International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Rothman Gordon, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Ronald G. Backer, Esq.

Ronald G. Backer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rgbacker@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Commercial Law, Real Estate Law

Alan C. Blanco, Esq.

Alan C. Blanco, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile acblanco@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employee Benefits Law

James W. Carroll, Jr., Esq.

James W. Carroll, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jwcarroll@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employment Litigation Law

Vincent C. Deluzio, Esq.

Vincent C. Deluzio, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile vcdeluzio@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law, Intellectual Property Law, Business Transactions Law, Securities Law, Shareholder Disputes Law, M&A Law

R. Douglas  DeNardo, Esq.

R. Douglas DeNardo, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ddenardo@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Energy Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Law

Samuel L. Douglass, Esq.

Samuel L. Douglass, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile sldouglass@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Energy Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Real Estate Law

Shelley W. Elovitz, Esq.

Shelley W. Elovitz, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile swelovitz@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Social Security Law, Social Security Disability Law

Richard P. Gaitens, Esq.

Richard P. Gaitens, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rpgaitens@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Social Security Law, Social Security Disability Law

Nathaniel C. Hunter, Esq.

Nathaniel C. Hunter, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile NCHunter@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Title Insurance Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Real Estate Law, Oil and Gas Law, Natural Resources Law

Noah R. Jordan, Esq.

Noah R. Jordan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile NRJordan@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Stephen H. Jordan, Esq.

Stephen H. Jordan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile shjordan@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employee Benefits Law

Lawrence W. Kaplan (ret.)

Judge Lawrence W. Kaplan (ret.), Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile lwkaplan@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law

Louis B. Kushner, Esq.

Louis B. Kushner, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lbkushner@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Mediation Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employee Benefits Law

Sandra R. Kushner, Esq.

Sandra R. Kushner, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile srkushner@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Social Security Law, Social Security Disability Law

William E. Lestitian, Esq., CPA

William E. Lestitian, Esq., CPA

Languages: English

View Profile welestitian@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Energy Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law, Intellectual Property Law, Business Transactions Law, Securities Law, Shareholder Disputes Law

Richard A. Marhefka, Esq.

Richard A. Marhefka, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile RAMarhefka@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Business Law

Lori R. Miller, Esq.

Lori R. Miller, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile LRMiller@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employment Litigation Law

K. Sidney  Neuman, Esq.

K. Sidney Neuman, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile ksneuman@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Law

Ernest B. Orsatti, Esq.

Ernest B. Orsatti, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile eborsatti@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Raymond M. Roberts, Esq.

Raymond M. Roberts, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rmroberts@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Oil and Gas Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Tax Law, Trusts and Estates Law

Frank G. Salpietro, Esq.

Frank G. Salpietro, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile fgsalpietro@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law, Intellectual Property Law, Business Transactions Law, Securities Law, Shareholder Disputes Law, Commercial Law

Thomas R. Solomich, Esq.

Thomas R. Solomich, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile trsolomich@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Real Estate Law

Ryan P. Stewart, Esq.

Ryan P. Stewart, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile RPStewart@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law, Commercial Law, Business Law

James W. Ummer, Esq.

James W. Ummer, Esq., Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jwummer@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law, Intellectual Property Law, Business Transactions Law, Securities Law, Shareholder Disputes Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law

William F. Ward, Esq.

William F. Ward, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile WFWard@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Litigation Law, Business Litigation Law, White Collar Criminal Defense Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, White Collar Crime Law

Mark S. Weis, Esq., CPA

Mark S. Weis, Esq., CPA

Languages: English

View Profile msweis@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Tax Law

Paul R. Yagelski, Esq.

Paul R. Yagelski, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile pryagelski@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Energy Law, Business Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law, Bankruptcy Law, Business Transactions Law, Securities Law, Shareholder Disputes Law

John W. Zatkos, Jr., Esq.

John W. Zatkos, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jwzatkos@rothmangordon.com

Practice Areas: Social Security Law, Social Security Disability Law

Contact This Firm

Rothman Gordon

Third Floor, Grant Building
310 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
United States

Law Firm Contact: William E. Lestitian

Tel: 412.564.2787

Fax: 412.281.7304

Website: www.rothmangordon.com

Member Since: 2009

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field