International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Procope & Hornborg, Finland

Katariina  Aarnio

Katariina Aarnio

Languages: English, Finnish

View Profile katariina.aarnio@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Family Law, Inheritance Law

Matti  Aho

Matti Aho

Languages: Finnish, English, German

View Profile matti.aho@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Commercial Law, Construction Law

Davide  Battistelli

Davide Battistelli

Nadine  Hellberg-Lindqvist

Nadine Hellberg-Lindqvist

Languages: Swedish, Finnish, English, German

View Profile nadine.hellberg-lindqvist@procope.fi

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Corporate Law, Finance Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, International Arbitration Law, Commercial Law, Intellectual Property Law

Kira  Johansson

Kira Johansson

Languages: Swedish, Finnish, English

View Profile kira.johansson@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Family Law, Inheritance Law, Wills Law

Antti  Kauppi

Antti Kauppi

Languages: Finnish, English

View Profile antti.kauppi@procope.fi

Practice Areas: M&A Law, Insurance Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law

Laura  Makelainen

Laura Makelainen

Languages: Finnish, English

View Profile laura.makelainen@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Employment Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law, Competition Law, Commercial Law

Kirsti  Myllyla

Kirsti Myllyla

Languages: English, Finnish, Swedish

View Profile kirsti.myllyla@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Securities Law, M&A Law, Venture Capital Law, Finance Law, Corporate Reorganization Law, Banking Law, Capital Markets Law, Corporate Law

Tomi  Pakkanen

Tomi Pakkanen

Languages: English, Finnish, Swedish

View Profile tomi.pakkanen@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Arbitration Law, Information, Communication and Technology Law, M&A Law, Computers and Software Law, Corporate Law, Contracts Law

Harriet  Rydberg

Harriet Rydberg

Languages: Swedish, Finnish, English

View Profile harriet.rydberg@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Banking Law, Finance Law, Family Law, Inheritance Law, Wills Law, Tax Law

Leea  Salminen

Leea Salminen, LL.M. (L.S.E.)

Languages: Finnish, Swedish, English, German

View Profile leea.salminen@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Natural Resources Law, Energy Law, Commercial Law, Contracts Law, Corporate Law, Business Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Environmental Law

Lotta  Uusitalo

Lotta Uusitalo

Olavi  Ylanko

Olavi Ylanko

Languages: Finnish, English, Swedish, German

View Profile olavi.ylanko@procope.fi

Practice Areas: Energy Law, Arbitration Law, International Arbitration Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Bankruptcy Law

Contact This Firm

Procope & Hornborg

Keskuskatu 8
P.O. Box 1077
00101 Helsinki, Finland

Law Firm Contact: Lotta Uusitalo

Tel: +358 10 3090 300

Fax: +358 10 3090 333

Website: www.procope.fi

Member Since: 2012

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field