International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Rosenblum Goldenhersh, St. Louis, Missouri

Brian J. Beck

Brian J. Beck

Languages: English

View Profile bbeck@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Law

David G. Bender

David G. Bender

Languages: English

View Profile dbender@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Litigation, Real Estate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Health Care Law, Labor and Employment Law

Bradley J. Britzmann

Bradley J. Britzmann

Languages: English

View Profile bbritzmann@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Law

Thomas A. Duda

Thomas A. Duda

Languages: English

View Profile tduda@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Tax Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

John J. Gazzoli, Jr.

John J. Gazzoli, Jr.

Languages: English

View Profile jgazzoli@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law

Jessica C. Gittemeier

Jessica C. Gittemeier

Languages: English

View Profile jgittemeier@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law

Roger M. Herman

Roger M. Herman

Languages: English

View Profile rherman@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Business Law

Jeffrey B. Hunt, Of Counsel

Jeffrey B. Hunt, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile jhunt@rosenblumgoldenhersh.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law

Alexander H. Kuehling

Alexander H. Kuehling

Languages: English

View Profile akuehling@rosenblumgoldenhersh.com

Practice Areas: Mortgage Finance Law, Real Estate Law, Corporate Law

Carl C. Lang

Carl C. Lang

Languages: English

View Profile clang@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Law, Health Care Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

David S. Lang

David S. Lang

Languages: English

View Profile dlang@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Michael A. Markenson

Michael A. Markenson

Languages: English

View Profile mmarkenson@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Real Estate Law, Estate Planning Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Jennifer A. Merlo

Jennifer A. Merlo

Languages: English

View Profile jmerlo@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Theresa A. Phelps

Theresa A. Phelps

Languages: English

View Profile tphelps@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law

Kelly C. Rock

Kelly C. Rock

Languages: English

View Profile krock@rosenblumgoldenhersh.com

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Real Estate Law, Tax Credits Law

David T. Woods

David T. Woods

Languages: English

View Profile dwoods@rgsz.com

Practice Areas: Tax Law, Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law

Contact This Firm

Rosenblum Goldenhersh

7733 Forsyth Boulevard
Fourth Floor
St. Louis, MO 63105
United States

Law Firm Contact: Carl C. Lang

Tel: 314.726.6868

Fax: 314.726.6786

Email: clang@rgsz.com

Website: www.rosenblumgoldenhersh.com

Member Since: 2007

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field