International Society of Primerus Law Firms

Price Benowitz LLP, Washington DC

Seth  Price, Esq.

Seth Price, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile seth@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Law

David  Benowitz, Esq.

David Benowitz, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile david@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law, Criminal Law

John  Yannone, Esq.

John Yannone, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile john@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Medical Malpractice Law, Personal Injury Law

Jason  Kalafat, Esq.

Jason Kalafat, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile jason@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Law, Criminal Defense Law

Kush  Arora, Esq.

Kush Arora, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kush@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law, Criminal Law

Thomas  Soldan, Esq.

Thomas Soldan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile thomas@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Law, Criminal Defense Law, Personal Injury Law

Steve  Duckett, Esq.

Steve Duckett, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile steve@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Law, Criminal Defense Law

Karin Riley Porter, Esq.

Karin Riley Porter, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile karin@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Law, Criminal Defense Law

April  Cockerham, Esq.

April Cockerham, Esq.

Languages: English, Spanish

View Profile april@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Immigration Law

Shawn  Sukumar, Esq.

Shawn Sukumar, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile shawn@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law, Criminal Law

Seth  Okin, Esq.

Seth Okin, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile okin@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law, Criminal Law

Tony  Munter, Esq.

Tony Munter, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile tony@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Whistleblower Litigation Law

Nicholas  Braswell, Esq.

Nicholas Braswell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile nicholas@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law, Criminal Law

Kerri  Castellini, Esq.

Kerri Castellini, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile kerri@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Estate Planning Law

Rocco  Columbus, Esq.

Rocco Columbus, Esq.

Languages: English

rocco@pricebenowitz.com

Matthew  Crowley, Esq.

Matthew Crowley, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile matthew@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law, Traffic Violations Law, Criminal Law

Matthew  Davey, Esq.

Matthew Davey, Esq.

View Profile mdavey@pricebenowitzlaw.com

Oleg  Fastovsky, Esq.

Oleg Fastovsky, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile oleg@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Traffic Violations Law, Criminal Defense Law, Criminal Law

Farral  Haber, Esq.

Farral Haber, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile fhaber@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law

Oliver  Krischik, Esq.

Oliver Krischik, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile oliver@pricebenowitz.com

Mary  Nerino, Esq.

Mary Nerino, Esq.

Languages: Spanish, English

View Profile mary@pricebenowitz.com

Practice Areas: Criminal Defense Law, Criminal Law, Assault and Battery Law, Immigration Law

Joel  Nied, Esq.

Joel Nied, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile joel.nied@transactionalgroup.com

Hope  Rosen, Esq.

Hope Rosen, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile hope@pricebenowitz.com

Elizabeth  Thompson, Esq.

Elizabeth Thompson, Esq.

Languages: English

elizabeth@pricebenowitz.com

Contact This Firm

Price Benowitz LLP

409 7th Street NW
#100
Washington, DC 20004
United States

Law Firm Contact: Seth Price

Tel: 202.600.9400

Fax: 202.664.1331

Email: seth@pricebenowitz.com

Website: www.pricebenowitz.com

Member Since: 2014

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field