International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Rudolph Friedmann LLP, Boston, Massachusetts

Jocelyn J. Campbell, Esq.

Jocelyn J. Campbell, Esq., Associate

Languages: English

View Profile jcampbell@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Education Law, Special Education Law

Jonathon D. Friedmann, Esq.

Jonathon D. Friedmann, Esq., Partner

Languages: English

View Profile jfriedmann@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Asset Protection Law, Civil Litigation Law, Probate Law, Employment Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Litigation, Family Law

Ashley M. Green, Esq.

Ashley M. Green, Esq., Associate

Languages: English

View Profile agreen@rflawyers.com

Michael S. Kalis, Esq.

Michael S. Kalis, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile info@rflawyers.com

William A. Korman, Esq.

William A. Korman, Esq., Partner

Languages: English

View Profile wkorman@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Appellate Practice Law, Civil Litigation Law

Anthony L. Leccese, Esq.

Anthony L. Leccese, Esq., Partner

Languages: English

View Profile tleccese@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Sports Law, Resorts and Leisure Law, Entertainment Law, Real Estate Law

Bryan S. MacCormack, Esq.

Bryan S. MacCormack, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile info@rflawyers.com

Joseph A. Merlino, Esq.

Joseph A. Merlino, Esq.

View Profile jmerlino@rflawyers.com

John H. Rogers, Esq.

John H. Rogers, Esq., Partner

Languages: English

View Profile jrogers@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law

Robert P. Rudolph, Esq.

Robert P. Rudolph, Esq., Associate

Languages: English

View Profile rrudolph@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Collections Law

Robert H. Shaer, Esq.

Robert H. Shaer, Esq., Partner

Languages: English

View Profile bshaer@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Leases and Leasing Law, Business Law, Real Estate Law

Adam J. Shafran, Esq.

Adam J. Shafran, Esq., Associate

Languages: English

View Profile ashafran@rflawyers.com

James S. Singer, Esq.

James S. Singer, Esq., Partner

Languages: English

View Profile jsinger@rflawyers.com

Practice Areas: Debtor and Creditor Law

Joseph W. Worthen, II, Esq.

Joseph W. Worthen, II, Esq., Partner

Languages: English

View Profile jworthen@rflawyers.com

Contact This Firm

Rudolph Friedmann LLP

92 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
United States

Law Firm Contact: James L. Rudolph

Tel: 617.606.3120

Fax: 617.227.0313

Website: www.rflawyers.com

Member Since: 1999

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field