties Law

Jennifer M. Smith, Esq.

Jennifer M. Smith, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jsmith@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law, Antidumping Law, Countervailing Duties Law, Customs Law, Import and Export Law

Nicholas J. Birch, Esq.

Nicholas J. Birch, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile nbirch@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law, International Arbitration Law

Sahar J. Hafeez, Esq.

Sahar J. Hafeez, Esq.

Languages: Urdu, English

View Profile shafeez@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Trade Remedies Law, Judicial Review Law, Intellectual Property Law

Lane S. Hurewitz, Esq.

Lane S. Hurewitz, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile lhurewitz@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law

Patrick J. McDonough, Esq.

Patrick J. McDonough, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile pmcdonough@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law

Amy S. Dwyer, Esq.

Amy S. Dwyer, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile adwyer@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: International Trade Law

Kathleen  Hatfield, Esq.

Kathleen Hatfield, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English, French

View Profile khatfield@stewartlaw.com

Practice Areas: Government Relations Law, International Trade Law

Contact This Firm

Stewart and Stewart

2100 M Street, N.W., Suite 200
Washington, DC 20037
United States

Law Firm Contact: Terence P. Stewart

Tel: 202.315.0765

Fax: 202.466.1286

Website: www.stewartlaw.com

Member Since: 2003

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field