International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP, Cleveland, Ohio

Charles F. Adler, Esq.

Charles F. Adler, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cadler@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Business Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Probate Law

James B. Bright, Esq.

James B. Bright, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jbright@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Trust Administration Law, Estate Administration Law, Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Charitable Giving Law, Tax Law, Tax Planning Law, Estate Planning Law, Trust Law, Fiduciary Law

J. Donald Cairns, Esq.

J. Donald Cairns, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dcairns@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Charitable Giving Law, Tax Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Administration Law, Fiduciary Law, Trust Law, Estate Planning Law, Probate Law, Trust Administration Law

James P. Farmer, Jr. Esq.

James P. Farmer, Jr. Esq.

J. Paul  Fidler, Esq.

J. Paul Fidler, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jfidler@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Wills Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Probate Law, Tax Law

Maryann C. Fremion, Esq.

Maryann C. Fremion, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile mfremion@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Trust Law, Fiduciary Law, Trust Administration Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Planning Law, Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Administration Law, Tax Law

Kyle B. Gee, Esq.

Kyle B. Gee, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kgee@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Trust Law, Fiduciary Law, Trust Administration Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Law, Probate Law, Estate Administration Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Tax Planning Law

James M. Gianfagna

James M. Gianfagna

Languages: English

View Profile JGianfagna@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Business Law, Employment Law, Corporate Law, M&A Law, Real Estate Law

Joseph P. Gibbons, Esq.

Joseph P. Gibbons, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jgibbons@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law, Estate Planning Law

James M. Havach, Esq.

James M. Havach, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jhavach@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Business Law, Tax Law, Tax Planning Law

Gregory C.  Johnson, Esq.

Gregory C. Johnson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gjohnson@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Estate Planning Law, Real Estate Law

Thomas J. LaFond, Esq.

Thomas J. LaFond, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tlafond@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Business Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Kenneth J. Laino, Esq.

Kenneth J. Laino, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile klaino@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Asset Protection Law, Business Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Health Care Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Law

David M. Lenz, Esq.

David M. Lenz, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dlenz@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

Todd K. Masuda, Esq.

Todd K. Masuda, Esq.

Colleen  Meredith, Esq.

Colleen Meredith, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cmeredith@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Law

M. Elizabeth Monihan, Esq.

M. Elizabeth Monihan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile memonihan@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Charitable Giving Law, Tax Planning Law, Trust Administration Law, Fiduciary Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Probate Law, Estate Administration Law, Trust Law

Ryan P. Nowlin, Esq.

Ryan P. Nowlin, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rnowlin@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Litigation

Phillip A. Ranney, Esq.

Phillip A. Ranney, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pranney@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Nonprofit and Charitable Organizations Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Law

Scott J. Robinson, Esq.

Scott J. Robinson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile srobinson@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Labor and Employment Law

Jennifer A. Savage, Esq.

Jennifer A. Savage, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jsavage@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Fiduciary Law, Private Foundations Law, Tax Planning Law, Probate Law, Estate Administration Law, Probate Litigation Law, Trust Law, Nonprofit Organizations Law, Trust Administration Law, Asset Protection Law, Income Tax Law, Tax Controversies Law, Tax Litigation Law, Trust Litigation Law, Business Law, Retirement Planning Law, Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Business Succession Planning Law

Aanchal  Sharma

Aanchal Sharma

Languages: English

View Profile asharma@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law

John M. Slivka, Esq.

John M. Slivka, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jslivka@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Tax Law, Tax Planning Law

Kimberly E. Stein, Esq.

Kimberly E. Stein, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kstein@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Trust Law, Trust Administration Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Fiduciary Law, Charitable Giving Law, Estate Administration Law, Probate Law, Tax Planning Law, Tax Law, Estate Planning Law

Gregory A. Thompson, Esq.

Gregory A. Thompson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gthompson@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Litigation Law, Litigation, Employment Litigation Law, Employment Law, Probate Litigation Law, Trust Litigation Law

James D. Vail, Esq.

James D. Vail, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jvail@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Succession Planning Law, Labor and Employment Law, Health Care Law, Litigation, Nonprofit Organizations Law, Probate Law, Probate Litigation Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Commercial Law

J. Talbot Young, Esq.

J. Talbot Young, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tyoung@sssb-law.com

Practice Areas: Fiduciary Law, Trust Administration Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Trust Law, Estate Administration Law, Estate Planning Law, Charitable Giving Law, Tax Planning Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Schneider Smeltz Spieth Bell LLP

1375 East 9th Street
One Cleveland Center, 9th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44114
United States

Law Firm Contact: James D. Vail

Tel: 216.539.8374

Fax: 216.696.7303

Website: www.sssb-law.com

Member Since: 2005

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field