International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Rosen Hagood, Charleston, South Carolina

Daniel "Frank"  Blanchard, III

Daniel "Frank" Blanchard, III

Languages: English

View Profile dblanchard@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Employee Benefits Law, Labor and Employment Law, Employment Law, Commercial Litigation Law

James "Chip" Atkinson Bruorton, IV

James "Chip" Atkinson Bruorton, IV

Languages: English

View Profile cbruorton@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Construction Litigation Law, Administrative Law, Business Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Government Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Business Litigation Law, Government Contracts Law, Appellate Practice Law

Alexander B. Cash

Alexander B. Cash

Liam D. Duffy

Liam D. Duffy

Languages: English

View Profile lduffy@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Estate Litigation Law, Trust Litigation Law, Construction Litigation Law, Construction Law, Probate Litigation Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation, Business Transactions Law

Rene Stuhr Dukes

Rene Stuhr Dukes

Languages: English

View Profile rdukes@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Education Law, Government Law, Civil Litigation Law, Employee Benefits Law, Litigation

Bijan  Ghom

Bijan Ghom

Languages: English

View Profile bghom@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Construction Litigation Law, Construction Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Law

Andrew D. Gowdown

Andrew D. Gowdown

Languages: English

View Profile agowdown@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Personal Injury Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Wrongful Death Law, Traumatic Brain Injury Law, Securities Law, Litigation, Brain Injury Law, Negligence Law, Car Accident Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Litigation Law, Securities Litigation Law, Product Liability Law

H. Brewton "Brew" Hagood

H. Brewton "Brew" Hagood

Languages: English

View Profile bhagood@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Litigation, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

David G. Jennings

David G. Jennings

Languages: English

View Profile djennings@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Government Law, Litigation, Government Contracts Law

Timothy J.W. Muller

Timothy J.W. Muller

Languages: English

View Profile tmuller@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Administrative Law, Government Law, Securities Law, Litigation, Government Contracts Law

Elizabeth F. Nicholson

Elizabeth F. Nicholson

Languages: English

View Profile enicholson@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Personal Injury Law, Construction Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Litigation Law, Construction Litigation Law

Elizabeth J. Palmer

Elizabeth J. Palmer

Languages: English

View Profile epalmer@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Employee Benefits Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Government Law, Litigation, Education Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Securities Litigation Law

Alice F. Paylor

Alice F. Paylor

Languages: English

View Profile apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Education Law, Appellate Practice Law, Labor and Employment Law, Government Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Premises Liability Defense Law, Employment Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Employee Benefits Law, Zoning, Planning and Land Use Law

John E. Rosen

John E. Rosen

Languages: English

View Profile jrosen@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation, Corporate and Transactional Law

Richard S. Rosen

Richard S. Rosen

Contact This Firm

Rosen Hagood

151 Meeting Street
Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
United States

Law Firm Contact: Alice F. Paylor / Richard S. Rosen

Tel: 843.577.6726

Fax: 843.724.8036

Email: apaylor@rrhlawfirm.com, rsrosen@rrhlawfirm.com

Website: www.rrhlawfirm.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field