Procope & Hornborg, Finland

Matti  Aho

Matti Aho

Languages: Finnish, English, German

Read Bio matti.aho@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Business Law, Commercial Law, Construction Law

Davide  Battistelli

Davide Battistelli

Languages: Italian, English, Spanish

Read Bio davide.battistelli@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law

Nadine  Hellberg-Lindqvist

Nadine Hellberg-Lindqvist

Languages: Swedish, Finnish, English, German

Read Bio nadine.hellberg-lindqvist@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Finance Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, International Arbitration Law, Commercial Law, Intellectual Property Law

Ismo  Hentula

Ismo Hentula

Pekka  Inkeroinen

Pekka Inkeroinen

Languages: English, Finnish

Read Bio pekka.inkeroinen@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, International Arbitration Law, Litigation, Arbitration Law, International Shipping Law

Kira  Johansson

Kira Johansson

Languages: Swedish, Finnish, English

Read Bio kira.johansson@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Family Law, Inheritance Law, Wills Law

Antti  Kauppi

Antti Kauppi

Languages: Finnish, English

Read Bio antti.kauppi@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Corporate Law, Contracts Law

Hanna  Nylund

Hanna Nylund

Languages: Swedish, Finnish, English

Read Bio hanna.nylund@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Copyright Law

Tomi  Pakkanen

Tomi Pakkanen

Languages: English, Finnish, Swedish

Read Bio tomi.pakkanen@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Arbitration Law, Pharmacy Law, Information, Communication and Technology Law, Corporate Law, Information Technology Law, Contracts Law

Lauri  Rechardt

Lauri Rechardt

Languages: English, Swedish, French

Read Bio lauri.rechardt@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Intellectual Property Law, Media Law, Entertainment Law, Copyright Law, Intellectual Property Rights Law, International Copyright Law

Jusse  Rissanen

Jusse Rissanen

Harriet  Rydberg

Harriet Rydberg

Languages: Swedish, Finnish, English

Read Bio harriet.rydberg@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, Family Law, Inheritance Law, Wills Law, Tax Law

Leea  Salminen

Leea Salminen, LL.M. (L.S.E.)

Languages: Finnish, Swedish, English, German

Read Bio leea.salminen@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Energy Law, Commercial Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, International Arbitration Law, Environmental Law

Asta  Siponen

Asta Siponen

Languages: English, Swedish

Read Bio asta.siponen@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Contracts Law, Finance Law, Environmental Law, Litigation, Arbitration Law, Insurance Litigation Law

Lotta  Uusitalo

Lotta Uusitalo

Languages: Finnish, English, Swedish, French, German

Read Bio lotta.uusitalo@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Corporate Law, Competition Law

Olavi  Ylanko

Olavi Ylanko

Languages: Finnish, English, Swedish, German

Read Bio olavi.ylanko@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Energy Law, Arbitration Law, International Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Bankruptcy Law

Contact This Firm

Procope & Hornborg

Keskuskatu 8
P.O. Box 1077
00101 Helsinki, Finland

Law Firm Contact: Lotta Uusitalo

Tel: +358 10 3090 300

Fax: +358 10 3090 333

Website: www.procope.fi

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email

* Your Name
* Your Email
* Your Phone
* Your Location (City, State / Country)
Preferred Contact Method?
Email
Phone - AM
Phone - PM
How can we help you?
* Denotes Required Field

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

The International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Toll Free: 800.968.2211
Local: 616.454.9939
Fax: 616.458.7099

171 Monroe, N.W. Suite 750
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Contact Primerus Today!

Legal Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us or our members does not create an attorney-client relationship. The general information you find on this website is not intended to be legal advice and you should consult legal counsel regarding your individual circumstances. Although we strive to provide a website with accurate and current information, Primerus and its members shall not be responsible or held liable for errors or omissions on our website. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established.

This is the end of the page.