International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Saalfield Shad, P.A., Jacksonville, Florida

John R. Saalfield, Esq.

John R. Saalfield, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile Pattie.Leblanc@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Charles T. Shad, Esq.

Charles T. Shad, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile chuck.shad@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Joseph B. Stokes, III, Esq.

Joseph B. Stokes, III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile joseph.stokes@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Auto Accident Law, Wrongful Death Law

Clemente J. Inclan, Esq.

Clemente J. Inclan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile clemente.inclan@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Hospital Law, Nursing Home Litigation Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Malpractice Law, Professional Liability Law

Richard M. Stoudemire, Esq.

Richard M. Stoudemire, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile Richard.Stoudemire@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Longshore and Harborworkers Compensation Act Law, Admiralty Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Mediation Law, Workers Compensation Law

William T. Stone, Esq.

William T. Stone, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile wstone@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Transportation Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Auto Accident Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Toxic Torts Law

Geoffrey D. Sessions, Esq.

Geoffrey D. Sessions, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile gsessions@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Defense Law, Health Care Law, Real Estate Law, Hospitality Law, Transportation Law

Jenifer S. Worley, Esq.

Jenifer S. Worley, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jenifer.worley@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Premises Liability Law

Travase L. Erickson, Esq.

Travase L. Erickson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile travase.erickson@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Administrative Law, Legal Malpractice Law

Susan M. Bird, Esq.

Susan M. Bird, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sbird@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Health Care Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law

Kimberly G. Matthews, Esq.

Kimberly G. Matthews, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kmatthews@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law, Premises Liability Law, Professional Liability Law

F. Duke  Regan, Esq.

F. Duke Regan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile duke.regan@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

J. Brent  Allen, Esq.

J. Brent Allen, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile Brent.Allen@Saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Health Care Law

Kathryn A. Adams, Esq.

Kathryn A. Adams, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile Kathryn.Adams@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Corporate Litigation Law, Corporate Law

Dana A. Jacobs, Esq.

Dana A. Jacobs, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile djacobs@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Defense Law, Wrongful Death Law, Auto Accident Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law

Joel  Settembrini, Jr., Esq.

Joel Settembrini, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jsettembrini@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Eminent Domain Law, Commercial Litigation Law

William T. Stone, Jr., Esq.

William T. Stone, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile stone.will@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Auto Accident Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Insurance Defense Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Premises Liability Law

F. Scott Pauzar, Esq.

F. Scott Pauzar, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile spauzar@saalfieldlaw.com

Practice Areas: Professional Liability Defense Law, Premises Liability Defense Law

S. William  Fuller, Jr., Esq.

S. William Fuller, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile WFuller@saalfieldlaw.com

Contact This Firm

Saalfield Shad, P.A.

245 Riverside Avenue, Suite 400
Jacksonville, FL 32202
United States

Law Firm Contact: Clemente Inclan/Richard Stoudemire

Tel: 904.638.4142

Fax: 904.355.3503

Website: www.saalfieldlaw.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field