International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A., Greenville, South Carolina

Carroll "Pete" Roe, Jr., Esq.

Carroll "Pete" Roe, Jr., Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile proe@roecassidy.com

Practice Areas: Commercial Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Sales Law, Commercial Real Estate Acquisitions Law, Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Insurance Law, Debtor and Creditor Law

James H. Cassidy, Esq.

James H. Cassidy, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jcassidy@roecassidy.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Professional Liability Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Real Estate Law, Business Law, Banking Law, Bankruptcy Law, Commercial Law

V. Clark  Price, Esq.

V. Clark Price, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile cprice@roecassidy.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Commercial Law, Complex Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Health Care Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Personal Injury Defense Law

D. Randle  Moody, II, Esq.

D. Randle Moody, II, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile rmoody@roecassidy.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Litigation, Health Care Law

Fred   W. ("Trey") Suggs, III, Esq.

Fred W. ("Trey") Suggs, III, Esq.

Joseph O. ("Josh") Smith, Esq.

Joseph O. ("Josh") Smith, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jsmith@roecassidy.com

Practice Areas: Litigation, Labor and Employment Law, Business Law, Environmental Law

Ella S. Barbery, Esq.

Ella S. Barbery, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile ebarbery@roecassidy.com

Practice Areas: Probate Law, Trusts and Estates Law, Estate Planning Law, Health Care Law, Medical Malpractice Defense Law, Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Litigation

Amber B. Glidewell, Esq.

Amber B. Glidewell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile aglidewell@roecassidy.com

Practice Areas: Real Estate Law, Commercial Real Estate Law, Debtor and Creditor Law, Creditors Rights Law, Business Law

Joshua J. Hudson, Esq.

Joshua J. Hudson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jhudson@roecassidy.com

Practice Areas: Family Law, Litigation, Civil Litigation Law, Real Estate Law

Townes B. Johnson III, Esq.

Townes B. Johnson III, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tjohnson@roecassidy.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Civil Litigation Law, Commercial Litigation Law, Corporate Law, Creditors Rights Law, Business Law

Contact This Firm

Roe Cassidy Coates & Price, P.A.

P.O. Box 10529
1052 North Church Street
Greenville, SC 29603
United States

Law Firm Contact: Pete Roe

Tel: 864.607.9649

Fax: 864.349.0303

Website: www.roecassidy.com

Member Since: 2004

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field