International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Rosen Hagood, Charleston, South Carolina

Daniel F. Blanchard, III, Esq.

Daniel F. Blanchard, III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile dblanchard@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Litigation, Employee Benefits Law, Labor and Employment Law, Insurance Defense Law, Employment Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Transportation Law

James A. Bruorton, IV, Esq.

James A. Bruorton, IV, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cbruorton@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Construction Litigation Law, Administrative Law, Business Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Government Law, Litigation, Construction Law, Business Litigation Law, Government Contracts Law, Appellate Practice Law

Alex B. Cash, Esq.

Alex B. Cash, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile acash@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Wrongful Death Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Negligence Law, Product Liability Law, Traumatic Brain Injury Law, Litigation, Personal Injury Law

Liam D. Duffy, Esq.

Liam D. Duffy, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile lduffy@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Business Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation, Product Liability Law

Rene Stuhr Dukes, Esq.

Rene Stuhr Dukes, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rdukes@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Education Law, Government Law, Civil Litigation Law, Employee Benefits Law, Litigation

Andrew D. Gowdown, Esq.

Andrew D. Gowdown, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile agowdown@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Appellate Practice Law, Personal Injury Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Business Law, Commercial Law, Wrongful Death Law, Traumatic Brain Injury Law, Securities Law, Litigation, Brain Injury Law, Negligence Law, Car Accident Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Business Litigation Law, Securities Litigation Law, Product Liability Law

H. Brewton  Hagood, Esq.

H. Brewton Hagood, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile bhagood@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law, Litigation, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law

David G. Jennings, Esq.

David G. Jennings, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile djennings@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Administrative Law, Government Law, Litigation, Government Contracts Law

Timothy J.W. Muller, Esq.

Timothy J.W. Muller, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tmuller@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Construction Litigation Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Administrative Law, Government Law, Securities Law, Litigation, Government Contracts Law

Elizabeth J. Palmer, Esq.

Elizabeth J. Palmer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile epalmer@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Employee Benefits Law, Medical Negligence Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Government Law, Litigation, Education Law, Employment Law, Labor and Employment Law, Securities Litigation Law

John E. Rosen, Esq.

John E. Rosen, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jrosen@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Business Law, Business Litigation Law, Commercial Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Litigation, Securities Litigation Law, Corporate and Transactional Law

Richard S. Rosen, Esq.

Richard S. Rosen, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rsrosen@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Wrongful Death Law, Car Accident Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Brain Injury Law, Securities Law, Product Liability Law, Traumatic Brain Injury Law, Litigation, Commercial Law, Business Law, Appellate Practice Law, Negligence Law, Medical Malpractice Law, Business Litigation Law, Personal Injury Law

Elizabeth F. Nicholson

Elizabeth F. Nicholson

Languages: English

View Profile enicholson@rrhlawfirm.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Trusts and Estates Law, Probate Law, Construction Law, Employment Law, Commercial Law, Business Law

Contact This Firm

Rosen Hagood

151 Meeting Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 893
Charleston, SC 29401
United States

Law Firm Contact: Alice F. Paylor

Tel: 843.737.6550

Fax: 843.724.8036

Website: www.rrhlawfirm.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field