International Society of Primerus Law Firms

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A., Minneapolis, Minnesota

Christopher G. Angell, Esq.

Christopher G. Angell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile CGAngell@OLWKLaw.com

Practice Areas: Premises Liability Law, General Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Construction Law

Mark R. Azman, Esq.

Mark R. Azman, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile MRAzman@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability Law, Construction Law, Education Law, Premises Liability Law

Christopher E. Celichowski, Esq.

Christopher E. Celichowski, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile CECelichowski@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Self Insured Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law, Subrogation Law

Annie M. Davidson

Annie M. Davidson, CMSP

Languages: English

View Profile AMDavidson@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Timothy P. Eclov, Esq.

Timothy P. Eclov, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile TPEclov@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Sarah E. Foulkes, Esq.

Sarah E. Foulkes, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile SEFoulkes@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Morgan A. Godfrey, Esq.

Morgan A. Godfrey, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile MAGodfrey@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Subrogation Law, Property Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Labor and Employment Law, Fire Insurance Defense Law, Construction Law, Education Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law

Sarah M. Hunter, Esq.

Sarah M. Hunter, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile SMHunter@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Mary E. Kohl, Esq.

Mary E. Kohl, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile MEKohl@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Timothy J. Leer, Esq.

Timothy J. Leer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile TJLeer@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law

Brian M. McSherry, Esq.

Brian M. McSherry, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile BMMcSherry@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Labor and Employment Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law

Shamus P. O'Meara, Esq.

Shamus P. O'Meara, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile SPOMeara@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Toxic Torts Law, Commercial Law, Disability Insurance Law, Transportation Law, Employment Law, Professional Liability Law, General Liability Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Labor and Employment Law, Self Insured Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Fire Insurance Defense Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Construction Law, Education Law, Property Damage Defense Law, Property Insurance Defense Law, Product Liability Law

Lance D. Meyer, Esq.

Lance D. Meyer, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile LDMeyer@OLWKLaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Construction Law, General Liability Law, Products Liability Defense Law

Elizabeth Benson Powell, Esq.

Elizabeth Benson Powell, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile EBPowell@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Jeremy D. Rosenberg, Esq.

Jeremy D. Rosenberg, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile JDRosenberg@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Kristen Anderson Ryan, Esq.

Kristen Anderson Ryan, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile KARyan@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Michael M. Skram, Esq.

Michael M. Skram, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile MMSkram@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Premises Liability Law

Brian P. Thompson, Esq.

Brian P. Thompson, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile BPThompson@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Dale O. Thornsjo, Esq.

Dale O. Thornsjo, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile DOThornsjo@olwklaw.com.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability Law, Self Insured Defense Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Intellectual Property Law, Transportation Law

Mark A. Wagner, Esq.

Mark A. Wagner, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile MAWagner@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Chris  Yoshimura-Rank, Esq.

Chris Yoshimura-Rank, Esq.

Languages: English

View Profile CYoshimura-Rank@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Contact This Firm

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55439
United States

Law Firm Contact: Dale O. Thornsjo

Tel: 952.679.7475

Fax: 952.893.8398

Website: www.olwklaw.com

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field