International Society of Primerus Law Firms

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A., Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Mark R. Azman

Mark R. Azman

Languages: English

View Profile mrazman@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Insurance Law, Product Liability Law, Construction Law, Education Law, Premises Liability Law

Christopher E. Celichowski

Christopher E. Celichowski

Languages: English

View Profile cecelichowski@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Labor and Employment Law, Self Insured Defense Law, Workers Compensation Law, Subrogation Law

Timothy P. Eclov

Timothy P. Eclov

Languages: English

View Profile tpeclov@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Sarah E. Foulkes

Sarah E. Foulkes

Languages: English

View Profile sefoulkes@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Morgan A. Godfrey

Morgan A. Godfrey

Languages: English

View Profile magodfrey@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Subrogation Law, Property Insurance Defense Law, Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Labor and Employment Law, Fire Insurance Defense Law, Construction Law, Education Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law

Sarah M. Hunter

Sarah M. Hunter

Languages: English

View Profile smhunter@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Mary E. Kohl, Of Counsel

Mary E. Kohl, Of Counsel

Languages: English

View Profile mekohl@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Timothy J. Leer

Timothy J. Leer

Languages: English

View Profile tjleer@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Personal Injury Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law

Brian M. McSherry

Brian M. McSherry

Languages: English

View Profile bmmcsherry@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Construction Law, Labor and Employment Law, Premises Liability Law, Product Liability Law, Professional Liability Law

Anna L. Myhre

Anna L. Myhre

Languages: English

View Profile almyhre@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Shamus P. O'Meara

Shamus P. O'Meara

Languages: English

View Profile spomeara@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: General Liability Law, Professional Liability Law, Toxic Torts Law, Commercial Law, Disability Insurance Law, Employment Law, Transportation Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Labor and Employment Law, Self Insured Defense Law, Subrogation Law, Fire Insurance Defense Law, Alternative Dispute Resolution Law, Construction Law, Education Law, Property Damage Defense Law, Property Insurance Defense Law, Product Liability Law

Lance D. Meyer

Lance D. Meyer

Languages: English

View Profile ldmeyer@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Coverage Law, Construction Law, General Liability Law, Products Liability Defense Law

Elizabeth Benson Powell

Elizabeth Benson Powell

Languages: English

View Profile ebpowell@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Jeremy D. Rosenberg

Jeremy D. Rosenberg

Languages: English

View Profile jdrosenberg@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Kristen Anderson Ryan

Kristen Anderson Ryan

Languages: English

View Profile karyan@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Michael M. Skram

Michael M. Skram

Languages: English

View Profile mmskram@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Coverage Law, Personal Injury Defense Law, Professional Liability Law, Premises Liability Law

Brian P. Thompson

Brian P. Thompson

Languages: English

View Profile bpthompson@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Dale O. Thornsjo

Dale O. Thornsjo

Languages: English

View Profile dothornsjo@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Insurance Law, Insurance Bad Faith Law, Self Insured Defense Law, Construction Law, Product Liability Law, Transportation Law

Mark A. Wagner

Mark A. Wagner

Languages: English

View Profile mawagner@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Law

Kristine P. Wobig

Kristine P. Wobig

Languages: English

View Profile kpwobig@olwklaw.com

Practice Areas: Workers Compensation Defense Law

Contact This Firm

O'Meara, Leer, Wagner & Kohl, P.A.

7401 Metro Boulevard, Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55439
United States

Law Firm Contact:

Tel: 952.831.6544

Fax: 952.831.1869

Email: dothornsjo@olwklaw.com.com

Website: www.olwklaw.com

Member Since: 2006

Send Us An Email






Preferred Contact Method?

 Email Phone - AM Phone - PM

Disclaimer: Primerus and our member law firms welcome your emails, contact forms, phone calls and written letters. Contacting us does not create an attorney-client relationship. Please do not send any confidential information to Primerus or its member law firms until an attorney-client relationship has been established. Thank you and we look forward to serving you.

* Denotes Required Field